or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Comfortable.

Great location, access to public transport and very friendly staff.
8.3
Great experience overall. Will definitely stay there again.
Cliff H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Comfortable and functional.

Location, price and facilities.
9.7
Room was clean if a bit small. Entire bar is complimentary which is a bonus. Walking distance from Vivo City and Sentosa as well as Mount Faber.
Husin R. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
splendid stay

decent pool size, great staff, good view
8.3
Celebrating my sister's birthday, we had a free upgrade to a more spacious room on the 2nd highest floor, overlooking Sentosa Gateway. On top of the complimentary minibar, they also sent a birthday brownie for her! Room was spacious enough and view was alright. Pool is a lap pool only but suffices.
Chona F. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
very practical for sight seeing and shopping

near the mall and easy access to sentosa
6.7
small but clean rooms, easy access to Sentosa and Mall.
Chona F. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
EASY TO THE MALL

CLEAN, FRIENDLY QUIET
7
IT WAS AN EASY ACCESS TO THE MALL JUST A WALKING DISTANCE.
Hema T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Horrible.Toilet had no water spray.

Breakfast was good.and that's all.
5
Not g
Anni I. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
It's a great place.. very clean guyss..

Bedroom, Bathroom, Wardrobe
5.7
Fine.. good location to Sentosa. But the room is not cleaning enough. The room is small. Overall good..
Dave L. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome. Just what we needed.

Complimentary food. Easy access to Vivo city.
7
It was great! We needed a hotel in the city and it was just perfect!
Eduardo T. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
i get my moneys worth

Very near shopping center, bus stop and train station is just few steps away
10
Everything is okay, I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends primarily because of its proximity to attractions and shopping center and proximity to bus stops and train stops.
Ruzaida S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Great experience

Great customer service, nice food and comfortable bed
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05