or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2505 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2505)
Sort by:
Bharath J. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2014
NIce and decent stay

Location, food and friendly staff
8.3
Elisa F. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
We enjoy our stay

Good location, modern design but small
7.7
The hotel have its zen interior design. Bes is very comfortable, TV is big and shower is nice,
Tee H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
great and cosy

comfortable, friendly staffs, small but amazingly great room
9
superb
Wong X. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great Location

Location, Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.7
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Small rooms, clean

Clean, good location
6.3
Pleasant stay
Mulyadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
nice location.

near mall shopping
8
nice location. the price for a standard room is expensive and a very small room
Shirley J. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Excellent, enjoy and relax

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, very nead to shopping center (Vivo City) and to Sentosa Island.
8.7
We are enjoying to stay in Bay Hotel Singapore, there are complimentary drinks (water, coke, beer and other snack in the ref). Were giving free upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe room. Friendly staff, nice location and easy access to public transportation(very near to Sentosa Island, Marina Bay, and other tourist spot). I will recommend this hotel to my families and friends. We will be back on this hotel soon. Thank you to all the staff of Bay Hotel Singapore!!!!
Neil B. Business travelers Sweden, May 2, 2014
Noisy

Close to universal studios and shopping center. Great staff, free internet.
8.7
The problem is my room was to close to the very busy road. I don't understand why they don't have better insulated windows.like at airport hotels I could not sleep at all And had one of my worst ever nights at a hotel.if you stay here ask for a room facing the pool. Apart from this the hotel is fine and very nice staff.
Ronnie L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
stay good

clean, room good
8.3
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Small rooms but stylish hotel

Design, cleanliness, ok location
6.3
Pleasant stay but rooms are a little too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01