or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2279 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Bowen C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Clean and Green

Cleaniness, Location, Service
7
The room was a little too small as i have imagined. Service was good though.
Tengku R. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
stay was ok

near shopping mall, near public transport
6.7
Overall was good. This hotel should have supply water pipe at the toilet.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, drinks and snacks in the room are on the house
8.3
The staff are very friendly with complimentary drinks and snacks. However, the rooms are slightly small
Cinto A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Not confortable as room is too small

location
6
Not good at all, room is too small, no space at all to put extra bed for my 7yrs old daughter. Not recommended for family, maybe for couple is OK
Asmara D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
nice friendly hotel

friendly staff, close to public trasportation station, quiet area
5.3
Bee B. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Clean and comfort

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location.
9.3
Great!
Budi H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
the room size is too small, un-comfortable

wide screen television, Free of minibar, closed to publict tranportation and sentosa island
5.3
Unsatisfied for Room Size, too small (even I stay in Deluxe Room), I never meet the room of hotel as small as this hotel (especially for 4 star hotel), even 3 star hotel that I stay before better than this, make me full stress, the bathroom is too closed with the bedroom and the door of bathroom is not good, so smell. However this hotel provide wide screen television, free hi speed internet and free minibar.
Cara T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Tiny room but with great accessibility and service

Service, Accessibility to Vivocity, Harbourfront, Sentosa, Free wifi.
7.3
I stayed at Bay Hotel after my wedding at the Jewel Box as it was the nearest hotel from there. The room was really small and was only good for 2 pax. There was barely enough room for our stuff as we had quite a lot of things (gowns, props, etc) from the wedding. Shower and bathroom facilities was just beside our bed (that's how small the room is). Nevertheless, for its convenient location, it is still quite good choice for travellers. However, I do find the price a little steep for a room this small. Not sure if its just due to the fact that it's peak season.
Itsuki S. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
relaxing quiet hotel

close to sentosa. good accessiblity for all public transportation.few minutes walk to the supermarket.
4
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

New, clean and accessible.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06