Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Shun L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Room service

Service is good.Very friendly to children. Room is tidy and clean.
8
The room is small and not enough space to open luggage.
Boy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
good place for stay

cleanlines, location, warmful staf
8
one night only
Paul B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
excellent and very nice

wifi, minibar, approachable staff
9
We have check-in early here however the room was not yet available but they have accomodated our luggage and secure us a room so that when we come back it is ready. The staff were very approachable and friendly. When we return our luggage was already at the room. The room was quite small but very clean. The view outside the windows is very nice. There are few concerns I would like them to address, (1) no dinning table at the room it needs one at least for room service (food), (2) the toilet at least put a bidet, (3) cable tv need more channel. Over all I'm satisfied.
Mohammad T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Excellence

Complimentary Minibar, location, friendly staffs
9.3
Mysha P. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great staycation

Free mini bar. Location. Staff
9.3
Great stay!value for money!
Shawn Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Spacious room and good service

Room is huge and service is prompt
8.7
The room is very big - can easily accommodate a whole family of 5 Room service was good and efficient too..
Eisen O. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
great comfortable stay

location, comfort sleep, cleaniness
8.7
2nd stay in bay hotel, still good as before. Will certainly return again. Complimentary parking, wifi, and minibar are the plus points.
Adam A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
nice completed way to end your day

we stayed one night in this hotel. it was all because we didn't get our last ferry to batam. feeling really tired affter walking hourly at universal studio, we feel so greatfull that we found this hot
7.3
Comfortable bed with hot water,hair dryer,tea pot, and even they have swimming poll. The best part is only 2 minute walk to vivo city mall n harbourfront centre where we can go to batam by ferry..
Nurhidayah A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
My Stay

The bed, the complete toiletries and fridge food and drinks AND THE BED
8.7
Wonderful
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good stay, value for the price

View toward sentosa, near to vivo, friendly staffs
9.7
Enjoyable.. Staff were friendly,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01