or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2499 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Jasman H. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Value for money and near vivo city

Near sentosa, vivo citya and affordable
9
Great
Angie T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Business trip worth the price

Comfortable and clean room, good location
9
Good
Cai Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Next door very noisy

Noise level next door can be heard. Have to improve, other than that. Everything is good
6
Pretty alright
Tan L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Smelly room,unadjustable aircon

location
5.3
it was not near my expectations, the room smelt bad and the aircon was preset at 24 degrees.. i couldn't sleep properly because it became so warm in the middle of the night.
Elisa L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
A surprisingly nice stay

Friendly staff, Located near to Vivocity and Sentosa, Modern decor
9.3
Stumbled upon an Agoda Secret Deal for this hotel, and booked a Standard Room with queen bed. Upon arrival, was greeted by various staff who were very friendly and polite. They maintained the same attitude towards all guests, even the rowdy ones. At check-in, I was told that they had ran out of Standard Rooms with queen beds. The girl at the check-out offered me an upgrade to a Deluxe Room instead for free. I was also told that Wi-fi and minibar were complimentary, and was surprised to find the minibar well-stocked with juices, beer and snacks. The room was clean, and had modern decoration, and toiletries were provided. When I visited the pool in the late afternoon, it was small and crowded. Walked over to Vivocity instead. The hotel is conveniently located to go to the city or to Sentosa Island. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Choy H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Cozy little hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, free minibar
9.3
Rita W. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Excellent Service by staff!!

Proximity to Sentosa and Vivo City.. Without having to spend a bomb on accomodation, you can still enjoy the fun in Sentosa
10
Satisfied with the service by the staffs
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Every thing is fine except the room is small.

The stuff is polite and helpful and efficient too.
6.3
It is pleasant experience.
Eddy T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
no dinnig, no comment of food

good staff service, clean & tidy
7
i will book the hotel again. I will try your food as well
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Easy access to sentosa

near sentosa, shopping mall, clean
5.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08