Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3509 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Muhammad H.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Was surprised that ALL items in minibar are compli
Location...minibar...Front Office associates...
It was excellent. The location n minibar makes our stay even sweeter. Azly n Dexter were friendly and reliable.

yuk C.
Australia
December 27, 2015
It's ok for 1 night stay
Location to Sentosa Island, room cleanliness, staff's friendliness
for a "4 star" rating hotel I surely wasn't expecting the room to be this tiny. But since i was only going to be staying for 1 night (I had a very late check in, less than 10 hours of stay) therefore I feel it was adequate for just a night of rest. Due to the small size of the room they have to sacrifice space for toilet & shower which coincidentally had to share 1 glass sliding door. I must say the bed was very comfortable & the pillows were large & soft. I had requested for a late check out till 1pm but the front desk staff insist i can only extend till 1230p, to me 30mins is not really consider a late check out.

Liao H.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
No comment
Bed, location and the services provided by the staff
Good

Mimi M.
Brunei Darussalam
December 23, 2015
Pleasant stay
Near to shopping vivocity n sentosa, very friendly staff, very clean

Mukhammad L.
Indonesia
December 23, 2015
Close to big shopping mall
Walking distance to Vivo City, Easy access to Sentosa island and ferry terminal to Batam

Nuranuara A.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
cosy room, clean and well furnished
cosy room, clean and well furnished
Check in was quick and efficient Cosy room, clean and well furnished Located 5 mins away from vivocity

Jie K.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Stench in the room
Location, comfortable bed, complimentary minibar
Location of Bay Hotel is great, with its close proximity to Vivocity and Sentosa. Also, not many hotels offer complimentary minibar which is a great feature of Bay Hotel! However, the room was small and there was this stench from the toilet that filled the entire room the moment we stepped in. It was quite a huge turn-off to enter a room with an unpleasant smell.

Salina S.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Light and easy
The staff is efficient. Taxi is available all the times. Is just opposite of vivo city and harbour front station.
The location is convenient for us because we have been visiting sentosa resort world everyday for this trip. We booked a deluxe king room, is good for traveler who pack light. There's no closet. The rest are fine.

For Y.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Good overall
Good staff, good value for money, clean
Comfortable, free minibar, clean, close to MRT

Joseph N.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
good hotel
staff location and ambience
Fantastic