or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
very friendly staff

location, clean and friendly staff
7
Very good location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Small room with comfortable bed.
Mee F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
comfortable

near to mrt, near to shopping centre, near to tourist attraction
9.3
My family and I have a wonderful stay at the Bay Hotel. It near to MRT, VIVO and Universal Studio. Very Convenience.
Jack W. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2013
Living in a shoe box

It's near Sentosa Island, the subway, and a decent shopping mall; swimming pool; and price.
4.7
I stayed at the Bay Hotel for the price and the proximity to Sentosa Island, but I don't think I have ever seen rooms and small as these in all my travels. The toilet and shower are separated by a sheet of glass from the bed. You can basically reach out and touch almost everything in the room in arm's length, which I guess can be a positive if you prefer not moving around so much. Prepare to get to know your room-mate most intimately as there will be nowhere to claim personal space or privacy. Positives include a small lap-pool which is good respite from the heat and unlike any hotel I've been at before, everything in the mini-bar was complimentary.
Anusha M. Couples Switzerland, December 10, 2013
Tiny room, not much more that 100 sq ft!

Free internet, free mini bar
4.7
We stayed 2 nights so it was just about bearable. The room is ridiculously small! I don't think it was more than a 100 sq ft and the bathroom was basically a glass partition in the bedroom, there was hardly any room to move. Didn't see many staff but the few we dealt with were efficient. Free internet was good, at least we didn't get ripped for using the internet, like some other hotels do! The room had no view, but the road noise was more of an issue. Given the location which was convenient for us but not a central location and given the size of the room we didn't feel like we got much value for our money.
Kean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
not satisfied

location, shopping, bed
7.7
Henning N. Couples Norway, December 10, 2013
Great location close to Santosa

Location to Santosa, Shopping and very clean
7.7
Great Stay. We planned this trip to Singapore as a fun trip spending a lot of time in the Santosa area. This hotel is right across the road. Also right next to Vivo city shopping mall which is great.
Nurhayathy R. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
pleasant with no hassle

accessibility, friendly and attentive staff and clean
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Fast checking in and out. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms may be a little small but cosy.
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Small room but near to VivoCity Shopping Centre

Fast Internet, near MRT ,Near Vivo City
5.3
Hotel room is very small & they did not provide complimentary breakfast. Fortunately they provide Free WIFI for us in order for us to search some information. This hotel is more suitable for business traveller.
Evelyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Nice hotel easy access to transportation

Friendly staff, great customer service, value for money
7
We stayed for 3 nights at the hotel after a long day of sightseeing. And a relaxing hot rain bath will surely ease the aching muscles. All staff are friendly and helpful. Though our room is small (Standard Room) but housekeeping kept it clean and changed new sheets, towels every day.
Ho H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
overall ok very near to shopping centre

near cheap hawker stalls
7
overall very nice but room a bit too small luckily the location very good near shopping centre and can enjoy affodable the street food at hawker stall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01