or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 2, 2014
nice n comfortable place

although it's not really spacious, it's comfortable n clean to me. And we could enjoy the mini bar freely as we wish. Breakfast is included n got many choices.
7.3
There's subway just across the road, convenient to us. The room is not really spacious and the sink is outside the bathroom. But i think it's quite ok with me. (Actually quite special to me) I like people there as they are friendly and smile a lot. It will be nicer if you consider to prepare toys, food or rooms for kids to play in.
Sofyan R. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
It's good but can be better

it's near to sentosa, it has fast room service and it's accomodating
6.3
The afternoon bar manager on the 30th January 2014 was super rude and unprofessional. He was very flirtatious and giving inappropriate gestures. I really hope he is strictly dealt with. Because of him, which unfortunately for us, that he was the first to attend to us from the 1st floor before going to the 3rd floor to check in. So he ruin the whole staycation before it even started.
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Meet my expectations

location location location
7.3
As it is the Lunar New Year period, it is within expectation that a lot of establishments will not be opened. Overall, I have a comfortable stay.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
small room, super-fast wi-fi

location, wi-fi, condition of rooms
8
room a bit small however very comfortable. wifi was superb. front desk were helpful. fast check-in.
Alawiah A. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Was comfortable for a one night stay

Clean, near to entertainment park (Sentosa Island), Easy access to city
6
My parents stayed there (I booked the hotel on their behalf). Upon checking in, the front staff didn't inform my parents that the hotel room comes with complimentary breakfast. They ended up not going for the breakfast. When they came back, I asked them and they told me as such. Pretty disappointing, eventhough the meal was included on the voucher. The front staff could have at least informed my parents about this, as they are senior citizen, which they could have overlooked about this matter.
Robin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
very small room

location comfortable bed
5.7
noisy room next to road. very small no privacy. wash basin in bedroom. strange elevator system.
Vega T. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
nice place with quite surrounding

comfy bed, near shopping mall and fast internet
8
The room was neat and has fast internet.. near shopping mall too and easy access to sentosa
Charles L. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Good Shopping Area

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
6.7
Joyce W. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Quiet and simple

Good food (in room dining), helpful staff and nice pool
10
the room was slightly small but overall it was a pleasant stay
Nicole H. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Overall the staycation with Bay hotel was pleasant

Value for money, near vivo city, comfortable room
8.3
Overall was pleasant except socket plug error and lost of hair dryer in the room when it suppose to come with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07