My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Lovely hotel location and friendly staff

Location, hotel staff and free mini bar items
7.3
Everything about the hotel was lovely except for the room size. It is extremely cramp and claustrophobic especially if you have huge luggage. There is hardly space to move around in the room. Feels very much like a shoebox apartment.
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
cosy and pleasant stay

location, room service, cleaniness.
8
Will be great if hotel can provide pillows that are "thinner" for better neck support especially for small built clients as well as children.
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Spacious hotel fabulous service

Room , location & service
8
Bay hotel service was beyond awesome. We had a miscommunication issue with agoda due to the inefficiency of service, bay hotel made up for it totally even it's not their fault. We were provided the suite room after arrangements frm agoda, and complimentary breakfast and late check out from bay hotel. The manager even called my room personally to inform the free breakfast and she is sorry for the inconvenience that was caused to us upon arrival . I can remember her name but please let her be aware of this review and she made our day a great one. Breakfast was good, this is the first time we had breakfast in bay hotel even after booking for so many times, it's amazing. The suite was comfortable and spacious enough for two. Front desk staffs was polite and helpful.
Emily S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
small room but comfortable enough

location, location, location
5.7
rooms was poorly lit. we were given a free upgrade to the deluxe room which was very appreciated.
Sugianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
quite near to sentosa and universal

near to mrt and sentosa
8
We just stay for 1 night
Sze M. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nice stay.

Complimentary parking and mini bar, near Vivo City, clean room.
9
Nice hotel. 5 mins walk to Vivo City just opposite the hotel. Not really convenient if walk with children as you have to cross many roads under the hot sun. Hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are friendly and mini bar is complimentary. Although the standard room is a bit small but everything needed is provided, enough for couples. Toilet and shower area is separated with frosted glass. Only the hotel is near the flyover, which many vehicles will interrupt your sleep if you are sensitive to noise.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
i enjoyed staying in the hotel

Very friendly and cheerful staffs, cosy room, able to serve on request perfectly, helpful staffs, great room!
10
Really enjoy the stay!Didn't have the time to swim in the pool. But manage to look at the view. Worth the price!
Adrian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Well-located, Great Staffs, Near Shopping

Well-located, Great Staffs, Near Shopping
7.3
Well-located, Great Staffs, Near Shopping. Near to Sentosa, VivoCity Mall.
Teu D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
What I expected. Simple and satisfying

Staff. Location room.
8
It was what I expected. No frills no thrills. Good quality for money.
Jason Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Totally satisfied

Happy staff, comfortable place and excellent location
8
It was fantastic, I didn't know the hotel was so close to the Harbourfront MRT station and also ViVocity mall! It helped me to save time and transportation cost. The hotel also provided some free snacks and drinks which was really good, my family really enjoyed the stay although the room was really lack of space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04