Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3510 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3510 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Xavier C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
The location was perfect!
Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Hock S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location
Clean room, friendly staff and convenince location
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Merlin G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions
the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Daniel P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fantastic
Clean, Great Hospitality, Good Location
It was fantastic - the location is near to the Vivo Cit/y (3 mins walk) with MRT station inside the Vivo makes it more convenient to travel with small children. The hospitality was great and the room space is just ok for 2 adults and 1 toddler. I will surely stay in this hotel again in near future... thanks Bay Hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Chuan J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good job!keep it up !
It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Edwin I. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
Excellent location with Vivo City Mall and the train station located just opposite the hotel. Although the room size was smaller than I had expected, room comfort was nevertheless excellent, especially the bed. I also found the cleanliness of the room exception. I was served by friendly and helpful staff. Overall, my stay was pleasant and I will definitely make a return visit to this hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

pakwanteh Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
cheapest hotel in sentosa island area
location location location.
good...near mosque,shopping mall,aeroline bus terminal and resort world sentosa
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Kevin L. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Keep up the good work.
Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
Good!
Reviewed July 23, 2015

maryani C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Jeffrey T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not bad
Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
Reviewed July 21, 2015