or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Chona F. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
very practical for sight seeing and shopping

near the mall and easy access to sentosa
6.7
small but clean rooms, easy access to Sentosa and Mall.
Chona F. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
EASY TO THE MALL

CLEAN, FRIENDLY QUIET
7
IT WAS AN EASY ACCESS TO THE MALL JUST A WALKING DISTANCE.
Dave L. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome. Just what we needed.

Complimentary food. Easy access to Vivo city.
7
It was great! We needed a hotel in the city and it was just perfect!
Hema T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Horrible.Toilet had no water spray.

Breakfast was good.and that's all.
5
Not g
Anni I. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
It's a great place.. very clean guyss..

Bedroom, Bathroom, Wardrobe
5.7
Fine.. good location to Sentosa. But the room is not cleaning enough. The room is small. Overall good..
Ruzaida S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Great experience

Great customer service, nice food and comfortable bed
8.7
Eduardo T. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
i get my moneys worth

Very near shopping center, bus stop and train station is just few steps away
10
Everything is okay, I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends primarily because of its proximity to attractions and shopping center and proximity to bus stops and train stops.
Chung H. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Cheap and near to Sentosa....

Cheap, Close to Shopping Malls and Senotsa
4
Overall, the experience was below expectation. All 3 rooms faced the cemetery view. On our last day, our room access cards somehow cannot be used and had to go to the counter to re-activate it. One of the rooms we got was full of smoking smell. Called the hotel twice to refresh the room, but still the same. Either the house-keeping staff did not do it or there is something wrong the the AIR-CON. Avoid this hotel if possible.
Poon M. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Clean, Nice and Near to station

Near to station and Harbour Front Station, Clean, Nice Staff
8
Near to Harbour Front Station (to Sentosa) with a reasonable price. The room is clean and free upgraded me to Deluxe room. The water is not hot enough for bathing. Quite trouble to access to room from main entrance as I need to take 2 lift each time from lobby. (the 1st lift is G/F to lobby (3/F), 2nd lift is from lobby to room). The main entrance is next to restaurant which is not easy to find. But overall is reasonable with this price. A good choice if you would like to spend your time at Sentosa but don't have budget. Almost half price to the Hotel at Sentosa.
Don C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Good Location for Sentosa guests

Location, Staff, Check-in/Check-out
8.3
Our family was a group of 8 adults, 2 kids, 1 infant and we found Bay Hotel Singapore as very functional as our trip was mostly within the Sentosa island. Bay hotel's location is across Vivo City Mall - gateway to Sentosa Boardwalk (10mins walk to Sentosa), Sentosa Express (2mins monorail to Sentosa), and Sentosa Cable Car. You can also find an MRT terminal in Vivo City (NE and CC Lines). However, the standard hotel rooms are really small and you would find it as just a sleeping area for your trip. There's a swimming pool at the 6th floor, a really small fitness gym, a restaurant below, but no other activities could be done inside the hotel. The staff here were really helpful and easy to talk to. I could say this hotel gives a bang for the buck, but the hotel could probably do more for their guests. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08