or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Robin R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Clean but small rooms

Clean rooms.
6
Good hotel for Sentosa, staff are very good, however is over expensive
Arthur N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Small cozy hotel

Location location
6
Good location. Near mrt station small rooms though
Koh P. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Peaceful and quirky

Convenient , prominent and exciting
8.3
Stay was beautiful and scenerity is awesome
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Good stay

Service , location and facilities
10
It was enjoyable stay as it is really comfortable for me and my partner . This was my second time gg thr . Nice hotel !
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Overall OK but toilet design was small

Friendly staff. Ease of check-in and check-out
6
Overall not too shabby. Was here for 2 nights.
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good and Comfortable

Location near to Ferry terminal to go to Batam Island
8
Good, comfortable, easy check-in
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good choice

Location near to ferry terminal to Batam Island
8
Happy and comfortable
Yeung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
small room if have small Children is not easy

staff friendly, close to MRT and Shopping centre
6.7
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Near vivo

Basic hotel and expensive
7
Will not return for this price
Toshio Y. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2014
Miserable experience

Just a step away from VivoCity Mall and Sentosa Resort, free wifi, free mini bar
4.3
It was a miserable experience. I stayed only for 1 night, which was more than enough. The hotel allocated me an extremely small room that gave me a feel I was in a jail. The room was just next to Reception area and right in front of lifts those generate noises over 24 hours, even worse it was slightly below the street level. Bugs were everywhere in the room and the bed, and I contributed some amount of my blood to those bit me overnight. I do not recommend anyone to consider this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07