or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2124 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2124)
Sort by:
Kuan F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Average

Clean, near shopping, near Sentosa Island
5
Average, Good points are: 1.) Consider cheap compare to hotel in Sentosa Island. 2.) Near Vivo (Shopping centre) 3.) Near MRT and train to go Sentosa Island. Bad point: very poor sound proof, can hear the vehicle and neighbours noise...
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Convenient to shopping area

Near to shopping malls, food & beverage available for varierty of ranges, clean
4.7
I was not happy with the stay at Bay Hotel. As I had paid for a Deluxe Room with Ringgit Malaysia RM600++ but end up the room is completely small comparing with Malaysia's hotels. I am very dissapointed for the hotel room. But overall, the hotel is clean and is a very good choice for shopping spree.
Hsian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
The hotel was a convenient place to be located

Location, Clean, Close to Vivo City
7.3
I needed a conveniently located place to stay for the weekend which was inexpensive. Bay Hotel met those requirements. It is opposite Vivo City andfor a fairly new hotel, all taxi drivers that I hailed knew where it was. The rooms are well designed though I would not stay here if one had to work in the room, as there isn't enough desk space.
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Small room but perfect for solo traveller

Close to MRT and Sentosa Island
8.7
Major shopping across the road, MRT station for easy access to Singapore. You can walk to Sentosa Island via the new boardwalk. Room was in the small side, but perfect for my needs. Mini bar was complimentary daily
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Great weekend break hotel

Staff, location, ambience
7.7
A great two night hotel for the weekenders. We were in town for the GP and found the location great as not too difficult to get in to the event. The staff were brilliant and made the experience great. We walked up to the cable car and went over to Sentosa, very easy to do so from this hotel.
Alon T. Business travelers Germany, September 22, 2013
The value for money is almost nothing.

Finish the stay, closse to a nice shopping mall, close to the island amusement park
3
The hotel is lousy. No ttoo much to say - bad location, very expensive , room are significant small without even a desk for compiter. Nothing rwaly good to say.
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, September 22, 2013
great staff performance

staff, location, shopping
7.3
great staff, super helpful and really engaged; fixed problems without much delay ....
David S. Couples South Africa, September 22, 2013
Pleasant stay and good location.

Proximity to Vivo City and Rentosa World, Clean Rooms and Surroundings, Friendly and Helpful Staff
8
Satisfactory.Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms and general hotel environment was very clean. Room space was quite small though.
Yap F. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and good location.

Good location, friendly staff and good wifi coverage.
7.3
Good experience and will stay again in near future....
Angeline, T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Very efficient and attentive hotel staff!

Convenient, Easy Access & Very friendly hotel staff
8.3
Hotel staff was very attentive to my request on my fiancee's birthday stay-cation. Though the room was pretty small & lots of noise along the corridor during the day. But overall we enjoyed our stay in Bay Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01