or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2370 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2370)
Sort by:
Waikeung C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
...............................................

Good Price and Good Location
5.7
....................................................................................
Sheridan B. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Great location and value for money

The staff were helpful and very friendly
9.3
Excellent we really enjoy this hotel the staff and great the room is small but very comfortable with a few extras. We stay again in July
Kwai C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Prime location

Prime location opposite a shopping mall and mrt station
9
Christine R. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
It has a good location and efficient service.

Fast service, good location, friendly staff
7.3
My stay in Bay hotel is ok except that i did not expect that the room was really small and the buffet for breakfast is not good. I think they should improve the choices and quality of their food.
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good rate! Great location! Will come back again.

Good location. Clean rooms. Great staff.
9.3
My stay has been excellent! Appreciate the free upgrade. Staff people at the counter consistently friendly and provide good service.
Aun K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2014
Avoid staying in this hotel.

Close to vivocity mall, close to harbourfront and can't think of a third best thing..
4.3
First impressions of the hotel was good as it looks good from the outside. The inside however.. 1) The walls/ roof of the rooms are thin. During my stay it was raining, and I could hear every single drop onto the roof above me. I didn't sleep much that night. 2) There are strange worm-like creatures that appears to regenerate everyday in the shower even after being washed away. This seems to imply that the hotel has an issue with it's drainage system or cracks in the wall and overall cleanliness of the hotel. 3) The hotel refused to let us leave our luggage to allow us to go away to Batam for two days. Most hotels in Singapore has allowed me to put my bags there, sometimes up to two weeks! 4) Hotel staff were friendly, however they appear to be untrained and unprofessional in conduct. 5) The rooms face the main highway roads. Not only is this crap for sleeping, but it's 'Feng Sui' is horrible. Overall I would not recommend that you stay here. If you are thinking of the close proximity to Vivocity or if you plan to take a ferry at harbourfront the next day, I would recommend that you stay at another hotel and take a taxi (Singapore is tiny anyway). Hope this helps.
Delphine C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Hotel was fine!

Location, service
7.7
I like the location of the hotel as it was just opposite Vivocity and very near to Sentosa. Just a 10 minutes drive to Orchard road as well.
Jonathan C. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Fun and hassle-free stay

Location, Cleanliness and Accessibility
9.3
We are two families and booked two rooms. The hotel staff were very accommodating and we love that the items in the refrigerator are all complimentary!
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, nice staff, great internet access
6.7
Marina T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Affordable with agoda promotion.

Friendly staff. Good location. Comfortable and clean room.
7.7
It was great. With good location and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03