or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Very small room

Affordable
7.3
A very affordable hotel close to Resorts world. Rooms were very small.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Accessible hotel with easy access to Sentosa, USS

Location, Cleanliness and Accessibility
8
Pleasant for my family. Very friendly staff. The hotel was very near to VivoCity so we had many choices for food and shopping. Also, it has easy access to Resorts World Sentosa, Universal Studios.
Shin W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Decent

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Overall good. The room is a bit small though, and I am astonished the gym did not even have a treadmill..
Donato M. Business travelers Poland, March 18, 2014
good

the hotel staff, they are very friendly
8
The room is a bit small. No provisions for clothes cabinet. The hotel staff is very friendly and courteous.
Pohan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Pleasant

Minutes walk to Vivo City and Harbour Front shopping centre, convenient to take sky train to sentosa and walking distances to train station
7
Pleasant stay
Lim W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Friendly Staff, Cosy Stay

Location, Cosiness, Quietness
7.3
Basic needs for a non fussy traveller like myself. Decent stay.
Teng J. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
It is normal

not applicable
5.3
bitten and disturbed by small insects in the night found the room too small for them. Infact, i was also very surprised that the rooms are so tiny for my guests.
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
good comfortable

location location location
8
Comfrotable good location friendly staff ease of check in and check out
Dennis E. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Amazingly Great!

Near to Sentosa and the Universal Studios!
9.3
Perfect!
Tan X. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Horrible !!!bad services by front desk and cleaner

Nothing
2.3
Not greeted by the reception/front desk eventhou i stepped in and out and passed thru them so many times!!!!worst even i get scolded dirty words by the old cleaner!!!everywhere dusty, thick layer of dust, wasting my time to write further more bout this hotel, i will never ever return to the hotel even if they offer a lifelong free stay!worst hotel stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03