Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2943 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Rovinder S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
awesomeness

service clean location
10
Rolando L. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
My Short stay with my Family

Best Location! Best Price! Staff are very accomodating! For me it's excellent!
10
My stay tigether my family was great and excellent! I booked 2 rooms and it was perfect with complete amenities, mini bar is free of charge. Staff are very nice especially Amy who attended my booking and shes very accomodating.
Zhenghui B. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Clean hotel in a decent location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Complimentary Minibar
8
Room was clean and comfortable. Decent location as it was near to a MRT station.
Roy S. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
room to small and minim facilty of bath room

near port
4.7
Agoda
Yicun Z. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Hotel for Short Stay

Free Mini Bar
6.3
The key reason that I chose this hotel is Vivo City, one of the largest shopping complexes in Singapore, which is opposite to the hotel. No much feeling about the hotel except the free mini bar.
Hac T. Families with young children Canada, February 24, 2015
Good hotel, good service with reasonable price

good service, free mini bar, good location
10
very pleased
Kathleen E. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good stay

Location
7.7
Pamela N. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great staycation hotel

Location , price, free minibar
8
Great for a night.a little small for 2a2c but overall ok for one night.
Mun L. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
great location hotel

location, easy access to smrt, easy access to sentosa
8.7
Small room but comfortable. Opposite of Vivocity and easy access to Sentosa either on foot or via Sentosa Express.
Kaw S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, clean .
8.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02