arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.6 Rully S.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
Staff is good
Friendly staff and nice as well!

3 ONG M.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
No review
Front desk staffs is good in service
Not very good

6.3 Joshua G.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Mr. GOH
Small room

6 LIM J.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Bay Hotel
Location was good. However, the room smelled of cigarettes and single baby roach spotted crawling near sink area. The tea tray was dusty. Could have done a better housekeeping.

9.7 TEOH S.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
excellent hotel
location, cleanliness, complimentary minibar
excellent staff service, very clean and gd ambience for a quiet holiday, walking distance to sentosa and vivocity.

9.2 Ng Y.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Food
Everything is lovely but I ordered room service but it seems to be cold and preserved

7.7 Ho N.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Pleasant stay
Location, friendly staff and good food.
Good and comfortable

10 Priscilla L.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Comfortable
Location, Surrounding, Shopping
Vivo City just opposite the hotel, Sentosa in just 10mins, nightlife at old St James, distance to MBS 15-20mins. Everything is so accessable

5.3 NG H.
Malaysia
March 13, 2016
Overall was good except the Room service staff
Location, Room cleanliness
The room were nice & clean. We ordered room service and the staff who sent us the food appeared to be unhelpful. The Deluxe room got no view but it was a comfy stay.

7.7 Cathrin N.
Malaysia
March 13, 2016
Pleasure stay.
Good location. Nice view. Rich minibar.
Good location. It is just opposite of vivo city. We requested upper floor and the management have arranged for us although we checked in late Friday night. The city view is amazing. Our roommate has included free minibar. There is full with snack and beverages (I.e: beer, fruit juices, soft drink and mineral water) It have at least 10can drinks. Good arrangement.