My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Bolong W. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
location, comfortable and friedly staff service

location, comfortable and friendly staff
9
value for the money good location free and fast wifi internet friendly staff service
Kean T. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
comfortable

clean,easy acess to city, friendly front office
8
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and easy to get to mrt station..

near to mrt stations. .5minutes walking. ..near to shopping complex..just infront of the hotel...
9.7
Chui S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
good

location, comfortable room, close to public transport
8.3
effortable price with good stay experience. clean room, good service, excellent location
Yileen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Hassle free!

Awesome location, opposite a bus station, large shopping mall next door.
9.3
Reception was wonderful! I was in a room with a very weak Wifi signal, but otherwise, everything else was great!
Patcharaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Good location, convenient for moving around

Good location, clean and nice food
8.3
The hotel located just opposite o Vico City, a big shiopping mall which is connected to Sentosa. We can just walk from Vico City to Sentosa and can have variety of entertainment there. The hotel also near to subway, convenient to move around for sightseeing, shopping or dining.
Ka H. Couples China, November 25, 2013
very comfortable room and clean and tidy

near shopping mall, nice room and friendly staff
8
the room was a bit small and the restaurant was a bit expensive but the food was great especially the mushroom soup. I enjoyed it very much
Anson L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Room Too Small

Easy Access to Underground, and Vivo City
4.7
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Nice Location

Stylish Design. Comfort Room and Bed. Convenient Location
8.3
I must say that the room is not very spaceious, as other hotel in Singapore. However the room was very decently decrocated, functional and comfortable. Services was good and staff and staff was very helpful. Everything in the fridge is free although it was just only some soda and beer but it really gave me a very good impression to the hotel when the frontdesk told me during checkin. Location is another reason that I must recommend Bay hotel. 2 minutes walk from Bayfront MRT station Exit D, a big shopping mall Vivo city was just opposite the hotel, and from the mall you can take the Monorail to the Setosa. Also you don't have to worry about eating, altough i did not visit the resturant in the hotel it looked good and was always quite full. Tons of choice in Vivo city, or just at the other side of the MRT station there is a hawker center where you can find cheap local food. Even it was 1am I could get some food in the Beer Garden crossing the road. Bay Hotel is really my first choice of my next visit to Singapore.
Linn T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Comfortable stay close to RWS

Close to RWS, MRT and Shopping
7
It is a new hotel with comfortable bed, free mini-bar and wifi. The only glitch is the rubber lining for the bath door keeps falling out but still not a big issue. Overall a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08