or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2708 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Eisen O. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
great comfortable stay

location, comfort sleep, cleaniness
8.7
2nd stay in bay hotel, still good as before. Will certainly return again. Complimentary parking, wifi, and minibar are the plus points.
Adam A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
nice completed way to end your day

we stayed one night in this hotel. it was all because we didn't get our last ferry to batam. feeling really tired affter walking hourly at universal studio, we feel so greatfull that we found this hot
7.3
Comfortable bed with hot water,hair dryer,tea pot, and even they have swimming poll. The best part is only 2 minute walk to vivo city mall n harbourfront centre where we can go to batam by ferry..
Nurhidayah A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
My Stay

The bed, the complete toiletries and fridge food and drinks AND THE BED
8.7
Wonderful
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good stay, value for the price

View toward sentosa, near to vivo, friendly staffs
9.7
Enjoyable.. Staff were friendly,
Candy T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good stay

Strategic location, value for money, complimentary mini bar
7.3
It was a good stay for 3D2N. My hubby & I enjoyed the room comfortability. The mini bar including the beer is complimentary. However, there are some areas of improvement where the hotel may look into. A) Limited TV Channels. B) The lift (there was one incident where we were almost trapped in the lift and thought the lift was plunging down - I had given my feedback to the staff but not sure if they had taken action) C) Communication between front desk to hotel guests (incorrect information was conveyed to me) Overall, the stay was still considered pleasant.
Anita B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Hotel room so tiny

Location
7
If prices are cheaper , will be more likely to stay again
Yee M. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, convenient,clean.
9.7
Enjoyed our stay for this staycation. Overall, satisfied.
Luis D. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Food, Room , Location
10
Julius S. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Excellent

Location,service,facilities
7.7
Great stay and very enjoy.. Nice hotel!
Arnaud L. Solo travelers France, December 20, 2014
Standbye at Bay hôtel without bay

Super Crew member , Room perfect ,
8
Good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01