Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2992 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2992)
Sort by:
Jordan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
dirty room

close to mrt n vivo city
6
Not clean。 dusty room and very small room
Report this review
Neo W. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, comfortable and clean
8.7
The hotel is very convenient as it is located opposite Vivocity Mall and also an MRT station that has 2 line interchanging. The hotel also provided parking for guess with a car.
Report this review
Chua C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Comfortable and relax

Near the MRT, Vivo and Sentosa.
10
Upgraded to a bigger room and stayed comfortable. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Pink Y. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
Singapore Bay Hotel

Good location, nice cozy environment
7
It was an average stay. Good location as it is close to a big shopping mall as well as to Sentosa Island. If you don't mind the walk it isn't that far. The hotel has a really nice atmosphere and staff are quite friendly. The room is quite small especially if you are travelling with younger children or babies. They ran out of the room which we initially booked and they gave us a free upgrade to another room which was available and we could not be happier. Would come back here again if we were to visit Singapore again. The hotel service was quite fast, however the pizza which we ordered were quite oily, but price was reasonable.
Report this review
Jingting X. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
price is highly affordable and good.

The entire mini fridge that was so generous in the drinks and snacks were free! the swimming pool and the convenient location.
8.7
Check in and out was fuss free and quick although some receptionists do not have clear command of english. The hotel standard room was small but comfortable. Found some hair on my desk as well /: bed was a little hard but comfortable. Highly recommended overall!
Report this review
Franklin D. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2014
Bay hotel

Location service cleanliness
9.3
It was a good stay. It could have been better if there was no smell of cigarette smoke on our floor. Front desk people promptly acted on this issue and it was solved at a reasonable amount of time.
Report this review
Faizal R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Close to Vivo city

Close to Vivo City
8.3
Very pleasent, close to vivo cuty, mrt station (harbour front) and to sentosa island. Good if you want to spent a night and planning for a day trip to sentosa
Report this review
Wooneui T. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2014
Good location

location is good
8
overall good
Report this review
Sing W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
location good

location good, staff service good, value
9
It's my first time stayed bay hotel. The staff not bad. Location good But swimming small.
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
quick and efficient service

Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
8.3
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01