arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3474 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Merlin G.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
bad experience
location, helpfull staff

Xavier C.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
The location was perfect!
Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.

Hock S.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Good location
Clean room, friendly staff and convenince location

Merlin G.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions
the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.

Daniel P.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
Fantastic
Clean, Great Hospitality, Good Location
It was fantastic - the location is near to the Vivo Cit/y (3 mins walk) with MRT station inside the Vivo makes it more convenient to travel with small children. The hospitality was great and the room space is just ok for 2 adults and 1 toddler. I will surely stay in this hotel again in near future... thanks Bay Hotel

Chuan J.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Good job!keep it up !
It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date

Edwin I.
Singapore
July 23, 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
Excellent location with Vivo City Mall and the train station located just opposite the hotel. Although the room size was smaller than I had expected, room comfort was nevertheless excellent, especially the bed. I also found the cleanliness of the room exception. I was served by friendly and helpful staff. Overall, my stay was pleasant and I will definitely make a return visit to this hotel.

pakwanteh Z.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
cheapest hotel in sentosa island area
location location location.
good...near mosque,shopping mall,aeroline bus terminal and resort world sentosa

Kevin L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 23, 2015
Keep up the good work.
Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
Good!

maryani C.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Nice Hotel
The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel