Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3038 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3038)
Sort by:
Desmond K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good location, but corridors smelled funny

Location, bed, minibar
7.3
Report this review
Edwin N. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
My SG50 at bay hotel

Friendly attitude of staff, cozy environment and short distance to vivo
8.7
Frankly speaking the room we stay is quite small but other than this everything is in order. And the hotel is very near to the vivo city and also most important sentosa as we have make a few planning to visit sentosa on our each day of stay here
Report this review
Nghia P. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2015
good trip to Sin

location,help,hotspot fest
7
Relieved
Report this review
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Staycation @ Bay Hotel

First time that a hotel does not charge guests for the minibar.
4.7
Not a good experience for my staycation at the hotel. Requested for a room at high floor when j booked 2 months ago. Upon check in, staff informed that they have reserved a room (number 911) which was facing the mosque/cemetry!! Shouldnt there be other better room since i booked early? The staff said that all high floor rooms have been booked. How can it be? The room which i eventually stayed in was on 4th floor which was blocked by trees as well as the wall of a building beside. No cityview at all! Also, the toilet was so small and cramped that my face was almost touching the toilet door when door was closed. Very disappointed with my stay. What a way to celebrate my hubby's and Singapore's birthday!
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Good location

Near MRT, near Sentosa and shopping
9.7
Great!! Excellent place for travellers going to Sentosa.
Report this review
Alison B. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Lovely room

complimentary mini-bar, location
9.7
Report this review
Theresia S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Good location, but very small room

Good location, close to MRT & Vivo city shopping centre
5.7
The location is great, close to MRT station, Vivo city shopping mall, easy to get food. Free mini bar was good and the staff was friendly. The room however is super small. Not even a space to put luggage a for 2 people. It's a little bit overpriced in my opinion.
Report this review
Chong C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
abottle water looks refill. need improvement

good staff, clean condition, good location !
7.7
Singapore is a good city, clean, tidy, good city planning. But things are too expensive. Food is good, international, and lot different taste. Candy shop these are impressed.
Report this review
Michelle Y. Families with young children Canada, August 3, 2015
Room too small. Horrible shower.

Free minibar. Good location.
5.3
We didn't like it. Room size too small. No partition between bedroom & bathroom sink. We booked a queen sized bedroom. Not a true Queen size bed which they claimed, is more or like a double. Shower not enough pressure & sometimes water too hot & sometimes too cold. Is quite horrible! The only good thing is convenient & right across Vivocity.
Report this review
Norliah H. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2015
Value for money

Location,comfy room & free wifi & minibar in room
7.3
Our 3rd time stay at Bay Hotel. Room was clean,comfy & cosy! Value for money. Keep up d good housekeeping & maintenance Bay Hotel. Will come back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06