Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Piynoot C. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Feel good

Service happy very near MRT
10
Tricia R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
We made a great choice staying here!

Location and accessibility, value for money, peace and comfort
9.3
This is my fourth time in Singapore, and first time staying at a hotel. I was hesitant booking this hotel at first because it's a bit more pricey than others, but I'm really glad we stayed here. The location is perfect for tourists (I was with someone who's on her first time trip to SG), since it's very close to the top attractions. Vivo City is right across the street; Sentosa and ResortsWorld are just a stone's throw away. You can also easily go to other places like Marina Bay, Merlion, Orchard Road, Chinatown, etc. since they're just a couple of stations away from Harbourfront. If you plan to attend Catholic worship, St. Therese Church is two bus stops away. The location more than made up for the transportation cost and time we saved. The staff was very friendly and communicate well in English. The room was a bit small, but what space there is can be used to the fullest since there's lots of storage spaces built in - for clothes, shopping bags, and other items. Housekeeping also cleans up daily. The only issue we had was towards the end of our stay - strong glue-smelling odor in the corridor - since they were renovating a couple of rooms on our floor. Bit still, that's fine. We didn't get the chance to try out the hotel's restaurant, so we can't really rate that part. Overall, it was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. We'll definitely keep this place in mind when we return.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Clean hotel in great location!

Location, cleanliness, free minibar items
8
We stayed six nights at the Bay Hotel and overall our stay was excellent. The staff allowed us to check in early and check out late without any additional charges (maybe they were just in a good mood- it was around Christmas- but we aren't complaining)! Throughout our stay the staff was friendly and helpful in every way. We particularly appreciated the free minibar items. The hotel and our room were clean, new, comfortable, and nice. The pool area and gym were also great, although we did not use them much. The best thing about the hotel is its location, just across the street from Vivo City shopping mall, and easy to access Sentosa Island or any of the other sights around the city with its plentiful, inexpensive, and easy to use taxis and public transportation. The rooms, although nice, are on the smaller side- fine for us as a young couple, but maybe not acceptable for everyone. Noise can be a bit high at times. Also, we found the food to be only of average quality and not a good value for the price. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would gladly go back. We recommend the hotel to anyone willing to stay in a bit small room with many other perks, although we recommend eating elsewhere.
Yvonne T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location, value for money, but small room.

Convenient location, nearest to mrt, USS, 24 hours room service , provide
9.3
Comfortable , will recommend to friends. Value for money. Feel familiar, first hotel provide razor. Change daily for all daily used(e.g toothbrush) without requested. leave msg for room cleaning service when I put on 'no disturb' without disturb. So touching ..
Chuong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location

Staffs are helpful, Clean rooms and Good location.
7.7
The hotel is close to the Harbourfront MRT. There is a hawker center (food court) just about 200m within walking distance to the left of the hotel.
Wang Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
nice and friendly staff

good location , near shopping and near mrt
9.7
Swee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Best location

Near to Sentosa
8.7
Carmen L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Small and awful

near to Vivo.
2.7
Awful! I have never came across such small room. It's not a hotel to me! It's hostel and bunk! Terrible. Will not go there anymore. Don't waste your money. U will have sleepless nites
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
cleans

good design
6
I stayed at the hotel for business, although it's better suited for leisure.
Luis A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Pleasant stay @ Hotel Bay Singapore

Location, Food and service
8
It was a good experience and the hotel location was very close to vivo city. If you are going to Sentosa Island the location of the hotel was very convenient and no need to take taxi going back to the hotel. We also like the food that they served, it was nice and the room was clean and tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07