or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2642 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2642)
Sort by:
Tze H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good value

Clean, convenient, free mini bar
8.3
Nil
Wincy K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
clean but not easily accessible

cleanliness and the design of the building is very unique
7
I have to say that the scenery at our room was not very nice as it is a cemetery. Room service after 12 cannot be reached, call reception but drinks did not arrive so we gave up.
Lau N. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
location & cleanliness are good but toilet small.

nil
6.7
Nil
Trevor W. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Small but clean room

Rain shower, free mini bar, cleanliness
8
It was good but Deluxe room was still tiny. More of a 3.5 star bc of the room size
Kevin W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
good comfort and money valued

strategic location comfortable room and money valued
8.7
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Cosy room but noisy floor

location convenient for sentosa, service by reception staff and the waterfall shower
8
I was immediately impressed with the service by reception staff who kindly notified me that I'd been given a complimentary room upgrade and the room itself was cosy with a clean, compact bathroom for one. However, I found there was a lot of noise both at night and in the morning so rooms aren't as insulated as I'd like from a 4 star. Conveniently located for anyone interested in going to Sentosa.
Sarah R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Excellent location, helpful staff

Located near harbour station and in front of vivo. Staff was very efficient and helpful with tips. I loved the free wifi and mini bar!
10
I came from kuala lumpur the night before my stay, and I had no internet or mobile signal. I arrived at woodlands station and had a problem exchanging my currency so I had very limited money. By the time I got here, I was hungry and exhausted. This hotel was like an oasis for me with its free wifi and mini bar! The location was also perfect. Check in and check out was a breeze. I had no problems with this hotel. I will come back and also recommend.
Ethan T. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good weekend staycation!

Accessible location, helpful staffs and clean room
8
Comfortable stay with great location! Value for money for any travelers looking for any accommodations near to Sentosa
Marko S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Truly a nice hotel with nice a nice staff.

It is located close to an mrt station, the people were nice, and the beds were comfortable.
9
I just really liked that it was close to a big shopping center, ferry terminal, and mrt (underground railway system). It made buying food and accessories a breeze and made traveling in Singapore so easy.
Waimun C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
comfortable, value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, convenient to MRT
8.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel, satisfied with the services provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04