Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2993 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Teo K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
quick and efficient service

Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
8.3
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Report this review
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Strategic and clean

Strategic, Clean, Polite staff
8.3
Great
Report this review
Yen M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Comfortable but a little claustrophobic

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice view of the port and sentosa gateway.
8
Overall, the stay was comfortable and pleasant. However, the rooms are a little too small, and the toilet space is really tight. I would not recommend for tall people like myself (1.8m). Barely enough room as my knees are almost touching the sliding glass door with probably less than 15cm of room on each side. Good for a drunk who may doze off after a good night out at the clubs nearby. The staff are very friendly and the queen-sized bed is really comfy. Great investment on the 42-inch wide-screen LCD TV. To end off, everything was great except for the space in my personal opinion.
Report this review
Sarah H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Small rooms but very friendly staff

Location, Food, Staff
8
We booked the standard room which was smaller than we had expected. We then upgraded to the Deluxe room that was much better. However, the staff were really friendly and attentive which made it a pleasant stay for us.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great staff

Friendly and helpful staffs. Cosy room. Great location, near sentosa.
8.7
Report this review
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Staycation

Room Service, Food and Cleaniness
8
It was really great. Worth every single cent that i spent. will come again soon.
Report this review
Nur N. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable bed, location and stylish room
6.3
my stay was during a music festival weekend thus i had a lot of party goers as neighbours and tend to be loud most of the time. the room was comfortbale for 2 people and was slightly squeezy. i had a room on the hotel lobby floor and outside the lift thus you can imagine the amount of noise. requested for a high floor but request not granted. otherwise, stylish design to shower and toilet. but the best part would be the bed. pillows were fluffy and bed was so soft. made me slept instantly!
Report this review
Denise W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Worth the money

Convenience, Warm and friendly , Reasonable
8
For those who want to go to sentosa with easy access but want a cheaper room should book this hotel. There is also a lot of food option nearby which is cheaper then dining in sentosa. The room is compact but big enough for two. I got to say that it has the BEST RAIN SHOWER HEAD! And the staff was really helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location, but overall not worth the price

Location, bed was comfortable, easily accessible
6.3
The hotel is rather centrally located and is easily accessible to public transport (with sufficient taxis around as well). Cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. When we first entered the room, there were a few strands of hair in the sink. We also spotted 3 cockroaches during our 2 night stay there, even though we had not consumed food in the room. Service was pretty ok, though not fantastic. E.g. when we had enquired if we could be given a later check out time instead, the staff remarked that the hotel was fully booked so they couldn't extend our checkout time, but we could pay for an additional half day stay if we wanted to. Well .. if the hotel was fully booked, there shouldn't be available rooms for us even if we wanted to pay for it? Though I understand late check out is not an entitlement, but I felt it could have been handled more genuinely.
Report this review
Shronn T. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
I feel scammed

Near to Vivo City & Harbourfront Stn, near to food, slightly near but still far from sentosa
5
NEVER STAY IN BAY HOTEL. Bay Hotel is by far the worst hotel I've stayed. I paid for trucks and cars zooming pass the highway right in front of the hotel. Windows are deals with glue, but we just kept feeling that the windows are still open!! Because the noises from the highway out there is loud and clear, especially when the highway is always at a heavy traffic condition. It is understandable if their Superior Single Twin beds are small, but their Deluxe Twin beds are the same size!! SINGLE SIZED BED IS SMALLER THAN THE SIZE OF A NATIONAL-STANDARD SINGLE SIZE MATTRESS. And they claim themselves to be 4-star hotel. Hotel is run down, unlike what you can see from pictures. My view from the room is also ridiculous. I'd rather have a room with no windows. It is just opposite Vivocity, accessible to food and train stn. But that's it. Totally not worth the money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02