arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3473 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.2 Dawn L.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Very friendly staff and excellent services
This is the first hotel I came across that provide all stuff in minibar complimentary to the guests plus free WIFI and complimentary handphone to bring out for unlimited 4G data usage and local phonecalls. Staff are friendly and hospitable. Excellent experience.

8.8 maria P.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Location is excellent but room availability is a problem
We waited long for our room to be ready when in fact we came at past 3PM.

6.8 STELLA S.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
Short Trip
Location close to Sentosa Islands and casinos.

8.4 Bernard S.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
I ❤️ Bay Hotel Singapore
Love the swim pool with extra towel provided. My room is facing the muslim mosque, looks kinda scary but i like the quietness. I enjoy alot and will like to go back again. But a little bit bit pricey. Hope there's more deals and discount. Heee :D

8 Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children. The complimentary mini bar is such a treat for guests.

8 Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children. The complimentary mini bar is such a treat for guests.

8 Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children. The complimentary mini bar is such a treat for guests.

8 Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children.

8 Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Awesome Hotel
Liked the location very near Vivo City and Sentosa Island.

7.6 Ang X.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Bad bathroom setting
Quite convenient from the mrt station. The toilet setting bad. The glass walls of the toilet and shower area were translucent. We were uncomfortable while taking our showers in the toilet. Bad setup. The only good point is the drinks and snacks in the mini fridge are complimentary. They really need to work on the privacy of the toilet.