arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3474 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Maksim K.
Russia
January 08, 2016
Very bad!
Staff at Reception
I do not recommend this hotel! Rooms are bad, very small, strong audibility, heard as neighbors talking! The view from the room, 50% in the cemetery! Staff polite only at Reception! Not convenient lifting system on the elevators. What would go down to the 1st floor, you need to use 2 elevators!

Wee N.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
impressive customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
i had a few special birthday arrangement requests during my 1 night stay at Bay Hotel and not only were they very accommodating to my requests but they have exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff were also very professional and helpful. You can almost always catch them greeting you with a smile while moving within the hotel. A great service experience. The only cons of the hotel room is that it is a wee bit small however it is comfortable and that at night, i could hear footsteps and chatting in the corridor outside our room. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. very accessible to sentosa too. Thank you Bay Hotel employees.

Sonali S.
India
January 05, 2016
A
A
A

VORAVIT K.
Thailand
January 04, 2016
Good location. Small rooms
Close to universal studio,

Shey O.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Nice and comfy
Cleanliness, good location & good services
Although the deluxe room is a little small, but it's still comfy when staying in. The location is good as well, cause it's near to the Singapore Attractions, for example the largest mall in singapore, Vivo City, Sentosa.

Luisito C.
Australia
January 04, 2016
Nice, good location
very close, just opposite to Vivo city and Sentosa resort; helpful staff, and value for money
Very good. Will come back next time we visit Singapore

Meckey T.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
Good location, value for money
Staff, hotel location and the free minibar.
We enjoyed staying at Bay Hotel very much, especially the kids, they love the minibar which is free for them to eat and drink! The location of the hotel is very good, very convenient to get around. The staff are all very nice and helpful!

Li W.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Staycation
Counter services was acceptable. Did not take any meal in the hotel but looking at the spread provided at the restaurant, wasn't many varieties.
TV channel surfing were pathetic, there's only a soccer channel, and one other movie channel and a few other educational channels. It was quite boring to have to stay in the room during bad weather. Room was small and the sound-proofing was bad.

Shawn O.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location at a great price.
Good location at a great price which is near Sentosa.

Chee C.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good location but corridor too noisy
Location, Value and Free Minibar
Overall the location of the hotel is very good. Even though it is near to the highway, the sound of cars travelling cannot be heard from the hotel. However, the corridor is too noisy as we can hear the sound of the doors shutting too easily from our room. Overall it is still good to a certain extent.