Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3273 reviews

2583 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Eric R. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2015
Second stay

Location x 3
7.3
This was the second time I stayed at the hotel. Coming through Singapore to go to Indonesia with my wife. Staff member that helped us with our bags and checked us in at night was really not friendly. We ordered a King bed room and instead received a queen bed. The mini bar was not stocked like the original stay. Will probably not stay again though my first stay there was much more pleasant. Will look for another conveniently placed Harbour Front hotel near by.
Report this review
Nita S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Perfect But Bathroom ...

Location, cozy bedroom, cleanliness
8
Excellent. Would be perfect if : 1. Room rate we paid incl breakfast 2. Bathroom partition is not from glasses. And between WC and shower room are not being separated.
Report this review
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
small room, good lcation

location, modern, early check in
6
just enough
Report this review
Chun M. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
nice n cosy hotel w good location

location cleanliness and pleasant staff
7.7
Report this review
Alice Y. Families with older children China, September 26, 2015
Convenient stay

Good location, helpful staff and cleanness
7.3
Nice stay. Convenient to santosa and other places with MRT. Staff are helpful.
Report this review
Rosli S. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
swimming pool does not seem good.

room comfort, free parking and beautiful view
7.3
It was good. Managed to stay indoor comfortably during the haze season
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Performance

Hotel staff are friendly & helpful. Location of hotel is good! Room is comfortable!
8.3
Good!
Report this review
Swee T. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2015
convienent, good stay

good stay , convienent, near mrt
8
near mrt, near vivo
Report this review
Henry A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2015
check in count

morning staff have nice smile when i check out..
6.7
over all is pleasant.. good about the hotel is near to sentosa..
Report this review
Nadirah O. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2015
elderly satisfied

1. location is good. 2. thoughtful and friendly staff. 3. top floor have very nice view.
8.3
we stayed one night. the staffs was very thoughtful upgrade my room to more spacious space room when they saw my wheelchaired mum. too bad the hotel does not have halal kitchen for muslim we would have dine in to try the chef cookings. we settle for dessert but food had to buy outside. but we will come again to stay soon. we like the view, location and staffs.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2583 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06