or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2505 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2505)
Sort by:
Ho D. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Good location

location, comfort and cleanliness
7
Ok
Khang C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Small

location location location
4.3
just ok
Ishak R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2014
nice place

near to mrt.good location.new hotel
7.7
Ishak R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2014
nice n new hotel

location.new.view
8.7
Cosner T. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Sabrina K. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Bay Hotel Review

Room cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
8.7
Room was very clean and comfy. Had trouble entering the hotel at first because the restaurant is the main point of entry, after which we had to take a lift up to 3rd level (lobby). Swimming pool looks yellowish so we did not swim.
Thanh P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Great and interesting

Location, free minibar, nice staff
7.7
Room quite small, but free minibar everyday is great. Location is very good, easy access to MRT, bus. Easy walk to Vivo City and Sentosa. We had great time. Breakfast not impressive but acceptable. Staffs are nice.
Jordan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4.3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Thanh P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Nice stay

Good location, Free minibar
8.3
good location, easy to go Sentosa, opposite Vivo City and MRT.
Thanh P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2014
Good stay

Location, free minibar, friendly staff
8
I booked Business Room for my colleague. During stay, she got an accident, (slipped and fell in her room), hotel staff helped to treat and took to hospital. They are nice and faithfully. Free minibar daily is great thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06