or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Don C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Good Location for Sentosa guests

Location, Staff, Check-in/Check-out
8.3
Our family was a group of 8 adults, 2 kids, 1 infant and we found Bay Hotel Singapore as very functional as our trip was mostly within the Sentosa island. Bay hotel's location is across Vivo City Mall - gateway to Sentosa Boardwalk (10mins walk to Sentosa), Sentosa Express (2mins monorail to Sentosa), and Sentosa Cable Car. You can also find an MRT terminal in Vivo City (NE and CC Lines). However, the standard hotel rooms are really small and you would find it as just a sleeping area for your trip. There's a swimming pool at the 6th floor, a really small fitness gym, a restaurant below, but no other activities could be done inside the hotel. The staff here were really helpful and easy to talk to. I could say this hotel gives a bang for the buck, but the hotel could probably do more for their guests. :)
Angela V. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
nice hotel for a family with young children

accessibility to MRT, near shopping mall, very friendly and helpful staff
9
It was very comfortable, even with our 18 month-old toddler with us. Staff were very friendly and helpful especially in giving us directions going to and around the city. Very nice location, walking distance from mall and MRT station.
Chrys G. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
Excellent, money well spent. Good service

Centrally Located. Easy access to Sentosa ISland. Friendly Staff
8.3
Very good. No complaints
Hua L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Very good

Good location, value for money, good view
7.7
Hotel is opposite Vivocity and few mins walk to Harbourfront MRT station where u can easily access Sentosa island. Choose high floor with Sentosa island view. Check in/out is fast and staff are friendly. Deluxe room size is just nice for the 2 of us and mini bar is free! Only one bad pt to us is that the bath room wall is a semi-translucent glass.
Michelle V. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
fine for overnight stays

clean, good location, affordable
8.3
Hotel is generally clean. Good location, close to shops and resorts world. Reasonably priced. The downside is just the room space. It's quite small for family and bathroom is tiny and awkward.
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing

Clean, Comfortable, Location
9.3
Clean Room with a Comfy Bed and there was a lovely Bay Window in our room. Perfect for a Short Staycation.
Michal S. Business travelers Poland, May 9, 2014
Tiny room, little disapointment but free minibar

Free Wifi, Free Minibar, Location
6.7
Bay Hotel has about the smallest rooms I ever stayed in. The room is modestly apointed with only necessary extras. Shower and WC are tiny and are rather uncomfortable. What calls for credit is the Staff. They are very polite, helpful and efficient. Both at checkin and checkout I experienced good level of attention to all my requirements. Nice surprise is free minibar stuffed with sodas, juices, water, beer and some snacks (replenished daily). Hotel is located at the doorstep of Sentosa Island and just across the street to Vivo City Mall with MRT underground station making it well connected to the city. Reasonable choice for very short business trip yet would not recommend for family or holidamakers.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Good

Easy accessible to Sentosa Island and next to shopping mall
6
Chan C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Value for money

1) good location 2) a good mix of local & international food varieties 3) the kitchen chef was willing to cook other dishes to suit our needs that are not found in the standard room dinning menu
8.3
It was value for money & a fantastic stay at Bay Hotel
Rocky C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Pleasant 3 nights in a nice hotel

complementary mini-bar, quiet room, good view
7.7
First entering the room I feared the worst in terms of noise I am going to get when I see a highway right outside the window. But on closer inspection, the windows were fitting with double glazing and noise was actually not a problem. The room were small but tidy. Of course can't complain much when the mini-bar was fully complimentary!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08