or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Nice hotel, close to sentosa, Universal studio

location
8
Huey L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Get away

Location, rate and cleanliness
8.7
Great!
Brian N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Location, Food
8.7
Very good! Totally exceeded my expectations. The staff was so helpful and attentive, especially the front desk.
Mildred F. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Smallest hotel in the world

Clean, All snacks and drinks free, modern
6.3
Very cramped especially with big luggages
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Great location near vivocity and sentosa

location location location
8
Comfortable
Gareth T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
staycation

1. the staff were polite and helpful. 2. room were clean and pleasant. 3. the location was fantastic
8.7
My stay at the bay hotel was overall fine. The location was super as it gives us plenty of convenience with vivo city and sentosa within walking distance. However, there was a noise problem at night as we we're disturbed by the karaoke from the building beside and as a result we did not sleep exactly well. Hope the hotel can do something about.
Mohammed S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2014
fantastic, comfortable and enjoyable..

clean room, friendly staff and easy access to shopping..
9.3
Wonderful, enjoyable and fantastic.. items on the minibar are free.. easy access to vivo city and near sentosa island and universal studio..
Vithiya S. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
review

location
8
Lebelle A. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Bay Hotel Review

Complimentary minicar, Fast check-in and checkout.
7.3
The stay was generally good but I think that the room is too small for comfort. I booked the Deluxe Room and the space was less than satisfactory. I have another stay on 31st Dec 2014 in the Standard Room and I cannot imagine how small it will be.
Apisit S. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2014
good location, can go the sentosa island by walk

clean good price and good area
8.3
very close to sentosa island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05