or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Widjaja L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Value for money, Good location

Good Location, Clean, Service
8
Nice hotel although the room is too small. Good location & service.
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
budget hotel

good location and free mini bar
5.7
The room is quite small. The good thing about the stay was that the hotel location is very near Sentosa and Vivo mall.
Su C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Very small and hardly there is space for movement

Location near to vivo city and sentosa
5.3
Average and the room is missing teaspoons.
Ardiyana Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Staff friendliness

Location, facilities, staff friendliness
7.7
I was welcome by the staff name carol.. I would like to compliment for her friendliness and efficiency.. upon checking out, i was serve by her again.. She is indeed the most friendly customer officer i encounter so far ..
Norhazwani H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
Pleasent stay

Near to the shopping area and sentosa
8
Good
Hue L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good location but I doubt it's a 4-start hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Overall pleasant. I must say that other than the location of the hotel, there's really nothing much to shout about. It is walking distance to Vivo City, MRT and bus station. You can even choose to walk across to Sentosa Island. The rooms are small and the hotel has more budget hotel features and definitely, in my view not 4-star. Maybe 3-star is more suitable. My room has a view of cemetery and I am not sure why the wash basin is located outside the bathroom.
Ong M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Near Vivo

Location, comfy and cosy
8
The bed is comfy room clean,small cosy
Chia I. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2014
great location, great staff

location,
8
great
Raja K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Short Statcation

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Wonderful
Bedindang N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Value for money

Location, Friendliness and value for money
8
Excellent and highly recommended for USS visitor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04