Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke Quay Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Merlion Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business District Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown
Area: Harborfront Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3272 reviews

2581 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Edwin I. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good location, comfortable room

Location, Cleanliness, Well furnished room
9
This is a repeat visit. As with my previous experience, my stay was wonderful. The room was well equipped, clean and the bed very comfortable. This hotel is well located (opposite Vivo City mall) and the staff very helpful. However, I have noticed that the hotel room rate has been increasing. I suppose this is because the hotel is getting popular.
Report this review
Merlin G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Report this review
Matthew K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
Great Location next to Sentosa

Free Mini Bar, Next to Vivo City, Easy to Sentosa
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Merlin G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4.7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8.3
Report this review
Maryani C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Report this review
Merlin G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Disappointed

staff ok, location ok
5.3
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Value for money

Location
7
was a short night stay for an event at sentosa, great location since its near Vivo city. However the room and shower room is very small.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2581 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05