or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Lewis H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Close to Vivo City, USS, Sentosa and MRT

Location (close to Vivo City - a huge shopping mall, Harbour Front MRT, Sentosa and USS) and very efficient staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights here. It was really a pleasant experience - Singapore efficiency at its best: request for a car park coupon is done in 10 seconds at the front desk. At least 3 staff at reception so I never have to queue to be served. Vivo City (with HarbourFront MRT, Sentosa monorail, Giant super market) is a huge shopping mall with lots of restaurants and shops just across the road, and if you prefer a morning work-out, Mount Fabour is just behind the hotel. I strongly suggest to book Deluxe room - with complimentary mini bar. The room is a bit small, especially the toilet, but proximity to so many attractions nearby made us staying in the hotel room for only the sleeping time - good that the bed is comfortable.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great Stay

Room was clean with complimentary upgrade and minbar
8.3
Have a wonderful stay and enjoy the stay there
Sylvia K. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Basic Hotel yet enjoyable

Location, Location, Complimentary Minibar
7.7
It is a simple hotel with small rooms yet everything was clean and we chose it primarily because we had a day planned to Siloso Beach but didn't want to spend money staying in Sentosa itself thus for more than 1/2 the price we stayed outside and went into Sentosa for a couple of hours and out we went for our spa at Harbourfront!
Bharath J. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2014
NIce and decent stay

Location, food and friendly staff
8.3
Elisa F. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
We enjoy our stay

Good location, modern design but small
7.7
The hotel have its zen interior design. Bes is very comfortable, TV is big and shower is nice,
Tee H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
great and cosy

comfortable, friendly staffs, small but amazingly great room
9
superb
Mulyadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
nice location.

near mall shopping
8
nice location. the price for a standard room is expensive and a very small room
Shirley J. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Excellent, enjoy and relax

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, very nead to shopping center (Vivo City) and to Sentosa Island.
8.7
We are enjoying to stay in Bay Hotel Singapore, there are complimentary drinks (water, coke, beer and other snack in the ref). Were giving free upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe room. Friendly staff, nice location and easy access to public transportation(very near to Sentosa Island, Marina Bay, and other tourist spot). I will recommend this hotel to my families and friends. We will be back on this hotel soon. Thank you to all the staff of Bay Hotel Singapore!!!!
Neil B. Business travelers Sweden, May 2, 2014
Noisy

Close to universal studios and shopping center. Great staff, free internet.
8.7
The problem is my room was to close to the very busy road. I don't understand why they don't have better insulated windows.like at airport hotels I could not sleep at all And had one of my worst ever nights at a hotel.if you stay here ask for a room facing the pool. Apart from this the hotel is fine and very nice staff.
Ronnie L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
stay good

clean, room good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05