arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Zhuo S.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Small room
Room is clean. Location is near RWS. Staff service is good.
Was shocked at the size of the room - can hardly put one decent size luggage in it. Air-con is centralized system and no way to set to a temperature of my own - too cold!

Asiah A.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
a plesant stay..
clean, location good & friendly staff

Chan T.
China
June 16, 2015
Delighted Stay
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
I was really surprised by the effort that the hotel provided to me and my boyfriend. Thank you very much for giving us a very happy anniversary celebration. =) Also, the staff are all very nice =)

Lee H.
Malaysia
June 15, 2015
Hotel is GOOD but need improvement on bathroom
Hotel location is near MRT, hotel room is clean and well organise, the only thing need improvement is the bathroom and toilet, the door is not functioning well, always stuck
Hotel location is near MRT, hotel room is clean and well organise, the only thing need improvement is the bathroom and toilet, the door is not functioning well, always stuck! If not this room is just perfect !

Nelson H.
Indonesia
June 15, 2015
good hotel good value
comfort, value for money, location

Man W.
Malaysia
June 14, 2015
Semiar @Sentosa
Staff performance, location and cleanliness
Generally, the location, cleanliness and the staff performance of the hotel are exceeding my expectation. It's a 5 minutes walking distance to Vivo City mall, which provides F&B, all sorts of shopping need and the train to Sentosa Island! However, i could only rate the hotel as 3-stars and not really value for money.

Kuan C.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
carpark so small with only minimal slots
close proximity to vivocity
one of the smallest carpark, with only about 20-25 parking lots. when enquired on,if we are back at night(11pm) and there is no lot, reception mention then we will have to park at other building. this should not be the case, as the stay should definitely include the complimentary parking. room are small but adequate. close proximity to vivocity.

intuon S.
Thailand
June 12, 2015
Nice location, service and facilities.
Location, service and facilities
Everything was good. Near vivo city and sentosa express. But have a little disturbance sound.

grace W.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
location
near to MRT station and vivo city as well as Sentosa island, room Cleanness, Comfortable and quiet
good

Angie T.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Clean and Comfy rooms
Good