Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2289 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Eve L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Not very satisfied

Location. Mini bar being complimentary. Nil.
6.3
Ms.Supichaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good location and staffs.

Location, staffs and value of money.
9.3
Ludmila P. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Average hotel!

Free mini bar. Polite staff members. Proximity to Vivo shopping centre.
5.7
The rooms are far too small. Smell from a waste drain was overwhelming.
Beth W. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2014
Very Cramped, but Good Location

Location, location, location
6
All in all, it is a great location as a gateway to Sentosa and Resort World, but look at your bills carefully and don't expect more than bare bones. The staff are very friendly, but they only have so much to work with and I would recommend upgrading if you can afford it. I was shocked when I entered the room to find that the sink was in the room, the toilet was right inside the door with a translucent glass door and if the door was slid open, the person showering would be unable to exit the shower. The bay window looked nice and comfy, but when we sat on the fluffy cushions we found hard wood beneath. We could only just take sitting on it and it was impossible to sleep on which had been the plan for my son. They tried to charge me $45 for my room service breakfast when it should only have been $22. To be fair, they quickly corrected the total when I called down to the restaurant.
Kwanmuang T. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Good Location for Sentosa trip with cheaper price

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
7
Good location, you can just walk across from Vivo city (MTR - Harbor Front) around 200 meters. If you would like to go to Setosa, take bus RWS8 in front of Vivo city which is cheaper than Mono rail (2 SGD, while monorail is 4 SGD). The room is quite small but have everything. The staff is very helpful.
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Still okay to stay

Service, Clean
8
Still okay
Zalina B. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
pleasant

convenient
7.7
pleasant. small rooms but clean enough
Pauline S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Value for Money

Excellence service
8.3
May C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
comfortable place to chill out

1) clean 2) comfy 3) value for money
8.7
Superb though it is only 1 night...
Sonny C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
rooms to small for families

staff, location, amenities
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02