Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Ronnie L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
stay good

clean, room good
8.3
Nurjahan B. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Excellent service.. thanks to seesheet /john

Convenient for family with kids.
9.3
Nice!!! Thanks to all the staff at bay hotel! First impressions frm front office and extra miles service from John to offer me ala carte breakfast even over operation time.
Choo S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
It was a confortable and nice stay.

The room design, location and the staffs....
7
It was a pleasant stay but even though I opt for the executive room, it is still very very small and I have problem walking in the room. As for the rest, it is just ok.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
very good service

free minibar / excellent service staff / yummy room service
9.7
I am very impress by everyone's service.
Sandra K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Superb.

Excellent Customer Service, Cleanliness and Pleasant.
9.3
I must commend the staff working at Bay Hotel definitely made an impact to my short staycation here. They were EXTREMELY professional and enthusiatic in delivering their hospitality. Definitely worth recommending. GREAT JOB!
Ahmad F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2014
Adequate place to stay for a short trip

Clean rooms, friendly staff, complimentary minibar and free wi-fi
7.3
Good location, cosy and clean hotel. We were given an upgrade to a deluxe room. However, the room was still too small for a family with young children, and no space to perform prayers (for muslims). The size of the rooms (standard & deluxe)would be ok for solo travelers and maybe couples, but not for families with children.
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfy

customer service was good, free parking
8
Nice stay, room may be small then what is shown. close to shopping area
Tai L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Free mini bar , close to shopping mall (Vivo city) n near to sentosa
7.7
One of the best and friendliest hotel staffs. Nice stay .
Shaikh M. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Wonderful and Pleasant

The room cleanliness,The food,The view of the hotel
9.3
Me and fiance are celebrating our 3 years annivesary.We choose Bay Hotel for our staycation.When arrived at the hotel the staff are very attentive and very friendly.The shocked part was that i book a one night stay standard room but the reception told me that they upgrade my room to deluxe as there not much guest.I'm very happy with this kind of management.In the middle of the night me and fiance were very hungry so decided to call for room service.The staff was very friendly.The food is superb.Me and fiance are very happy with the service at Bay Hotel staff and management.Thank you for making our staycation as a wonderful and pleasant stay.You guys out there won't regret it if you wanna have a simple and pleasant staycation.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
good view stay

peaceful, quiet and enjoyable
8
it is a hotel that is near to vivo city which is able to grab groceries and many delicious cuisine in it. with its good location it is able to get many buses to get to many areas. the area is also a good getaways to the local couples

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06