Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3510 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3510 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Izar A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
Brought my wife here to relax and a short escape after her day surgery. Fantastic bed to sink in deep sleep. Location perfect as we got to walk around vivo on foot. Smiling and friendly staff made it all too easy.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Yeong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ventilation and room sound proof need to be improved
Weird smell in the room after shower & poor sound proof that I can't heard others people conversation next door.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Lan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
we stay facing the road side , very noise
car noise
Reviewed April 25, 2016

KAH T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Location
But tiny room
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sharon L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Services
Great experience. Room is small but cosy. Only problem is no place to hang the clothes when bathing.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Puah C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
just another staycation with family
Was hoping to have a room nearer to parents but was told hotel rooms were full, so ended up we were seperated one 3rd floor and 5th floor. Frankly it was really inconvenient. But still appreciate that staff offer a upgrade. thanks.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Puah C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
other than good location, i find the rest of our stay just normal. Really dont like the idea of staying near the graveyard though.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Chee C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, minibar,
Located opposite vivo city and near to sentosa. Complimentary minibar with good selection of drinks and snack. Staff was helpful and service are great. Price are singapore standard.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

chayoung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
near vivo - easy access to town
near vivo - easy access to town
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Chuen H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Satisfied Customer
Location was great for activities and food!
Reviewed April 21, 2016