arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3474 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6 KAY T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Too small a room
Basin for teeth brushing shouldn't be placed outside the washroom

6.8 CHINWEI O.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Convenience and Shopping
Rooms are tiny but good getaway nontheless

5.6 Miech S.
Cambodia
February 29, 2016
The bathroom is not good.
The bathroom is not good.

8 teti A.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
Location
1. Hotel Location near to harbour front that our Ferry Terminal from Batam Island 2. We intend to have breakfast at Jamie Oliver Vivo city thatt is only across the road 3. As a moslem, the mostque is next to the hotel. That met our requirement. Excellent..

9.3 Farhah Y.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
Ratings 7/10
Comfy bed . Friendly staff . Convenient to shopping and eating places .
All was great . But the only bad thing is that . Bay hotel deluxe have divided bathroom. Which means another side is showering . The other side is the toilet bowl . The toilet bowl does not have any pipes for cleaning . So example if u finish passing motion u have to slide the door and move to the shower area to clean your motion. That's how terrible it is .

7.2 Kit K.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2016
Room is small but clean
Room is small but clean. Toilet and Shower is separate "room" but the sink is outside which i don't like it. Staffs are polite and helpful, she allow us for early check in. I am very appreciate for that.

8 CheChia C.
Taiwan
February 28, 2016
convinient
Good Location,quiet,free mini bar is good

4.3 Edzuan S.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
Worst ever stay
The room condition was bad..the toilet sliding door was spoilt..the noise frm the neighbouring room was loud..cant even seep at night

7.6 Pui L.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2016
Good location, small room but all mini bar is free
Good location, just opposite to Vivo City big shopping mall, easy access to monorail to Sentosa. We booked standard double room at first but room size is much smaller than expect, then we paid extra for upgrade to the biggest room - Suite to cater for our family! Though all mini bar is free seems very generous! And the reception staff is very helpful to help us change the room!

7.7 SHAUNE L.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
Clean, Comfortable and Great Location
The location, the view out of the window and the well equipped room.
Simply loved the location of the hotel, minutes away from Vivo City and Sentosa. The room is well equipped, clean and neat. The reception and room service staffs are warm and helpful in catering to my needs. Enjoyed my stay and will be back again for relaxation.