or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Haven Lodge Guest House

16 Shirley Street, Town Center, Byron Bay, Australia 2481 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Bathroom Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Bathroom Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Exterior Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Exterior Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Exterior Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Exterior Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Exterior Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Garden Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Garden Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Hot Tub Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Lobby Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite Room
Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Bathroom Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Bathroom Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest Room Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Courtyard Public Area Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Courtyard Water Feature Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Superior Grand Suites - Spa Access Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Welcome to Bayhaven Lodge
Area: Town Center Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Johanna D. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Fantastic location and really friendly staff

Close walking distance to everything and nice design
8
Friendly staff.. Close to fabulous restaurants and shops and beach!
Kerrie W. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Comfortable accommodation

New fridge was important in hall way
7
I was out a lot so the accomondation for me was comfortable and clean I enjoyed my stay -it was improved and much better when I noiced the new fridge in hall way to people to use this was important in hot weather.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is so much to see and do in Byron
Mark S. Couples Canada, September 20, 2012
Convenient location and lovely room

The convenience in location, checking in, the lovely decoration and the high ceiling
8.3
Cute well decorated room and as we had late check-in, it was convenient and quick to find the place and got ourselves in. The room is a little small in size with no windows but it wasn't any problem for us. It was nice and there were selection of tea bags with a little mini bar in the room too. We only stayed for a night but we didn't get to see any staff, or in fact, anyone at all in the place and it gave us the sense of privacy, which we appreciated.
Tenaya H. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2012
Fantastic Location - Byron Bay!!

Best for a Couple get away, only a short walk to town and beach
7.3
tidy well kept lodge, room was a little small but we were really only in there when it was time for bed so was ideal for us. would stay again if we were to go back to byron.
Damon A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
House split into 4 rooms with ensuites.

close to beach, police, hospital is next door, newly renovated, owner is cool
7.3
We got the place to ourselves the first nite, second nite had other couple from Brisbane too who where quiet like us, it's nicely appointed inside and is close to the main strip of the town. Good value and would suit middle aged/older couples- not good to have party time types in while your there.
Restaurant Tip: try the Japanese place on Jonson Street- Kinoko, it was great eating.
Janis R. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Very small room and bathroom

Location
6
A good location for walking into Byron Bay but a very small room. It was hard to turn around in the bathroom. Overpriced. I would not go back.
Sandrijn V. Couples Netherlands, March 16, 2012
Charming small hotel

Close to the beach, but outside of all the city noise
8
we had a great stay of 3 nights in one of the 4 rooms in bay haven lodge hotel. the small charming hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere and the owner is very helpful.
Kevin B. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2011
Great location, good sized studio appt

location to town and beach
8.3
new appartments, service was friendly, however there was no one there to greet us when we arrived, though i did arrive early. great location ie close to shops, beaches and amenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lighthouse(marine life), great beaches, local markets
Deborah V. Couples Germany, June 22, 2012
Schöne Zimmer, leider klein, wenig Intimsphäre

Lage und Ausstattung, gutes Desin, sehr ordentlich und sauber
7
Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und cool, leider nicht alle der Mädels, die dort arbeiten, manche haben keine Lust und sind sehr unfreundlich. Hat unseren Aufenthalt nicht wirklich beeinflusst, aber kurzfristig doch geärgert (weil unverschämt).
Ying T. Couples China, October 22, 2012
位置很好,但房间比较小

很干净,价格比较合理
6
我们选的是花园景的房间,虽然小但很整洁,院子里还有个像是印度的佛雕塑,晚上坐在院里挺舒服,但不好的是有人在院子里抽烟,走到海边5分钟,出去吃饭/购物很方便,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Courtyard Public AreaBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - BathroomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - BathroomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - ExteriorBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - ExteriorBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - ExteriorBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - ExteriorBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - ExteriorBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - GardenBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - GardenBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Hot TubBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - LobbyBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Suite RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - BathroomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - BathroomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Guest RoomBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Courtyard Public AreaBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Courtyard Water FeatureBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Superior Grand Suites - Spa AccessBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Welcome to Bayhaven LodgeBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Superior Suite Public Verandah AreaBay Haven Lodge Guest House Byron Bay - Superior Grand Suites - Parking


AS-AGWEB-3C08