My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Puong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Disappointed as smoking room was given.

Location, free wifi, comfortable bed.
6
This is my second stay at Bay Hotel. Was disappointed because I was given a smoking room and the smell was bad. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly. Location is great, opposite Vivo City and MRT Station. Overall satisfied with the hotel except for the smelly room.
Guan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
The room is small

nothing to say
5.3
Victor P. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
small but nice.

clean, good internet, free mini bar
7.3
If you are going to stay with a partner ask for a queen or king size bed, two singles bed is not recommended.
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Smallest hotelroom ever

Location, Friendly staff and complimentary mini-bar
4.7
This must have been the smallest hotel room I ever stayed in. All the essentials were there, but they were crammed into a room the size of a double bed at the end of a small kitchenette area. The saving grace was the complimentary mini-bar, which I cleared. There was not room for me to remain in the room when it was being cleaned. Otherwise, this is a nice little hotel, close to Vivo City / Harbourfront, staffed by friendly girls on Reception, has adequate internet access and standard tv channels. Probably best for Chinese tour groups....
Feng L. Couples China, May 30, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable

1. Good room service 2. Friendly reception staff 3. Comfortable room design
9
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great staff, great service

complementary of mini bar, free internet services, very nice and supportive staff.
9.3
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
strategic location but room very small

location strategic.easy access and near to shopping mall
5.7
Very cramped room...
George L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2013
nice rooms.. but its just too small.

great staffs, nice design, clean.
8
the room i actually booked was so so small, but the staff gave me a free upgrade to a slightly bigger one.its also considered small. but way better than the one that i initially booked. nice hotel but rooms are just too small.
Feng L. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Nice experience in bay hotel.

Nice, clean and tidy.
8
Ma M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Very near Sentosa. However, poor housekeeping.

Location, pleasant front desk staff, complimentary snacks and sodas in the room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03