Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2992 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2992)
Sort by:
Chong S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Access to Sentosa, Vivo City & Harbourfront MRT

1. Ideal location if you plan to go Sentosa; 2. Close to Harbour Front Station & shopping mall 3. Staff are sincere
7.7
As a boutique hotel, Bay is definitely located at the great location if you want to go Sentosa Island/ Universal Studio, shopping mall or if you simply do not want to stay at Ochard Road. The room is really "tiny" but fully equipped with everything you need. It might be a challenge for family with kids or tourist who requires open space. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Report this review
Ahmad K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9.7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Report this review
Esther W. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hui C. Groups Taiwan, April 12, 2015
price is not better.

good servise, room view, clean
9
any thing is better but price is not better.
Report this review
Rabaah I. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5.3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Report this review
Heidi K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8.3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
2nd stay at bay hotel

value for money
9.3
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.
Report this review
Ruby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Its very near to shopping mall
7.7
Overall its nice and will stay again
Report this review
Gautham G. Couples Luxembourg, April 12, 2015
Comfy and value for money

Location, price, Staff performance
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04