Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke Quay Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Merlion Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business District Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown
Area: Harborfront Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3276 reviews

2584 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3276)
Sort by:
Hoang D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 4, 2015
I like this hotel

Near MRT, food is ok
6.3
Near MRT
Report this review
Rachel H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Our Favourite Hotel in Singapore So Far

Location, Pool, Room
8.7
The location was perfect, metres away from Vivocity mall and Harbourfront MRT. We ate somewhere different in the mall every evening. The pool, at the back of the hotel, with a backdrop of the forested hill was remarkably peaceful considering its city location. The water felt quite warm. Our baby was well cared for by the hotel, with a cot having been arranged before we arrived. She was also given a teddy bear upon check in. Singapore hotels are expensive, but Bay Hotel was actually quite reasonable. The only possible negative point was the bathroom, with the shower and toilet separated from the room by a clouded glass door only. Travelling with family this was fine, but it might be a bit too open for travelling with friends or colleagues.
Report this review
Kristal A. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2015
Our stay was good..

Gym. Cleanliness. Just in front of vivo.
8
Report this review
Kin M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
*

*
8
Report this review
Emil F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7.7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Report this review
Hitesh C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Happy to stay at Bay Hotel

The connecting room was well design (with an alley), generous use of minibar, located opposite Vivo City
4.3
We were happy to stay there Rooms were a little tight (small) but that's common in Spore
Report this review
Yu K. Families with young children Taiwan, June 28, 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6.3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Report this review
Shen L. Couples China, June 26, 2015
2 nights in Bay Hotel Singapore

mini bar~
7.3
firstly we were told that there're no rooms but a room with a view of Malaysia temple... there're a lot of tombs in the view of the room. So we can only accept after 3 rounds of communications... When we arrive in the room, we found that the lock of the door is broken, we cannot close the door!!!so we complained, and got another room, just on the other side of this room, and no view of tombs... Really bad feelings!
Report this review
Hasrudin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Always

Nice view staff very friendly clean hotel
10
Nice,and i come back..
Report this review
Karen M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8.7
All staff were very helpful
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2584 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05