or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Brenda T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Thumbs Up!

1. The attentive receptionists 2. Great location 3. Cleaniness
8
It exceeded my expectation. Got a whooaaa! once I stepped into the room. It gave a cozy feeling.
Shantini D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Small rooms

Location close to Vivocity, good customer service, clean rooms
8.7
The room was really small. However, it was good just to sleep and refresh ourselves. The hotel offered complimentary drinks & snacks. Location was good. Our room was facing the small pool and was quiet.
Cho Y. Families with young children China, August 30, 2014
the location is good, near vivo shopping centre

near Vivo Shopping Centre, near MRT, staff polite
8.3
it was good, they upgraded the room for me, all the drinks and snacks from the minibar are free, I checked in at 9am, and they already had the room ready for me. But the bed is small for 4 of us, and the room is small, and the clearliness is not so good. But it valus for money.
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4.3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Suet Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good location

Good Location , staffs friendly
7.7
Jenny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Hotel room condition

Food, bed's comfort
6.7
Overall the hotel room is OK, except smaller in size with the price paid which is not worthy and nearby construction creating noise til 11pm during Sunday.
Karen G. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Staycation at Bay Hotel

Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service
9.3
So Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7.7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
Sheila R. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Great Location

Location and Staff
6.7
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to Vivo City then a train ride away from Sentosa. The hotel was clean and staff were great however the rooms were absolutely tiny. It was like being on a cruise ship. No space, the beds were right up against the walls and the only walking space was from the entrance of the door to the beds. 1 walk way. So cramped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04