or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (56)
Sort by:
Debbie D. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Awesome

Location
10
John G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Value

Location; nice room; good breakfast
7.7
Excellent stay apart from nearby building construction operating 24hrs/day
Philippe V. Couples Switzerland, November 10, 2014
Very good value

Good location, nice renovated and confortable room with good quality free WLAN, very friendly and helpfull staff.... All that for only 1300 THB /day
9.7
Good and confortable for valued money ....
Ketil N. Couples Norway, July 20, 2014
Horrible customer service
3
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya must have one of the worst customer service in Thailand. Absolutely horrible. Me and my fiancee had booked a two day stay at the hotel. After one night we went down to have breakfast that was included in the price. In the breakfast room we were told that we needed «tickets» for the breakfast and I went out to the reception to get the ticket. I got one and went back to the breakfast room and was told that I needed two tickets as we were two persons. I went out again to the reception and told them I needed one more as it was for me and my fiancee. The «lady» in the reception refused to give me another ticket as she claimed that I had booked the room only for one person. I probably made an error when I booked the room at the website, as I might have forgotten to specify that we were two persons. We were two persons that checked in to the hotel, so why make it such a big problem? But the «lady» in the reception was not willing to help at all. The rooms have lots of low-quality repairs. Tiles missing. The curtains had a big hole in them. The interior is old. Carpets does not fit. It is dirty some places. No «toilet-shower». Only one electric socket available in the room. All in all, the rooms does not make you feel comfortable. But the worst part with this hotel is the customer service. Absolutely horrible. No «thank you», «good morning», «you are welcome». They seem to not have any training at all when it comes to normal politeness. We left the hotel after one night as we did not want to stay at this hotel any longer than necessary. No need to say, but we will never return to Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya ever again. There are lots of other hotels in Pattaya that knows what customer service is about. And you can find lots of other hotels offering way better quality of stay for the same amount of money. Nothing special.
Sasha D. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
It could've been way better.

Close to the beach Fast check in/check out Good breakfast
6.7
I had cockroaches all over my bed and bathroom and they were like, "So you want some bug spray?" Really??? Eventually I told them that I should be moved to another room so they gave me a strong smelling smoking room. The girl really seemed to care less about helping me. Towards the end of my stay it got better, but the first part was horrible.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Close to transport and nightlife

Comfortable bed ,good room standard and friendly staff
8
The hotel is undergoing renovation so expect noise during the day .Staff are friendly and location is central .The pool though small is pleasant .Internet worked well
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
our stay at the bay breeze was very enjoyable

for a reasonable price,room and breakfast was more than good value. ALL the staff were friendly,english speaking,nice people.quiet location so near to all amenities.comfortable bed ,good shower.
8.3
our stay was a great experience. for the price -excellent. b/fast served until 11 am. the staff were so friendly-I personally tip the chambermaid at the start of my stay-to make sure that she gets it and not the security guy who checks your room when vacating. I would would go back again- a balcony for me is a must.
Clas N. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2014
a little disappointing.

good value breakfast, friendly staff, good poolarea
5.7
Near beach and good resturants. Didnt´t like the cockroaches at my room:(
Jianhao Z. Couples China, December 31, 2013
Nice

Breakfast
9.3
Great experience in pattaya! would like to stay here when i come back to pattaya
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
3 Night Stay

Breakfast, Room Service, Nice Staff
8
Front desk staffs were helpful. Room was clean. The location is easily accessible either by two-row car or by foot. Hotel is also located in a place which is surrounded by massage stores and restaurants. But the wifi network was not stable and secure. The wifi was easily turned off once my phone was connected. And the water pressure of shower head was too weak. One more thing need to be highlighted was the breakfast buffet offered by the hotel. It really tasted good. The dining environment was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06