or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Yiming N. Couples China, September 21, 2013
Decent hotel with nice location and clean rooms

Convenient traffic, good location, clean room
7
The room where I stayed is smaller than how it looked from the website. The location however is very good with walk-distance to MRT, Vivo city, Sentosa and many other amenities.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
I will not return to this hotel.

The staff was very good. Location good for shopping. Room is horrible though.
5
Very unpleasant. Did not expect the room to be so hideously TINY. Nothing but regrets. With the amount I paid, I could have stayed at more comfortable hotel. No value for money at all.
Jill H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Cross the road was Singapore biggest shopping mall

MRT is located in 3 minutes walk, shopping and dinning just opposite the hotel above the MRT Train station
8.7
Easy access, buses and MRT train within 3 minutes walking distance! Great shopping! Great food nearby the hotel. From fine dinning to hawker food (about S$3-S$5 affordable price). Hotel room may be a bit small but very clean room
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Simple, perfunctory, comfortable

Price, price, price
6.3
Short business stay, rooms are comfortable but tiny, modern and clean.
Julie T. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
value for money

as above
6
Alicia V. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
great

great location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
it was really good. the hgotel is close to shopping areas and most of all to the universal studio & sentosa and was very accessible to all types of transportation.
Nur F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Excellent hotel. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect.

Beautiful & modern design, EXTREMELY friendly & attentive staff, amazing room service
9.7
I stayed at bay hotel for 3 nights during weekdays. I was with my very active 2-year-old sister. If i have to rate my experience at this hotel from 1 to 10, 1 being a nightmare and 10 being very pleasant experience, i would rate it to be 15! I had no complaints at all during my stay. From the check in until check out, the staff provided amazing services and care for their clients. They were willing to not charge me for checking in before 2 o'clock. They gave us the room at the pool floor without me asking. Room service was very fast. One night my sister threw up on the bed cover, i called room service, apologized, and asked for a bed cover replacement. They faced me with a smile, not a single negative expression, and provided the new bed cover within 5 minutes. This is an amazing hotel and i would definitely stay here for my futher trip to singapore.
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
disappointing

big television
6
i feel disappointed as i feel that the picture taken is different from the actual room. the room for deluxe is relatively expensive for the price as it is really small and there is no breakfast. the room is not noise proof, i can hear the cleaners chit chatting outside the room while clearing up.
Wing-Yee K. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Not value for money, poor cleaners attitue

free drinks in the mini bar
2.7
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you're going to Sentosa/ Universal Studio.It's very close to this 2 attractions but far from city center. The lobby's lighting was dim, a bit scary like horror movie. We asked for a non smoking room but we could still smell cigarette came through the air con pipe. The drain and toilet smell after we returned to our room in the evening, presumed becoz of the air con switched off. Cleaners were shouting in the hallway early in the morning when they cleaned up other rooms, door slapped and chatting loudly. The mall nearby is overcrowded with unsatisfying food standard. The photos on this website, it's totally misleading. This hotel is over priced for its service and defiantly need a lot more improvements.
Faye W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Room very small, opposite lifts, very noisey

wi fi no problem
6.3
Breakfast over the top in price - $25 p/h Aust. Standard room is toilet size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02