Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Prescilla L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Nice room

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
9
I like it a lot. I have requested for high floor room but the view wasn't great. We were facing some Muslim cemetery. It is convenient as it's less than 5 mins walk to VIVO CITY. Friendly staff attended to us during the check-in and check-out. The room provides hair dryer and free wifi for us to use. Overall, it's great and value for money.
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Small room

Professional front staff, good location, value for money
8
Room is just right opposite lift, lack of privacy. Overall, value for money
Debbie C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
comfortable, clean and great location

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
9
Really lovely, rooms are VERY small but apart from that had a fantastic stay.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Fast check in and check out, fuss free. Clean room

Efficient, clean & cozy
7.7
Pleasant, easy fuss free check in & out with friendly staffs.
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
very SMALL ROOM.

Breakfast , fast check in, close to shopping centre.
7.3
I booked the executive suite thinking that it will be bigger then the delux room but sadly it was not to be. The executive suite was so Small that it only took me 5 steps to reach to the end of the room. Toilet was small And did not have a bath tub. The shower water was cold and when we called in the technician , he wore his safety boots I into the room and the rooms were all dirty with foot prints. The technician told me that when I on the water , I need to wait for 10- 15 mins before the water gets hot. Every time I showered , I had to waste time and most importantly the water for a good 10 mins. I ordered room service which was just French fries and 2 bottles if beer . It took them 1 hour to be delivered to my room . If I had the choice , I would never book the hotel . Lastly, the swimming pool Is small and dirty. The railings at the swimming pool is taped up by black tape so it's very unsafe. I would not recommend you to stay in this hotel. The only positive part of this hotel is that the location is near a big shopping centre which is vivo city and it's also a 3 min walk to the nearest mrt station. It's also near sentosa.
Sravindran S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Was close to the Sentosa island and 15 minwalk

Free mini bar, clean, free parking
8
It was really good and was close to sentosa island where we wanted to go for holiday and was walking distance to the train station. Was near a shopping mall so thats a plus point.
Manzar Z. Families with young children Pakistan, December 25, 2013
Terrible Staff

Once again Location
6
Its near to Vivo city and Harborfront. Makes it easy to get to universal studios and major attractions. But the room is terribly small. The staff is no cooperative. They refused to give me a letter for booking with them via agoda for visa purposes. Also they have no bell boy to even carry your bags which was a shocker for me.
Siok P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Best Location, Free Mini-Bar drink, Friendly Staff

Free drinks, internet free and location
6
This hotel is centrally located and is very near to Vivo City which is a shopping mall with good local food in the food court. Besides, the staff was friendly and the mini bar drinks is free!
Han L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Nice View, near to city, convenience

convenience, quiet, car park
7.3
I can't get the King Size Bedroom, and feel uncomfortable as my son (16 mth olds) sleep middle of the bed and both of me & wife have less space on both size to take care my son.
Siok P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
The room was small

Free drinks , fast internet and friendly staff
6
The room was small and not suitable for family travel with young kids and the toilet design is not good. However, this hotel provides free drinks (all drinks and snack inside the mini fridge)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03