arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3475 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

5.6 Vaibhav S.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
OK OK La!
Room should be bigger. Rooms are connected with each other. very noisey. Can hear voices from room.

8.4 zeny A.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Good value for money
It was a good stay,other than the "wall view" from our room,everything is fine.

8.4 Paul C.
Australia
April 27, 2016
Very convenient to Sentosa Island.
Enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning, small tight room but was perfect for a short stay.

9.2 Izar A.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Staycation
Brought my wife here to relax and a short escape after her day surgery. Fantastic bed to sink in deep sleep. Location perfect as we got to walk around vivo on foot. Smiling and friendly staff made it all too easy.

5.2 Yeong S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Ventilation and room sound proof need to be improved
Weird smell in the room after shower & poor sound proof that I can't heard others people conversation next door.

6 Lan T.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
we stay facing the road side , very noise
car noise

8.8 KAH T.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Good Location
But tiny room

8.8 Sharon L.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Excellent Services
Great experience. Room is small but cosy. Only problem is no place to hang the clothes when bathing.

6.4 Puah C.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
just another staycation with family
Was hoping to have a room nearer to parents but was told hotel rooms were full, so ended up we were seperated one 3rd floor and 5th floor. Frankly it was really inconvenient. But still appreciate that staff offer a upgrade. thanks.

6.4 Puah C.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
good location
other than good location, i find the rest of our stay just normal. Really dont like the idea of staying near the graveyard though.