or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Joe C. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Value for money & location

Location, staff & Internet
8.7
This hotel has it all..value money..best in Pattaya for the money.The hotel is undergoing renovation so expect noise during the day .Staff are friendly and location is central
Joe C. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Hotel has it all..just think of the price

Location, Staff & value for money
8.7
Best in Pattaya for the prive..has it all..little old but the hotel is undergoing renovation so expect noise during the day .Staff are friendly and location is central
Sasha D. Groups United States of America, June 13, 2014
It could've been way better.

Close to the beach Fast check in/check out Good breakfast
6.7
I had cockroaches all over my bed and bathroom and they were like, "So you want some bug spray?" Really??? Eventually I told them that I should be moved to another room so they gave me a strong smelling smoking room. The girl really seemed to care less about helping me. Towards the end of my stay it got better, but the first part was horrible.
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, May 17, 2014
Excited in Pattaya with Bay Breeze hotel

Helpful staff, cleaning room and near street food
6.7
I stayed here for 02 days. It's really happy when the receptionist was helpful. I asked many times about the places to visit, the price to deal for songtheo and they are very happy to answer me and draw on the map. Breakfast in the hotel is good but I hope that they can add more some other foods to make it various :)
Tim S. Groups Australia, March 11, 2014
Good location in central Pattaya.

Value, location, and great breakfast.
6.7
Great for golf yours which run from the bar opposite , or nearby alternatives. Some rooms have been renovated but even the older ones are good value if a little dated.
Margaret M. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
10 step to the biggest shopping mall and the beach

Recreation package that hotel provide, transportation that hotel provide, great shower
7
We ask the staff for transportation and although their english is not that fluent but they try to explain it to us. so it is a plus. The shower is really great , the room is spacious. it is located very near to the biggest shopping mall in Pattaya, can not complain at all. wifi is very fast. The hotel also provide guest with tour package which is cheaper if compare to other travel outside the hotel. They also guide you how to take public transportation which is so much cheaper than taxi.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Great, value for money

Valuable for money, friendly staff, comfortable room
6.3
That was a valuable stay experience, the room are valuable with the money paid, the staff was nice and it is recommended to others.
Pui S. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Gud place to stay

Relax, Comfortable, Convinient
8.7
Location is good. Near to walking street & festival mall. Staff are friendly & helpful. Environment relax & clean too.
Byron S. Groups Australia, July 9, 2013
Clean and comfortable

comfortablr good size rooms, clean, friendjy staff.
7.7
A good budget choice in Central Pattaya. Plenty of markets, transport and bars in the area. There is a bit of noise coming from these bars until about 0200. The room was a good size,an older TV,but, plenty of channels to choose from. The bathroom was a bit old but clean and everything worked. Breakfast is available until midday and there is sufficient available, but, it was the same selection everyday for the week that I stayed.
David A. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
satisfactory

location,price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04