Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3388 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Adithya A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2015
Good stay

clean, near mrt, cheap
8
overall it was good
Report this review
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2015
awesome

nice view and good location
4
Report this review
Hoondraj B. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Average

Location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
It was rather average. Requested for a few things, but got turned down. Free parking if you drive.
Report this review
Sombo T. Business travelers Cambodia, November 29, 2015
Good.

Room. Location. Staff.
7.3
Report this review
Joanna W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2015
Pleasantly Surpised!

Location - away from the hustle and bustle, plenty of walking tracks on your doorstep, convenience to Vivo Mall. Value for money - correctly priced while a perfectly comfortable stay. Excellent staff!
9
I have never stayed at this hotel before. It was further out than I usually stay but I must admit I was very pleasantly surprised. There are a million walking tracks on your doorstep, the Vivo mall is opposite the hotel, it is a short stroll to
Report this review
Nay S. Families with young children Cambodia, November 28, 2015
Good Hotel just a bit expensive.

Clean, Friendly saff and hygen
9
Pleasure! Bathroom shoul not be cover by glass...
Report this review
Chin W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2015
One night Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable bed
8
Overall a great stay. no issues at all
Report this review
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 25, 2015
strategic location for the business meeting at VIV

strategic location for the business meeting at VIV
7.3
strategic location for the business meeting at VIVO CITY
Report this review
Abhinay D. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2015
good hotel,

location, friendly staff
9.3
good
Report this review
Rudy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2015
friendly efficient staff and comfortable bed.

short walking distant to Harbourside MRT station and VivoCity mall, 10 minutes away from Sentosa Island, free wifi in room.
7
the stay was nice in general. the room got everything that i needed and the hotel has a nice simple gym room and pool that is long enough for proper swimming. my booking didn't include breakfast so i have no clue on quality of food. the only drawback i experienced is the noisy environment. the room is small enough that the entrance door is close to (more like adjacent to) the entrance door to other rooms. one can easily hear noise from other rooms. i stayed on the 10th floor (the highest) but i also could still hear the traffic noise from outside. my standard room has a studio-feel to its small scale area, given that there is no separate bathroom in the room. instead, exposed shower and toilet stalls right upon entrance, and an open sink/basinet area right by the entrance door, next to the cabinet, with poor lighting. apart from these, the bed is comfortable, the AC has an adjustable temperature unit, complimentary beverages and hot water kettle to use, and great staff from the reception to the housekeeping team.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2677 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07