My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with older children China, September 1, 2013
Near MRT and convenient hotel

Free wifi, mini bar, friendly staff
8
Small size of the room,but in good location near MRT station and shopping mall. The Housekeeping service is bad, I asked for a pair of slippers however nothing at all. I booked two rooms in my stay, there was no any hand wash in one of room. However it will be better if there are some Sports selection of TV channels.
Weitsung W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2013
awesome hotel

comfortable bed, nice customer service, clean environment
8.7
it was a great choice that i have choosen this hotel. when i check in, the staff even update my room to a bigger room. i will recommend my friend to choose this hotel when they go to singapore.
Ivy T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
request not fulfilled

parking are free
6.3
twin bedded was requested upon check-in however the request were not fulfilled the room is small, also the bath room are very small too
Jonathan T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Easy access to Univercial Studio

Next to Sentosa Island
9.3
Easy access to Sentosa island and Univercial studio with easy hotel taxi with much cheaper rate than MRT.
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
clean, near to attractions, easy transportation

clean hotel, free wifi, easy access to public transport and near to Vivocity& Sentosa island
7
Clean hotel and room but the room is very small. You tend to bum on each other and hit things. Not suitable for those with kids. Free and fast internet to cheer you up. Near to shopping, entertainment places with lots of nearby restaurants in Vivocity. Near to Sentosa Island/ Universal Studio.
Delphine T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Nice cosy area but a little small

Free wifi, good airconditioner and comfortable bed
7.3
The hotel room is a little small to walk around but the bed is comfortable. Although I can still hear sounds from the neighboring room but we can still manage to sleep throughout the night.
Liang Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
small, central, easy

location, design, convenience
8.7
the room was very small, but that is expected of singapore. didn't stay in the room a lot though, because there was just so much to do right across the street! vivo city and sentosa island!
Md K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Comfortable and easy.

Close to vivo city shopping mall. Food court nearby. Convenience public transport and walking distance to sentosa island
7.7
It is a good new hotel with friendly staff. The room very clean and neat. I enjoy very nice view of sentosa island from my window. There is a mosque next to hotel for muslim. The best is i can enjoy variety of local food at food court nearby (5 minutes walking)
Napoleon D. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great!

High Speed Internet, Location, value for money
8.3
Great! Smooth check-in & check-out, staff were very helpful.
Camellia C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
small room but very comfortable

near to public transports and Sentosa
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08