arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3473 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 M S.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Excellent Location and Very Friendly Staff
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I really enjoy my stay here. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. I brought my 5 yo kid, and the staff really friendly to my kid. I really like the location, as it is only 5 minutes to Sentosa Island. Just across the road, you can find a big shopping complex. The only thing that worried me for my next visit is whether I can access the parking because the number of basement parking is very limited. It will be helpful if the website can provide more info on the alternative overnight parking and the charges.

6 Julianah S.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Nothing Great!
Location Location LOcation
Room was small plus the Toilet and shower are not user friendly as it was separated and no tap to link . Quite in convenience .

7 Wei H.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
Comfortable and pleasant stay.

6 Nor D.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
More of a boutique hotel than a 4 star
Sentosa,cemetary,carpark
The room is rather small for such a steep price. Poor spread of buffet. Really uncall for to be known as a 4 star. It can only be measured with the likes of hotels such as robertson quay and hotel re.but anyway, do not let your children see the cemetary just beside it.hahah.

9.3 VATCHARA P.
Thailand
December 14, 2015
Good & comfortable
Location ... Accessibility ..... Comfortability

6.3 Hui L.
Brunei Darussalam
December 13, 2015
Two nights stay
Clean, location was good and value for money
Overall the hotel was good. Rooms are very small and not soundproof so for light sleepers that might not be okay as you can hear the next door neighbors entering or exiting their room and taps turning on and off from other rooms. Staff were pleasant and location is right opposite VivoCity which was convenient for those using the coach or cruise or looking to head to Sentosa without wanting to stay inside Sentosa.

7.3 pakwanteh Z.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Our regular hotel
Location...food..mosque...shopping
Like always ...pleasant...we stay here at least once a month..

10 mongkol P.
Thailand
December 11, 2015
Good hotel
Location and transportation
Good

8 Swe O.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
GOOD
Only one thing! Level 1 lift area is nearby food center. It is just inconvenient and small. The rest all fine.

7.7 THONG L.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Value for money
Location, price, cleanliness
Good. Strategic.