Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (187)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Bad Bad Bad

Location
3.3
Front Desk Staff are terrible Room is dirty, smelly carpet, safe did not work, air conditioner did not work effectively. I asked for these to be rectified and my requests were ignored I checked out 6 days early
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
My review

Staff were excellent, rooms were cleaned very well, value for money
9.3
Comfortable, I think the staff made it even better
Sim C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
nice n friendly place to stay

staffs r friendly, breakfast buffet is very good, location near to beach n many Nite spots.
9
Everything is gd n comfortable here, room rates r reasonable, the housekeeping n reception r all very friendly. Transportation is convenient. Near the beach, many Nite spots around the hotel. Will definitely come again to stay in Bay Breeze.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Ok hotel

Had a junior suite which was great. Location is awesome, breakfast is possible the worst I've ever experienced but that isn't important to me as street food is amazing
7
It was ok. They advertise Junior suites as having a sea view and they don't have one. Room was great for the price but I can't get over how bad the breakfast was.
Marcin R. Solo travelers Poland, February 12, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean Cheap Location
6.3
I booked standard room which looked old if you looking for really nice room book deluxe much better than standard.For me everything was okay no complaints, guests any time no problem
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
lift too old n slow

room clean , safe deposit n location
8.3
Pleasant and warm
Warakorn J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2015
Just a regular hotel.

Location, staff and waterpressure in the shower.
6.3
Dont expect the same standard as shown in picture. My room was old and the smell of cigarette smoke sat soaked in the walls. The carpet was old and trashy. The only positive thing was that the water pressure in the bathroom was good.
Anthony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
perfect location

location location location
7.3
was fantastic location on downfall was the beds were a little hard and the swimming pool is on the wrong side of the hotel so was in the shade most of the day
Asle P. Solo travelers Norway, December 26, 2014
Good

Roomservice, breakfast, service
8
Good
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
New rooms are such a improvement

Late check out the staff and location
8
The new rooms are so much better than the old Breakfast is an improvement The staff are very good And the door man is alway happy to see you The rooms are alway made up to a very high standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08