Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3510 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3510 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

WEI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location, room's small
Good location, clean, free mini bar
Bay Hotel located right across Vivo City, very convenient location and the best option out of all other hotels around the area. We walked to Sentosa via the boardwalk and it took around 20-30min from the hotel which was reasonable. The room was really small, toilet bowl and shower area were separated with frosted glass - you still can see albeit not very clear. It will be awkward for friends especially. The sink was really tiny too. Good thing was that the minibar was free of charge, you can grab a snack if you are hungry. Bed was comfortable though it's not that quiet at night as we were facing the road and every vehicle that passed by can be heard.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Hock S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and comfort
Clean, convenience for me
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Abdul R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Stay at Bay!
Friendly and helpful staff, location, comfortable bed with clean room.
It was a great stay!
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Norafizah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Feedback
Good Location and Friendly staff
Stay was average. Good location being very near to vivo and sentosa. However, room is quite dusty and very small for families with kids. Toilet is very small too. Good thing the minibar items are free!
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Alvin A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
too small
location, cleanliness, staffs
It's for customers who don't spend too much time in the room
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Yonghao L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great for short staycation!
location, minibar, comfortable bed
Check-in and check-out was hassle free. Hotel is near to a lot of attractions and a short walk from Harbourfront MRT.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

leong Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
near to sentosa
loaction
overall it value for money but very disappointed for parking in this hotel cause every time when exit I need to asking for card. should find the solution that we can exit car part using our room card
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Lim L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Accessible location
Ideal location and value for money. This is actually my 2nd time staying here. Will come back again!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

loh L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
the view from the room facing mosque and Malay pyr
the location quite convenient.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

SungMin L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bang for Buck
Location, Mini Bar Included, Nice room
I liked this place for its location and mini bar. Pretty nice place for the price in Spore.
Reviewed November 09, 2015