Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3514 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jintae P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very good hotel
Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Jose W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Strategic Location - to Sentosa Island
Good Location, Clean Room
Easy C/I, Easy to find, Strategic location, close to Mall and Station to Sentosa Island
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Corrinne L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Convenient 7 mins walk to Harbourfront MRT station
Close proximity to my office and Sentosa.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Chong H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good Location
Location, Room and Cleanliness
My stay in Bayhotel was great, it was my 2nd time staying. Room was comfortable and location was good.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Zhuo S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Small room
Room is clean. Location is near RWS. Staff service is good.
Was shocked at the size of the room - can hardly put one decent size luggage in it. Air-con is centralized system and no way to set to a temperature of my own - too cold!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Asiah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
a plesant stay..
clean, location good & friendly staff
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Chan T. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Delighted Stay
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
I was really surprised by the effort that the hotel provided to me and my boyfriend. Thank you very much for giving us a very happy anniversary celebration. =) Also, the staff are all very nice =)
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Lee H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel is GOOD but need improvement on bathroom
Hotel location is near MRT, hotel room is clean and well organise, the only thing need improvement is the bathroom and toilet, the door is not functioning well, always stuck
Hotel location is near MRT, hotel room is clean and well organise, the only thing need improvement is the bathroom and toilet, the door is not functioning well, always stuck! If not this room is just perfect !
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Nelson H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good hotel good value
comfort, value for money, location
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Man W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Semiar @Sentosa
Staff performance, location and cleanliness
Generally, the location, cleanliness and the staff performance of the hotel are exceeding my expectation. It's a 5 minutes walking distance to Vivo City mall, which provides F&B, all sorts of shopping need and the train to Sentosa Island! However, i could only rate the hotel as 3-stars and not really value for money.
Reviewed June 14, 2015