My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1919 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1919)
Sort by:
Niwat M. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2013
Not good as expected

Near the transportation and Sentosa and Partment store
6
But actually the room was very narrow and weird decorated.The toilet downstair for disability people was not clean.It's good to have restaurant downstair and the captain was so polite.And the location was very good as well.There were two Department stores very near by and near MRT and the Sentosa as well and that the good point.the best things of this hotel only facitities to go anywhere .But the hotel must to improve many things
Jufiandi J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
simple way to stay in singapore

good internet connection, good swimming pool and close to mall
6.3
the hotel was nice and has nice swimming pool. its close to mall and also just walking distance to go to Universal Studio Singapore. another things; the room and the toilet was so small, not comfort to stay longer inside the room.
Candice L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
memorable for good service

quality of service, comfortable room, well equipped
7.7
it was a memorable experience. I was unwell and couldnt go for the breakfast which was included in the hotel voucher. The staff allowed me to change it to room service instead. Staff were very attentive and provided excellent service. However, rooms are small, so dont expect too much space. It is cosy though if theres only one or two of you. This is my second time staying, i will be back again.
Faizal S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Simple and Nice

Near to Sentosa, Shopping centres are near, Easy access
7.7
I had a simple and pleasant stay there. Mainly easy access to Sentosa. The nearest indeed. The room was a little small and I actually expected more for the price I paid. The bed was comfortable and huge. It is mostly near to Vivo City and Harbour Front.
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Overall an enjoyable stay!

Location, accessibility and comfortableness.
7.7
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Location is very closely-located to shopping, dining and entertainment outlets.
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Can be improved

Green surrondings, fast check in and out, easy access to transport and attractions
7
Yoke K. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Very enjoyable stay.

Staff very helpful. Near to Shopping Centre.
7.7
Hoon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Decent

Clean, neat, good service
8
very decent and clean room. the hotel is near to shoppin mall where shoppin spree easier to be done. and it is very near to mrt station whereby easily assessicle to everywhere in singpapore. the services from the staff were very good whereby achieved a high star hotel quality. i would recommend this hotel to my frirnds.
Xinchen Z. Couples China, November 10, 2013
good location

location, clean, friendly
7
it is very convenient and a lot of drinks are provided in the room although the room is very small.
Monika I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
It's better to call it a BUDGET hotel!!

Close proximity to public transport and mall
5.3
I'll never stay in this hotel again, very small room for 4-stars hotel, can't even move within the room, very small bathroom n toilet, the room condition is poor not even have the standard for 3-stars hotel. It is more a budget hotel than a 4 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06