or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Ooi W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6.3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7.7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Tony B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Good Location

Location,Food,Good staff
7.7
Our stay at this Hotel was Good,,room was clean but room is small,,Location is fantastic with a shopping center a short walk away and a monorail that takes you to santosa island,,,,east to get to universal studios etc,,staff are fantastic
Lie M. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
clean n comfort hotel.the staff are very friendly.

the room,staff,and location
9.3
it was a great stay at this hotel..very comfie n the location near vivo city make us easy to get to sentosa..
Ong X. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4.7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Cozy stay at a good location

Good Location, friendly staffs and cozy room
8
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, August 10, 2014
Excellent hotel

The nearest hotel to Sentosa and Vivo city
9.7
Singapore was the best country I have visited ever. This hotel is an excellent experience, it has a good lucation, just nearby the metro station, Vivo city and Sentosa. - Fast Internet. - Good facilities, with 40 inch display - Very nice and friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like is the toilet, it is better if they provide water hose
Siti R. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Bay Hotel Singapore

good good good
5.7
Lily S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05