Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke Quay Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Merlion Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business District Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown
Area: Harborfront Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3272 reviews

2581 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Lau N. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
location & cleanliness are good but toilet small.

nil
6.7
Nil
Report this review
Trevor W. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Small but clean room

Rain shower, free mini bar, cleanliness
8
It was good but Deluxe room was still tiny. More of a 3.5 star bc of the room size
Report this review
Kevin W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
good comfort and money valued

strategic location comfortable room and money valued
8.7
Report this review
Wooneui T. Business travelers South Korea, January 6, 2015
Good location

location, staff performance
8.3
It was overall good
Report this review
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Cosy room but noisy floor

location convenient for sentosa, service by reception staff and the waterfall shower
8
I was immediately impressed with the service by reception staff who kindly notified me that I'd been given a complimentary room upgrade and the room itself was cosy with a clean, compact bathroom for one. However, I found there was a lot of noise both at night and in the morning so rooms aren't as insulated as I'd like from a 4 star. Conveniently located for anyone interested in going to Sentosa.
Report this review
Sarah R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Excellent location, helpful staff

Located near harbour station and in front of vivo. Staff was very efficient and helpful with tips. I loved the free wifi and mini bar!
10
I came from kuala lumpur the night before my stay, and I had no internet or mobile signal. I arrived at woodlands station and had a problem exchanging my currency so I had very limited money. By the time I got here, I was hungry and exhausted. This hotel was like an oasis for me with its free wifi and mini bar! The location was also perfect. Check in and check out was a breeze. I had no problems with this hotel. I will come back and also recommend.
Report this review
Ethan T. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good weekend staycation!

Accessible location, helpful staffs and clean room
8
Comfortable stay with great location! Value for money for any travelers looking for any accommodations near to Sentosa
Report this review
Marko S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Truly a nice hotel with nice a nice staff.

It is located close to an mrt station, the people were nice, and the beds were comfortable.
9
I just really liked that it was close to a big shopping center, ferry terminal, and mrt (underground railway system). It made buying food and accessories a breeze and made traveling in Singapore so easy.
Report this review
Waimun C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
comfortable, value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, convenient to MRT
8.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel, satisfied with the services provided.
Report this review
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Staycation

Located near Vivo city, clean and quite new
7.7
Great stay at the hotel despite there were slight hiccups in room upon check in. The hotel did service recovery on immediate basis. Hotel staff are friendly and projected a very good image. the little downside is their rooftop bar is close for renovation which was not made known beforehand. it will only be open in late feb as per informed.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2581 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03