Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3388 reviews

2678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Was surprised that ALL items in minibar are compli

Location...minibar...Front Office associates...
8.3
It was excellent. The location n minibar makes our stay even sweeter. Azly n Dexter were friendly and reliable.
Report this review
Eiko F. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Basic hotel with friendly staff

Free bar, location, good sized room
7
We were an hour early but was promptly greeted by a friendly staff and granted free early check in. The location of this hotel is very convenient as its opposite vivocity shopping mall, harbourfront station and seah im food centre. The room was of a good size and a major plus was free mini bar topped daily. Overall cleanliness of the room was satisfactory. The shower however has mold and a weird sewage smell. The bed was firm and comfortable. We used the gym which unfortunately was a joke. The machines they bought were of an unknown Chinese brand which was cheap and did not offer a good workout and even feels unsafe to use. One machine had all buttons in Chinese and we couldn't use it as we can't read. It'll be better if they had English translations. The pool was small but standard. I had a discount while booking this hotel so it was worth its value. However, will not pay full price.
Report this review
Lek Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Good service, great view and convenient

Good service, great view and convenient
8.7
Encounter a great concierge staff. Great service. The hotel is located conveniently from the shopping mall. Gotten the room facing sentosa, the view was awesome. Enjoyed my stay with them. However, the hotel may want to consider doing something to their drainage system. Bathroom was very clean but the odour is quite unbearable. My husband had complain about the water temperature inconsistency in the shower. Lastly, the electric kettle is very dirty and some parts are rusty. It'll be good if they can change the whole batch of it. My friend who had previously stay with the hotel had complained that they had requested for a change of the kettle 3 times to finally get a usable one. I think it's rather important as parents like me, we need hot water to make baby's milk. It kinda worries me using the kettle for my baby. I hope the hotel will consider this suggestion.
Report this review
Shawn O. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good location at a great price.

Good location at a great price which is near Sentosa.
8.3
Report this review
Ida L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfortable bed
9.3
Excellent.
Report this review
Huey Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Room too small, stains on towels and bedsheet

Location, service
6.7
The room was too small, toilet is semi-transparent, not suitable for family or friends traveling together. Very dirty.. Dust and stains everywhere including towels, pillow and bedsheet.
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Good location, 5 minutes walk nearby MRT Station

swimming, gym and relaxing
9.3
Good location nearby Sentosa island. Walk 5 minutes nearby Harbourfont MRT Station.
Report this review
Liao H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
No comment

Bed, location and the services provided by the staff
8.3
Good
Report this review
Mimi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Near to shopping vivocity n sentosa, very friendly staff, very clean
9.7
Report this review
Mukhammad L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2015
Close to big shopping mall

Walking distance to Vivo City, Easy access to Sentosa island and ferry terminal to Batam
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2678 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07