or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Wan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Room is too small

location, location, location.
5.7
Width of room is 2 single beds with small bedside table in the middle. Toilets are also too small for comfortable movement.
Saiful I. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
could be better

Location. Cosy room. Clean
6.3
Could be better. It was my 4th stay with them. They offered me a complimentary dessert for my 3rd stay, as they realized i stayed with them before by checking thru their system. For my 4th stay with them, they treated me as if i was my 1st time with them, insisting that i pay the deposit upfront cash. They could try change their policy by having breakfast as a norm. I've paid for a hotel the same price and it comes with breakfast.
Brenda T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Thumbs Up!

1. The attentive receptionists 2. Great location 3. Cleaniness
8
It exceeded my expectation. Got a whooaaa! once I stepped into the room. It gave a cozy feeling.
Shantini D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Small rooms

Location close to Vivocity, good customer service, clean rooms
8.7
The room was really small. However, it was good just to sleep and refresh ourselves. The hotel offered complimentary drinks & snacks. Location was good. Our room was facing the small pool and was quiet.
Cho Y. Families with young children China, August 30, 2014
the location is good, near vivo shopping centre

near Vivo Shopping Centre, near MRT, staff polite
8.3
it was good, they upgraded the room for me, all the drinks and snacks from the minibar are free, I checked in at 9am, and they already had the room ready for me. But the bed is small for 4 of us, and the room is small, and the clearliness is not so good. But it valus for money.
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4.3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Hotel with Great Location

Location, Good staff, Free mini bar
9
Nagarajan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Near to Sentosa

great Location, walking distance to MRT and near to Sentosa
7.7
Suet Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good location

Good Location , staffs friendly
7.7
Jenny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Hotel room condition

Food, bed's comfort
6.7
Overall the hotel room is OK, except smaller in size with the price paid which is not worthy and nearby construction creating noise til 11pm during Sunday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05