Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Vanessa P. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
Great Hotel With Free Mini Bar

Free Mini Bar, Location, Great Breakfast
10
We were pleasantly surprised with the Bay Hotel. The location was great, across the road from VIVO City and the attached MRT. You can catch the monorail from VIVO City to Sentosa Island very easily. The Breakfast was great.
David S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
functional; at themeparks for much of the day!

Close to Sentosa. Clean and functional rooms. Staff, particualrly Diane great with children.
8.7
We spent very little time at the hotel as the weekend was spend meeting up with family on Sentosa. The room was small, but comfortable and suited our needs. Prices in Singapore are expensive, and whilst this wasn't budget, it was affordable for our weekend break. Diane was very helpful with checking in, helping arrange rooms and was very kind to my two children. They were made to feel very special by all staff and loved the hotel.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
value for momeny

near to vivo city mall and easy access to MRT station.
7.7
i have stay in Bay Hotel many times. value for money hotel for 4 stars hotel in singapore.
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Nice hotel for traveller with ferry from Batam.

Close to Sentosa Island where Universal Studio is located.
5.7
Room size is too small.
Phin K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good

Close to vivo city
7.3
Shierly A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Great hotel with comfortable bed

Bed, location, cleaness
8
Good hotel and great location. However the price is quite high for a small room.
Lok T. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
bad experience

traffic, price, near shopping center
6.3
Got a terrible experience. Arrive in 8 pm and got free upgrade to deluxe room. Cannot connect to wifi in room, and the staff asks me to use it in lobby There always some bad smell coming out from toilet n the toilet is separate by a glass door only. On the 3rd day, I back to hotel at 11pm. There were few mosquitoes in my room. Then I found the bed is keep on moving, I can't lock the wheel so I call services desk for help, the staff didn't understand what I am talking and ask me to speak in Putonghua with impolite tone. Another staff came and fix it, he told me the wheel were damage. I call services desk again and ask if I can change another room, he told me I got FREE UPGRADE from them already, I feel really angry with this response and ask his name for complain. Then manager came and help us to change the room. We change it, there were no more poor smell and the room can use wifi with good connect. That’s mean I had living in a bad room
Noviar L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
next to sentosa island

Location, staff, new hotel
5
really disappointed with the room since i was travelling with my kids... the only thing good about this hotel is just the location which is closer to sentosa island and vivo shopping centre ...the rest was below my expectation
Suyanto S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Nice

Good and Nice Hotel
6
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
a best place to relax

internet fast, comfort bed n nice view from swimming pool
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02