or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Nice Location

Stylish Design. Comfort Room and Bed. Convenient Location
8.3
I must say that the room is not very spaceious, as other hotel in Singapore. However the room was very decently decrocated, functional and comfortable. Services was good and staff and staff was very helpful. Everything in the fridge is free although it was just only some soda and beer but it really gave me a very good impression to the hotel when the frontdesk told me during checkin. Location is another reason that I must recommend Bay hotel. 2 minutes walk from Bayfront MRT station Exit D, a big shopping mall Vivo city was just opposite the hotel, and from the mall you can take the Monorail to the Setosa. Also you don't have to worry about eating, altough i did not visit the resturant in the hotel it looked good and was always quite full. Tons of choice in Vivo city, or just at the other side of the MRT station there is a hawker center where you can find cheap local food. Even it was 1am I could get some food in the Beer Garden crossing the road. Bay Hotel is really my first choice of my next visit to Singapore.
Linn T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Comfortable stay close to RWS

Close to RWS, MRT and Shopping
7
It is a new hotel with comfortable bed, free mini-bar and wifi. The only glitch is the rubber lining for the bath door keeps falling out but still not a big issue. Overall a pleasant stay.
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Very Small yet sufficient for Sentosa

distance to sentosa island, MRT
8.3
room was smaller than expected (perhaps the smallest I've been to). but the convinience to sentosa and MRT was fine. after all, the hotel makes a good place to just sleep and shower.
Allan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Bad, uncomfortable and Not value for money!

Near to a big mall, new but small, tourist grade hotel
5
Negative experience - Small room, bath room/toilet and room fused into one for a Business hotel room pkg ( disappointment ). No wardrobe, so inconvenience for businessman travelling with suits and shirts. The only nice thing is that it has a huge TV :P
Jolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
The room is too small

Clean, good location to RWS and Near MRT and shopping centre
5
The room is way too small thought is a standard room.
Sheilla J. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
ENJOYABLE, PERFECT....

VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF AND MOST OF ALL ACCESSIBLE TO ANYWHERE YOU WANT TO GO...
9.7
OH HONESTLY I LOVE IT AND SURELY IF ILL BE BACK TO SG ILL STILL STAY IN BAY HOTEL AND I EVEN TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES TO STAY IN BAY HOTEL WHENEVER THEY WILL GO TO SINGAPORE...
Karen T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Modernly furnished room with comfortable bed

Modern furnishings, comfortable bed, big flat screen tv
8
Check-in was relatively swift and smooth. Room had modern furnishings but the room size was a tad on the small side. The plus points were a comfortable bed and a big flat screen tv for maximum comfort during our staycation. Given a little more time to check-out at 1pm. Check-out was much faster and smoother.
Sonny Y. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2013
Good Centrally located City Hotel

good service, clean room, good location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean, but a bit on the small size. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Marilyn M. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2013
It was clean,friendly staff and comfortable hotel.

convenient to the mall, family activities, Friendly staff and clean.
8.7
My experience was great. I love the feeling being in the hotel because of its cleanliness. I feel comfortable and the staff was great.
Niwat M. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2013
Not good as expected

Near the transportation and Sentosa and Partment store
6
But actually the room was very narrow and weird decorated.The toilet downstair for disability people was not clean.It's good to have restaurant downstair and the captain was so polite.And the location was very good as well.There were two Department stores very near by and near MRT and the Sentosa as well and that the good point.the best things of this hotel only facitities to go anywhere .But the hotel must to improve many things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01