Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ho Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not going back there again
Overpriced, far from town, new staffs...
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Angelia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

wisman T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near to Vivo city
We got 2 rooms not standard size (not square) from 3 rooms that used. Go to Vivo city by walking around 5 min
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Tsz L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and wonderful service!
Convenient location that is so closed to the mrt and great services!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

chona F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
it is a descent hotel clean but small room
Reviewed July 10, 2016

SIM N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
birthday surprise staycation with my hubby
The location was very convenient to vivocity. Breakfast was good enough. The staff was very nice and attentive to ny request. This stay was meant for my hubby birthday and before hand I have send email to put up request for midnite birthday cake. At about 12am the staff came and knock on my door softly, holding on a complimentary cake smiling at me and in a very polite manner. Im very pleased with their service. Keep it up!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jin G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
staycation
Dont like the washing sink is outside the bathroom. And both the toilet and shower room is too small
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Ruffy Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Across Sentosa
I love the fact that this is just a train ride going to RWS, and a lot cheaper to compared to if i stayed in RWS for my seminars.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Clara C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location but slightly ex
Location was good as it was opp vivo city and we could walk back after catching a late night movie. It was also convenient to travel to sentosa but pool and room is small.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Beria H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, so-so room quality
Bathroom is small without proper hangers and closure. Not comfortable if travelling with kids at the same room. Room is smelly if we return to room without aircon.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: