or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Pauline S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Value for Money

Excellence service
8.3
May C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
comfortable place to chill out

1) clean 2) comfy 3) value for money
8.7
Superb though it is only 1 night...
Rene M. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
location is fantastic

location / shopping / sentosa
5.3
not much to say, just its in great location.
Sonny C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
rooms to small for families

staff, location, amenities
6.7
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
wonderful

service smile standard
10
wonderful. front office staff was thoughtful and knew it was my birthday and greeted me . At night, a small cake was sent to my room. Really thoughtful and good service.
Ifan J. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Nice hotel with easy to acces and near some intere

location is close to MRT station and Sentosa; clean hotel and afforable price
6.7
I stayed with my wife for appointment with Doctor and found this hotel was easy to get and have close acces to MRTR to the hospital. Room is clean even it too small (only 15m2), but it won't be problem for us since we did short trip only. Anyway it was easy for us to go to every place in Singapore when we're stay on this Hotel.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
the sound proof is so bad , i could not sleep well

staff are nice
6.7
the traffic is so loud outside , the sound proof not doing well , I could not sleep well every night ! For sure will not back !
Jacinta B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Modern hotel close to mega shopping mall and MRT.

Friendly, efficient and helpful staff.
8
Check in was quick and efficiently done. Upgraded to deluxe room and allowed to check in earlier than normal. Room was small but clean and adequate for one person to move around freely. View was of cemetery and mosque. Well stocked beverage tray but lacked bottled water to drink. Was replaced quickly after mentioning it to reception. Shopping mall was a few minutes walk across the road from Mall with train links to other parts of the island. Couldn't take advantage of it as was only staying a night. Would stay at this hotel again but in a room with a better view.
Jacky P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Location

Location is good. Room is clean and polite staff
9.7
The location is good. Easy assessible via harbourfront Mrt.
Izzat K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great location

Value for money, excellent location, friendly staff
8.7
It was an excellent start as our main focus was to go to Universal Studios. The location was just 3 minutes walking distance to Vivocity which means food was nearby and going to Sentosa Island was very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03