arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Rusman H.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
A very convenient comfort room
1) opposite Of Vivo city Mall 2) very convenient for public transport 3) friendly staff
It is very memorable stay with a very cozy room and is convenient to public transports both MRT and bus. Hotel Staffs are also very helpful and friendly

Jonathan Z.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Reviewq
Food, Service, Location
1. Thank you for the complimentary upgrade to a deluxe suite 2. Room service was extremely affordable and the staff was very meticulous 3. Everything in the mini-fridge was free All in all a wonderful experience

Haiteng H.
China
October 19, 2015
Good location but not so comfortable
Location, friendly stuff, free drinks
Too too small room, feels a bit embarrassed when take shower or using washroom . Enjoy the daily free drinks

Kingkan S.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Good location just cross the road to Vivo city
1. Location 2. Staff 3. service

Kingkan S.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Good Location just cross the road to Vivo City
1. Location

Qun L.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Good location
Very good location
The location is very good, 2 mins walk to vivo city. Will advise to opt for deluxe room and above as the standard room is super small and at very low floor.

Elaine J.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Good value for money
The staff are friendly and very helpful. Location is excellent. Extras provided in the room are more than generous.
Very pleasant. Staff very friendly and went out of their way to help you. And I mean all the staff, not just reception. Some people have complained about the lack of cleaning and small room sizes. I think they do an exceptional job considering that checkout is 12 midday and checkin is 2.00pm. All the important areas of the room is cleaned. Room size is comparable with similar hotels in Singapore and is the only way they can provide the number of rooms available. High occupancy rates means squeezing as much as you can into these buildings or suffer a severe shortage in available accommodation, pushing prices higher.

AN C.
South Korea
October 16, 2015
New hotel with good location to VIVO & Sentosa
Good for travelers for easy access to Shopping Mall and Sentosa
I checked in late evening around 9pm and went to VIVO city located within 5 minutes walkinh distance. Just relax whole morning in the meorning in my room. Swimming pool is quite small which is not much attractive but quite compact Gym is ok to do a exercise. Bufe breakfast is very simple with less slections.

Wai T.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
A conveniently located hotel
It is close to a grand shopping mall call VivoCity and it is walking distance to it and Sentosa as well. I find that I can even take a hike to Mount Faber and enjoy a morning walk!
The receptionist was helpful, nice and well mannered. Check in was a Breeze, rooms were clean and neat. Overall the stay was pleasant and I will surely go again.

Sarah W.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Clean but cramped
1. Clean. 2. 5minute walk to Vivocity where Harbourfront MRT Station is. 3. Accommodating employees
The place is generally clean and staff are all pleasant. The rooms we booked were really small and cramped (2 single beds). Don't bring anything larger than a cabin sized bag as there'd be no place to keep it and there's only enough unpacking space for a weekend's worth of clothes. Roommates can't be shy with each other as shower and toilet cubicles are walled with only frosted glass. So 0 privacy.