arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3473 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Wai T.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
A conveniently located hotel
It is close to a grand shopping mall call VivoCity and it is walking distance to it and Sentosa as well. I find that I can even take a hike to Mount Faber and enjoy a morning walk!
The receptionist was helpful, nice and well mannered. Check in was a Breeze, rooms were clean and neat. Overall the stay was pleasant and I will surely go again.

Sarah W.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Clean but cramped
1. Clean. 2. 5minute walk to Vivocity where Harbourfront MRT Station is. 3. Accommodating employees
The place is generally clean and staff are all pleasant. The rooms we booked were really small and cramped (2 single beds). Don't bring anything larger than a cabin sized bag as there'd be no place to keep it and there's only enough unpacking space for a weekend's worth of clothes. Roommates can't be shy with each other as shower and toilet cubicles are walled with only frosted glass. So 0 privacy.

mohd N.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Toilet smelly
Location, complimentry minibar and swimming pool
Upon checking in, the foul smell coming from the toilet bowl was the biggest turn-off. Other than that, everything was exceptional.

matthieu R.
France
October 12, 2015
good location by vivo city
room service, good location, good front desk staff
pretty good, room not too big, good staff, clean place, close to MRT

Alice Y.
China
October 04, 2015
Convenient stay
Good location, helpful staff and cleanness
Nice stay. Convenient to santosa and other places with MRT. Staff are helpful.

Alvin T.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Not bad but pricey
Location, location, location

Alvin T.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Ok hotel with great location
Location, location, location

Eric R.
United States
October 03, 2015
Second stay
Location x 3
This was the second time I stayed at the hotel. Coming through Singapore to go to Indonesia with my wife. Staff member that helped us with our bags and checked us in at night was really not friendly. We ordered a King bed room and instead received a queen bed. The mini bar was not stocked like the original stay. Will probably not stay again though my first stay there was much more pleasant. Will look for another conveniently placed Harbour Front hotel near by.

Jade L.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2015
Right next to vivo city
Right next to vivo city, fast internet, good design
Though room sizes are very small, the interior is very well designed that you don't feel cramped into a small space. best of all is the hotel is right next to Vivo City, where all the shopping lies and where the sentosa shuttle is

Amy L.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
A birthday celebration host in style
Great svc staffs, comfortable room
It was awesome, as staffs help to arrange a surprise bdae cake for my bf. Room was a little small tho, juz nice for a couple cosy comfort..