Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3437 reviews

2716 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3437)
Sort by:
Salina E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Light and easy

The staff is efficient. Taxi is available all the times. Is just opposite of vivo city and harbour front station.
6.7
The location is convenient for us because we have been visiting sentosa resort world everyday for this trip. We booked a deluxe king room, is good for traveler who pack light. There's no closet. The rest are fine.
Report this review
Yuk P. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2015
It's ok for 1 night stay

Location to Sentosa Island, room cleanliness, staff's friendliness
6.3
for a "4 star" rating hotel I surely wasn't expecting the room to be this tiny. But since i was only going to be staying for 1 night (I had a very late check in, less than 10 hours of stay) therefore I feel it was adequate for just a night of rest. Due to the small size of the room they have to sacrifice space for toilet & shower which coincidentally had to share 1 glass sliding door. I must say the bed was very comfortable & the pillows were large & soft. I had requested for a late check out till 1pm but the front desk staff insist i can only extend till 1230p, to me 30mins is not really consider a late check out.
Report this review
M I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Excellent Location and Very Friendly Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
I really enjoy my stay here. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. I brought my 5 yo kid, and the staff really friendly to my kid. I really like the location, as it is only 5 minutes to Sentosa Island. Just across the road, you can find a big shopping complex. The only thing that worried me for my next visit is whether I can access the parking because the number of basement parking is very limited. It will be helpful if the website can provide more info on the alternative overnight parking and the charges.
Report this review
Lee L. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
awesome

safety, location, value for money
10
good
Report this review
Vatchara P. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good & comfortable

Location ... Accessibility ..... Comfortability
9.3
Report this review
Wei J. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Good location

Location. Location. Location.
7
Comfortable and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Pakwanteh Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Our regular hotel

Location...food..mosque...shopping
7.3
Like always ...pleasant...we stay here at least once a month..
Report this review
Hui J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2015
Two nights stay

Clean, location was good and value for money
6.3
Overall the hotel was good. Rooms are very small and not soundproof so for light sleepers that might not be okay as you can hear the next door neighbors entering or exiting their room and taps turning on and off from other rooms. Staff were pleasant and location is right opposite VivoCity which was convenient for those using the coach or cruise or looking to head to Sentosa without wanting to stay inside Sentosa.
Report this review
Dinh K. Business travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2015
Value for money and great location

Location, value for money
8
Report this review
Terence K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
Short Staycation

Location, comfort, dining
8.3
Bay Hotel is conveniently located just a 5 mins walk from Vivocity. It is also very near to Sentosa & RWS. Overall it was a good stay but the walls of the rooms are quite hollow, you can hear the noise from the corridor as well as the highway which is just next to the hotel, depending on which room you are staying. Furthemore, the shower is quite transparent, something that you might consider if you are staying with someone that you are not familiar with.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2716 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08