My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (47)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Close to transport and nightlife

Comfortable bed ,good room standard and friendly staff
8
The hotel is undergoing renovation so expect noise during the day .Staff are friendly and location is central .The pool though small is pleasant .Internet worked well
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
our stay at the bay breeze was very enjoyable

for a reasonable price,room and breakfast was more than good value. ALL the staff were friendly,english speaking,nice people.quiet location so near to all amenities.comfortable bed ,good shower.
8.3
our stay was a great experience. for the price -excellent. b/fast served until 11 am. the staff were so friendly-I personally tip the chambermaid at the start of my stay-to make sure that she gets it and not the security guy who checks your room when vacating. I would would go back again- a balcony for me is a must.
Clas N. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2014
a little disappointing.

good value breakfast, friendly staff, good poolarea
5.7
Near beach and good resturants. Didnt´t like the cockroaches at my room:(
Jianhao Z. Couples China, December 31, 2013
Nice

Breakfast
9.3
Great experience in pattaya! would like to stay here when i come back to pattaya
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
3 Night Stay

Breakfast, Room Service, Nice Staff
8
Front desk staffs were helpful. Room was clean. The location is easily accessible either by two-row car or by foot. Hotel is also located in a place which is surrounded by massage stores and restaurants. But the wifi network was not stable and secure. The wifi was easily turned off once my phone was connected. And the water pressure of shower head was too weak. One more thing need to be highlighted was the breakfast buffet offered by the hotel. It really tasted good. The dining environment was comfortable.
Lam N. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2013
An OK trip

Location, staff and surroundings
6
Lew W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
New and clean and walking distance to the beach

Nice swimming pool,overall clean of the hotel and nearby to the beach
7.3
Room furniture abit old. water pressure is high for shower.
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Excellent location, good friendly staff

Location, value, helpfull staff
7.3
My staay at the Bay Breeze Hotel was very good, the location was excellent to my needs. The room was made up well every day. I think this Hotel was very good value for moneny.
Bowy B. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2013
Don't let the photos trick you!

There's nothing that really impressed us.
5
- Photos and real place were totally different. It looked clean, new, and spacial in the photos, but i found that the overall place was much smaller and older and got some smell of uncleanliness. - Parking not inside the building - it was a parking area near the hotel in the soi. It's understandable because it's located in the city. There were security guards at both day and night shifts though. - It's musty on the walkway. - Room - i thought it looked like a room in an old apartment. Small, old, and musty. No light on the ceiling but on the wall instead, which was not enough for lighting up the whole room - Bathroom - no rinsing spray for the toilet. The shower got some dirty stains. The bathtub was a bit corroded. Some tiles were damaged and removed. The light switch was hard to find. There were 2 lights but can work only one.
Mattias P. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2013
I always stay here. Good Location

The location and staff is excellent and the breakfast is great and served until 12 which i like cause i like to sleep on holiday :)
8.3
Excellent! Me and my girlfriend stayed for almost 3 weeks and had no problems at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06