arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3470 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 Rene B.
Philippines
September 22, 2015
Accessible
Location, Cleanliness and comfort
Good.

5.7 Zaleya E.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
A bit too uncomfortable
Free mini bar. Free wifi whole hotel. Close to mrt
Its was just okay. The rooms were awkwardly small. I traveled with a friend and it was embarassing to use the bathroom since you see what theyre doing and the smell fills the room. Good points: close to mrt and vivo mall and sentosa, free mini bar and free internet!! Not a "value for your money" hotel room-wise but location-wise, its pretty good.

10 william B.
Canada
September 21, 2015
good value good service good cleanliness
staff , free mini bar , price good for singapore
excellent

9 Fairus J.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Great stay
Complimantry bar, bed
It was great stay. The staff was friendly and helpfull. Unfortuntely the view from the room was not what was expected. We can see a cemetry. Other then that it was super fantastic stay.

10 Aw C.
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
Preferred Hotel
Clean, Convienient, Comfortable
Very clean, location good. Looking forward for next stay.

8 Eric R.
United States
September 19, 2015
Good hotel, great location
Location, price, room
Very enjoyable. Came in very late but was greeted by nice staff. Room was quite small but took it for more of a business hotel then somewhere someone would stay for a long stay. Walked across to Vivo city after check out and hit the ferry terminal so location was great. Did not get a chance to try their food though the menu seemed a bit standard.

8.3 Andy L.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
Simple
clean, big room, comfortable
Toilet is small, everything else ok

8.7 Rachel H.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2015
Our Favourite Hotel in Singapore So Far
Location, Pool, Room
The location was perfect, metres away from Vivocity mall and Harbourfront MRT. We ate somewhere different in the mall every evening. The pool, at the back of the hotel, with a backdrop of the forested hill was remarkably peaceful considering its city location. The water felt quite warm. Our baby was well cared for by the hotel, with a cot having been arranged before we arrived. She was also given a teddy bear upon check in. Singapore hotels are expensive, but Bay Hotel was actually quite reasonable. The only possible negative point was the bathroom, with the shower and toilet separated from the room by a clouded glass door only. Travelling with family this was fine, but it might be a bit too open for travelling with friends or colleagues.

7.7 Atika A.
Indonesia
September 15, 2015
I like living at bay hotel the location so good.
Price, comfy, service.
So comfy. They give me free upsize room. I ordered for superior room and they gave me the deluxe twin bed. And when i asked for additional night to stay there they gave me good price for the room. I'm so in love with the bay hotel singapore.

6.7 mildred A.
Philippines
September 14, 2015
Ok but room is small, very little space
Minibar tip up everyday, near sentosa, assesible
Good.. Condusive though room is not a spacious