Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3510 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3510 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

April B.
Philippines
April 09, 2016
Worth It!
Location is very good, just across Vivocity where you can access SMRT, and Sentosa Express. Rooms are not that big but it can accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids and its very clean. Staff are all helpful. No need to purchase travellers sim card, they provide smartphones with data access. My kids enjoyed a lot.

Rohayu R.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
nice location
location ok.

Ching C.
Canada
April 06, 2016
Average
Good location. Vivo city right across from hotel! Very close to harbourfront mrt station! Can walk to seah im food centre in 10 mins. Cheaper and better/more authentic sg food there (no aircon though)

Johnnelan L.
Philippines
April 01, 2016
Near MRT Harbourfront
10 minute walk to Harbourfront MRT and located right accross VIVO City. Agoda includes minibar in their booking, I hope they will also include breakfast. If you want to try some local food, Seah Im Food Center is a good 10 minute walk from the hotel.

Norazliza A.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Convenient hotel to Vivo City and Sentosa
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa.Check in time and check out time was prompt
The hotel is very strategically located.It is so convenient to go to Vivocity and Sentosa.A great place to have a staycation!

serena C.
Australia
March 28, 2016
ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN SINGAPORE FOR PRICE
This hotel was awesome. First time I saw a hotel that had a phone that you could take with you, had all the restaurants and tourist info and supplied free international and local calls. The did not take a bond at the beginning because anything in the bar fridge was free. No alcohol of course but who cares. The room was clean and smallish, but well worked out. shower and toilet had sliding doors going across either side, so was compact, bed was comfortable. I really couldnt complain about anything. Nice restaurant downstairs also. You can cook your own seafood. Close to the gat of Resorts world sentosa if you don't want to stay at the overpriced hotels over there.

Ding L.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Super convenient location for business travellers
Room a bit small , otherwise its a value for money for a central location

Ammabel M.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
First timers
It's our first time to stay at the Bay Hotel. We've always booked the same hotel for our yearly business trip to Singapore at the Hotel Excelsior. But since the venue of our conference is at Resorts World. We chose to book a hotel near Sentosa. The Bay Hotel was really easy to get to via the MRT. Its location is one of the things I love about this place, you can take the MRT to get to anywhere in Singapore. The room was fine, really clean and tidy. They even gave us the use of the complimentary smartphone with internet use. The only issue I guess I have is that we booked a room with two single beds, the bathroom was really small and there wasn't much privacy. But other than the it was okay.

Muhammad A.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Good stay
Clean. Cosy. Near to vivo and sentosa.
Easy access to vivo.. Tired from sun tanning or a day at sentosa, its the nearest place u can find.. Clean room..

DAVID B.
United States
March 25, 2016
Great place to stay!
Great location and price will stay there again for sure.