arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Norazliza A.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Convenient hotel to Vivo City and Sentosa
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa.Check in time and check out time was prompt
The hotel is very strategically located.It is so convenient to go to Vivocity and Sentosa.A great place to have a staycation!

10 serena C.
Australia
March 28, 2016
ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN SINGAPORE FOR PRICE
This hotel was awesome. First time I saw a hotel that had a phone that you could take with you, had all the restaurants and tourist info and supplied free international and local calls. The did not take a bond at the beginning because anything in the bar fridge was free. No alcohol of course but who cares. The room was clean and smallish, but well worked out. shower and toilet had sliding doors going across either side, so was compact, bed was comfortable. I really couldnt complain about anything. Nice restaurant downstairs also. You can cook your own seafood. Close to the gat of Resorts world sentosa if you don't want to stay at the overpriced hotels over there.

7.2 Ding L.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Super convenient location for business travellers
Room a bit small , otherwise its a value for money for a central location

8.4 Ammabel M.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
First timers
It's our first time to stay at the Bay Hotel. We've always booked the same hotel for our yearly business trip to Singapore at the Hotel Excelsior. But since the venue of our conference is at Resorts World. We chose to book a hotel near Sentosa. The Bay Hotel was really easy to get to via the MRT. Its location is one of the things I love about this place, you can take the MRT to get to anywhere in Singapore. The room was fine, really clean and tidy. They even gave us the use of the complimentary smartphone with internet use. The only issue I guess I have is that we booked a room with two single beds, the bathroom was really small and there wasn't much privacy. But other than the it was okay.

8.7 Muhammad A.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Good stay
Clean. Cosy. Near to vivo and sentosa.
Easy access to vivo.. Tired from sun tanning or a day at sentosa, its the nearest place u can find.. Clean room..

9.2 DAVID B.
United States
March 25, 2016
Great place to stay!
Great location and price will stay there again for sure.

8 VALERIANO J.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
Overall trip was awesome
I would recommend this to my relatives and friends whose planning to take a vacation.

8.7 Ho N.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Good stay
Location, price and friendly staffs
Perfect

7.6 Rully S.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
Staff is good
Friendly staff and nice as well!

3 ONG M.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
No review
Front desk staffs is good in service
Not very good