Your search details

Where would you like to go?
Saved favorites
Last viewed

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore, Singapore 098829

You can see all your saved hotels in the 'My favorite hotels' list.
Your room choices
Not included in room price: Service charges 10%, Hotel tax 7%
February 14, 2016 - February 16, 2016 | 2 nights
Room Types Max
Price per night
#
Best seller – limited supply!
Suite - With Wifi And Minibar
USD 715.92 558.51
Special Conditions

Our last room!
There are no rooms matching your criteria. You can see more rooms by updating your filters.

Features of Bay Hotel Singapore


Hotel Facilities

  • 24-hour front desk
  • 24-hour room service
  • 24-hour security
  • babysitting
  • concierge
  • daily housekeeping
  • elevator
  • facilities for disabled guests
  • laundry service
  • restaurant
  • room service
  • safety deposit boxes
  • wheelchair accessible

Sports and Recreation

  • fitness center
  • outdoor pool

Internet

  • free Wi-Fi in all rooms
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Parking

  • car park

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • English

Book now!

Sale ends soon!
Hotel description
Bay Hotel Singapore is perfectly located in the middle of Singapore’s tourist attraction such as Universal...see more Bay Hotel Singapore is perfectly located in the middle of Singapore’s tourist attraction such as Universal Studios Singapore and the casino. A five-minute stroll will take guests to the Harbour Front MRT station, Vivo City Shopping Center, and St. James Power Station. All guests will indulge in the magnificent views of the city or rainforest. All rooms are fully equipped with an air conditioner, flat-screen TV, personal safe, and en-suite bathrooms for a relaxing rain shower. Bay Hotel Singapore’s Street 50 restaurant and bar brings you the best dishes from around the world such as Italian, French, American, Vietnamese, Indonesian, and Singaporean with interesting twists. Bay Hotel Singapore assures maximum pleasure, convenience, and unforgettable memories.
Hotel policies
Useful info
Food, drink and entertainment

Recent customer comments

Filter by Traveler Type
All reviews (3276)

Business travelers (609)

Couples (1287)

Solo travelers (406)

Families with young children (547)

Families with older children (199)

Groups (228)

Very good
7.4
Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
All reviews (3276)
Sort by:
Ai P. Families with older children
Singapore, February 11, 2016
3D2N Staycation

Good location only
5.7
Other than the location, nothing is impressive. Rooms are very small. Dislike the idea of having the basin outside the shower facilities. There is no hook or whatever to hang clothing. Have to walk out of the shower room to dry after shower. Was disappointed with the service. Worried that no bakery shop was opened on the 1st day of CNY, we enquired with the hotel to get a birthday cake for our sister on 8 Feb 16. The hotel responded that they were able to give a piece of complimentary brownie cake instead. We thought that would be good enough and felt that it was a kind gesture. We had an email confirmation that the brownie would be delivered to our room on 8 Feb 16 around 9.00pm. We called on 7 Feb 16 to reconfirm in case the message was lost. It was Mr Ibaq who took our call and confirmed. We checked in on 7 Feb 16 and to our surprise, we saw the brownie in the room. Our sister saw it and we had no choice but to tell her the truth i.e. it was initially supposed to be meant as a surprise to her, to celebrate her b'day. Our plan was ruined. We called the front desk to inform of what had happened. Staff named Mr Jacob took down our feedback, responded that we could just take the brownies which had been delivered. Another brownie would be delivered on the next day same time i.e. 8 Feb 16 for our sister's b'day celebration. Sadly to say, when we returned to our room on 8 Feb 16 night, there was no brownie or cake. Luckily we did not eat the 1st brownie and 'used' it for candle blowing. In any case, our surprise and celebration plan for our sister was ruined. We were tired to clarify with the staff anymore since it was meaningless. Email confirmation and verbal communications were not effective among the staff. To conclude, it was disappointing to know this is happening in a reputable Singapore hotel where we thought there should be certain level of service.
Yenny W. Families with older children
Indonesia, February 10, 2016
Na

Location
8
jenny L. Couples
Singapore, February 01, 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Jill A. Couples
Australia, February 01, 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
YU K. Solo travelers
Hong Kong, January 19, 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8.3
GAN Y. Families with young children
Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6.3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Cindy G. Couples
Singapore, January 11, 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Cynthia T. Couples
Indonesia, January 13, 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, nice place even the room a bit too small, free minibar
9.3
I love it. Great location. Near mrt. Opposite vivocity, with view facing street. Room with free minibar option. I really enjoy staying at Bay Hotel. Happy to comeback again 😊☺️😉
Wee N. Couples
Singapore, January 07, 2016
impressive customer service

customer service, customer service, customer service
9
i had a few special birthday arrangement requests during my 1 night stay at Bay Hotel and not only were they very accommodating to my requests but they have exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff were also very professional and helpful. You can almost always catch them greeting you with a smile while moving within the hotel. A great service experience. The only cons of the hotel room is that it is a wee bit small however it is comfortable and that at night, i could hear footsteps and chatting in the corridor outside our room. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. very accessible to sentosa too. Thank you Bay Hotel employees.
Maksim K. Solo travelers
Russia, January 08, 2016
Very bad!

Staff at Reception
5.7
I do not recommend this hotel! Rooms are bad, very small, strong audibility, heard as neighbors talking! The view from the room, 50% in the cemetery! Staff polite only at Reception! Not convenient lifting system on the elevators. What would go down to the 1st floor, you need to use 2 elevators!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taxes and service fees are generally recovery charges which Agoda pays to the vendor or which are collected by the vendor. For more details, please see the Agoda Terms of Use. Tax and service fees may also contain fees that Agoda retains as compensation for processing the reservation.