Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3516 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Elaine J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value for money
The staff are friendly and very helpful. Location is excellent. Extras provided in the room are more than generous.
Very pleasant. Staff very friendly and went out of their way to help you. And I mean all the staff, not just reception. Some people have complained about the lack of cleaning and small room sizes. I think they do an exceptional job considering that checkout is 12 midday and checkin is 2.00pm. All the important areas of the room is cleaned. Room size is comparable with similar hotels in Singapore and is the only way they can provide the number of rooms available. High occupancy rates means squeezing as much as you can into these buildings or suffer a severe shortage in available accommodation, pushing prices higher.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

AN C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
New hotel with good location to VIVO & Sentosa
Good for travelers for easy access to Shopping Mall and Sentosa
I checked in late evening around 9pm and went to VIVO city located within 5 minutes walkinh distance. Just relax whole morning in the meorning in my room. Swimming pool is quite small which is not much attractive but quite compact Gym is ok to do a exercise. Bufe breakfast is very simple with less slections.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Wai T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
A conveniently located hotel
It is close to a grand shopping mall call VivoCity and it is walking distance to it and Sentosa as well. I find that I can even take a hike to Mount Faber and enjoy a morning walk!
The receptionist was helpful, nice and well mannered. Check in was a Breeze, rooms were clean and neat. Overall the stay was pleasant and I will surely go again.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Sarah W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean but cramped
1. Clean. 2. 5minute walk to Vivocity where Harbourfront MRT Station is. 3. Accommodating employees
The place is generally clean and staff are all pleasant. The rooms we booked were really small and cramped (2 single beds). Don't bring anything larger than a cabin sized bag as there'd be no place to keep it and there's only enough unpacking space for a weekend's worth of clothes. Roommates can't be shy with each other as shower and toilet cubicles are walled with only frosted glass. So 0 privacy.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

mohd N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Toilet smelly
Location, complimentry minibar and swimming pool
Upon checking in, the foul smell coming from the toilet bowl was the biggest turn-off. Other than that, everything was exceptional.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

matthieu R. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location by vivo city
room service, good location, good front desk staff
pretty good, room not too big, good staff, clean place, close to MRT
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Alice Y. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Convenient stay
Good location, helpful staff and cleanness
Nice stay. Convenient to santosa and other places with MRT. Staff are helpful.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Alvin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not bad but pricey
Location, location, location
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Alvin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Ok hotel with great location
Location, location, location
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Eric R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Second stay
Location x 3
This was the second time I stayed at the hotel. Coming through Singapore to go to Indonesia with my wife. Staff member that helped us with our bags and checked us in at night was really not friendly. We ordered a King bed room and instead received a queen bed. The mini bar was not stocked like the original stay. Will probably not stay again though my first stay there was much more pleasant. Will look for another conveniently placed Harbour Front hotel near by.
Reviewed October 03, 2015