Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3516 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

jerry S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Adel T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay
Every thing was great but the house-keeper knock on our door early morning while we are still asleep to ask if we need laudry services??!!! The toilet is small but all neat and clean.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

CHENG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great service with strategic location!!!
The hotel offers excellent service and made our stay a memorable one. Will definitely stay again in our next visit.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Amirah J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Small room, everything else was alright.
Really, really small room despite getting a king sized bed. Hotel's system was down when we went to check in so check in time was pulled back for an hour. Other than that, everything was alright. Staff were great and efficient.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Roy A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Near universal
Near sentosa
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Roy A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice location
Near mrt station
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Roy A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good location value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Goh Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cosy and clean room
The entire mini bar is free and the location is great if you need to stay somewhere near to Sentosa!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jonathan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staycation
Complimentary Drinks and snacks in 1 fully filled mini fridge. Value for money. Late checkout. Friendly staff. stone throw from Vivocity, Harbourfront MRT.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jie E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staycation at Bay hotel
Room is too small.. Staff is kind enough to allocate us with interconnecting room
Reviewed May 02, 2016