or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2441 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Yeung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
small room if have small Children is not easy

staff friendly, close to MRT and Shopping centre
6.7
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Near vivo

Basic hotel and expensive
7
Will not return for this price
Toshio Y. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2014
Miserable experience

Just a step away from VivoCity Mall and Sentosa Resort, free wifi, free mini bar
4.3
It was a miserable experience. I stayed only for 1 night, which was more than enough. The hotel allocated me an extremely small room that gave me a feel I was in a jail. The room was just next to Reception area and right in front of lifts those generate noises over 24 hours, even worse it was slightly below the street level. Bugs were everywhere in the room and the bed, and I contributed some amount of my blood to those bit me overnight. I do not recommend anyone to consider this hotel.
Jeng S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Nice brand new hotel

Mini Bar is free, Room is comfortable, easily access to MRT
10
The mini bar is free, first time I come across a hotel that gave free mini bar. Room is small but comfortable. It is just right across VIVO shopping center and you can also walk to Sentosa. The down side of the hotel is extremely noisy because at night the lorry passed by, it shakes the window and also the noise insulation is very bad for this hotel.
Darryl C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Decent hotel close to Sentosa

Close to Sentosa, close to MRT, good attractions nearby
6.7
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Average hotel

Nearby subway, nearby big shopping mall, friendly staff
6
Toshiya O. Business travelers Japan, April 7, 2014
Convenient Location

Very close to MRT station(Horbour Front) and Shopping Center(VIVO City), Free WIFI and Free Mini-Bar
7.7
This is my second stay in Bay Hotel. I thought that the water pressure and temperature for shower was little bit low this time.
Tak F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Awesome access to Vigo city and sentosa

Clean, good service, low cost
10
Easy and safe. Fast access from sentosa
Jia B. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
value for money, good location

good location, friendly staff
6.7
friendly and helpful staff
Wee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Overall this is good

Clean, convenient, comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07