or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Jason Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Totally satisfied

Happy staff, comfortable place and excellent location
8
It was fantastic, I didn't know the hotel was so close to the Harbourfront MRT station and also ViVocity mall! It helped me to save time and transportation cost. The hotel also provided some free snacks and drinks which was really good, my family really enjoyed the stay although the room was really lack of space.
Muhamad F. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Very nice hotel and convenient location

The cleaniess, friendly staff and good location
9
Nice and clean hotel. Very good location.
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
The room is too small

Close to MRT, close to main attractions, silent
6.3
Yik S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Small room but pleasant stay.

strategic location, friendly staff, free parking
8.3
The room was unexpected small, but it's clean and facilitated.
Nicolina N. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable.

Near Sentosa and Vivo city, friendly and attentive staff, awesome room service
8
My stay was fantastic! Although I booked a standard room for one night, I was given a free upgrade to the Deluxe room, with complementary snack and bar. Room service was fast and efficient, food was good, room was clean, it was more than I could ask for. Additionally, Bay Hotel was just situated across Vivo City, just a mere walking distance away! Very good! I could shop and catch a late night movie and still safely walk back to my hotel. However, there was just this one small issue - the view directly out from my window was a muslim cemetery. It was creepy and it sent chills down my spine when night falls. The room I was given was room 811. Other than that, everything else was just fantastic
Allan W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
clean and nice place

clean and nice
9.3
clean and nice...........................................................................
Khoo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Good location, cozy room and nice staff
9.3
I was granted an early check-in, very nice of the staff. Room is great with full amenities, swimming pool is great too as there are not many people using it. Location is good as it's just opposite Vivo City.
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Short and sweet

Comfortable, cosy, good location
7.7
Overall stay was pleasant but rooms are a little small. We could hear the next room"s water running in the shower, noises from the corridors when someone walk past. What we like was the wifi, cosy room with the woody furnitures.
Mei S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Small but comfortable

Opposite shopping centre and MRT station, clean, friendly staff
7
Room is more suitable for solo traveler or couple as the shower room is quite transparent. Overall, good experience with cleanliness, friendly staff and quiet environment.
Sharina A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
So-So

Easy access to the public transport, Within walking distance to VivoCity, Helpful and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04