Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3039 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Report this review
Iris C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7.3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Report this review
Chong S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Access to Sentosa, Vivo City & Harbourfront MRT

1. Ideal location if you plan to go Sentosa; 2. Close to Harbour Front Station & shopping mall 3. Staff are sincere
7.7
As a boutique hotel, Bay is definitely located at the great location if you want to go Sentosa Island/ Universal Studio, shopping mall or if you simply do not want to stay at Ochard Road. The room is really "tiny" but fully equipped with everything you need. It might be a challenge for family with kids or tourist who requires open space. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Report this review
Ahmad K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9.7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Report this review
Esther W. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hui C. Groups Taiwan, April 12, 2015
price is not better.

good servise, room view, clean
9
any thing is better but price is not better.
Report this review
Rabaah I. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5.3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Report this review
Heidi K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8.3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07