or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Siti R. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Bay Hotel Singapore

good good good
5.7
Lily S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Ivy L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Just for the location

location, location, location
6
It was a good one-night stay. Just a walk to the mrt and monorail. Not far from nightlife (St James). Cheaper than staying in Sentosa island itself.
Kuo-Wei H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Small but at least convenient.

close to vivo city. near MRT, free mini bar
8.7
Most of the rooms are VERY VERY small.. one bed and nothing else. The price is not too expensive if you can live with the small-sized rooms. Location is great! Vivo city is just cross the street.
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Reliable comfort and service!

Location, rate and friendly staff.
8.7
Been to this hotel numerous times and always had a pleasant stay.
Teguh J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6.7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Value for Money and convenience

Location, Price and cleanliness
7.7
Monika A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8.7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06