arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3470 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Nay S.
Cambodia
November 29, 2015
Good Hotel just a bit expensive.
Clean, Friendly saff and hygen
Pleasure! Bathroom shoul not be cover by glass...

8 Aaron W.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Great
Service, Staff, Food
It was a great and pleasant experience!

7.7 Gautham G.
Luxembourg
November 26, 2015
Best value for Money
Price, Location, hotel condition
We had a good stay in the Bay hotel and it is very well priced for a 4 star hotel. And not to forget the mini-bar is complementary!

8.3 Hong P.
China
November 26, 2015
Great location
Location, convenient and value for money.
Great

6 Yi T.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
really tiny room
free wifi, wide selection of channels and good location
the room is really really small... and the bathroom as well.. really difficult to change inside the bathroom..

9.3 Abhinay D.
Australia
November 26, 2015
good hotel,
location, friendly staff
good

7 rudy H.
Indonesia
November 24, 2015
friendly efficient staff and comfortable bed.
short walking distant to Harbourside MRT station and VivoCity mall, 10 minutes away from Sentosa Island, free wifi in room.
the stay was nice in general. the room got everything that i needed and the hotel has a nice simple gym room and pool that is long enough for proper swimming. my booking didn't include breakfast so i have no clue on quality of food. the only drawback i experienced is the noisy environment. the room is small enough that the entrance door is close to (more like adjacent to) the entrance door to other rooms. one can easily hear noise from other rooms. i stayed on the 10th floor (the highest) but i also could still hear the traffic noise from outside. my standard room has a studio-feel to its small scale area, given that there is no separate bathroom in the room. instead, exposed shower and toilet stalls right upon entrance, and an open sink/basinet area right by the entrance door, next to the cabinet, with poor lighting. apart from these, the bed is comfortable, the AC has an adjustable temperature unit, complimentary beverages and hot water kettle to use, and great staff from the reception to the housekeeping team.

9.3 phung D.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Acceptable
location, mini bar
Room was quite small for the amount paid. Toilet door not able to close but Overall still acceptable.

5 lim C.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Not so good
Not nice as the lov

9.7 Eswari R.
Mauritius
November 17, 2015
very nice good location near shopping centre n ni
gd staff ..gd location .. clean
Pleasant