Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3388 reviews

2678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2015
small room but clean room

nice room, clean, and tidy
6
its nice, we got minibar for our snacks. for free
Report this review
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Very far from mrt station .

Bed , air cond , staffs
5.7
Report this review
Corazon C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Luxurious staycation

the 3 best things about the hotel is first, the room is very nice and cozy. second the staff are very accommodating, third is the food is delicious and the presentation is very nice.
9.3
it was very relaxing but i was expecting they have a spa inside the hotel but its okay, i love it. one of the best hotels to staycation.
Report this review
Amy L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Hotel with tiny room

The only thing I like about this hotel is it's location.
6.7
Room was small with tiny shower area/toilet and there is nowhere to hang the clothes inside the shower area.
Report this review
Tjong H. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2015
cozy and convenient location

cozy room, great location, fair value for money
7.7
Second time staying at the hotel. Would've been a perfect stay if the rooms are better insulated from outside noises. Guests who made noise in corridor/ room next to you can be heard
Report this review
Gina V. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay...will recommend to others

Clean & comfortable room though small/good location/friendly staff
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at bay hotel.. Though rooms are small, they are just enough for travellers like us who are usually out during the day. Very relaxing and comfortable bed, free wifi, and the best FREE mini bar :)) location wise... Very good for those who are going to sentosa/universal studio and vivo city. Easy access to mrt and bus station. And very accomodating staff...thumbs up!!!
Report this review
Veronica O. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
small room

Location only
5.3
Report this review
Christha P. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
The staff is very friendly

Good service fast service for my request helpful to my luggages
7.3
Nice place but too small for a standard room cant move properly no enough place for my luggages
Report this review
Desmond C. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, environment, service
8
Report this review
Muhd. A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7.3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2678 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01