My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Zulhilmi M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
A very good stay!

Comfortable, cozy and very near to MRT!
9.3
Candice L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
great service provided by staff.. very attentive!

clean room (though it was really small, and the price we paid was rather high), good service, nice breakfast
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Bay hotel. the staff were very friendly n attentive to my needs. however, I thought the price paid would ensure me a bigger n more comfortable room. overall, a good experience still because of the service provided by the staff.
Sandhora T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
very dissapointed, small room, didn't look as adv.

free wifi, free minibars, great location
5
we were dissapointed at the size of the room which is so small, not likely as the advertised picture. we had requested upon booking time for large bed (as we were travelling in 3person, 2adults and 1 7yo child) but on the 1st nite we were given a queen size bedroom. all 3 of us have to squeeze in such a small bed. we did not have a good nite sleep on that 1st nite. upon check in time, we were promised free breakfast as the compensation for the wrong size of bed, but when we recheck, that compensation is not provided. all bags was being carried by ourselves to our room. feels like we were staying in a bird nest or capsule hotel but pay for the luxury hotel price. i would not regard this hotel as a 4 star hotel but it should be placed as 3 star hotel instead. we will not be staying in this hotel anymore for sure.
Koh W. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Small room, disappointing comfort

Free mini bar, close to Sentosa, close to Vivocity
5
Was not up to expectation. Room was very small even though its a business room. Bed literally next to the glass shower cubicle. Toilet and shower sliding door cannot close properly. There is also a damp smell in the room. The king size bed is made up of 2 smaller mattresses put together. Not a romantic hotel at all.
William H. Families with older children Ireland, October 13, 2013
Pleased with hotel, excellent location.

Staff, breakfast,location
7.7
Comfortable though rooms a bit small.Very helpful staff and good breakfast.
Moon K. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Location is excellent.

Good location, close to mall, reliable free wifi
7
The hotel is very closed to Vivo city for shopping and dining. It's also nicely located that you could travel to santosa easily. The staff is friendly. You can enjoy free wifi there.
Ty C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2013
Kind staff, poor building condition - too noise

Kind staff, good staff, nice staff
6
Too Noise - next to high way, and mechnic rooms next to rooms as well; too noise
Shao H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great location 5 mins away from Vivo City.

Near to Vivo and Sentosa, free fast Wifi, good breakfast
8
Excellent location just opposite to Vivo shopping mall and entrance to Sentosa. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Super fast free WIFI and good breakfast. Complimentary can drinks in the fridge cannot find in other hotels. The room is consider small, good for individual business or couple trips. Good money consider the strategic location.
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Pretty cosy stay. Just the room is too small.

Clean. Quiet. Convenient
7.7
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
value for money

very near to MRT station, next to Vivo city and Sentosa.
7.7
value for money but the gym is a bit run down. other than that, it is great hotel to consider.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07