or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
Tiny rooms, good staff, noisy location

Staff was really nice and attentive
4.7
Acceptable but not much more. Rooms were really tiny with the washbasin next to the bed. My "view" was of the elevated highway, this also made quite noisy.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Wonderful stay

close proximity to Sentosa and vivocity, clean, reasonable room size
7.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Bay Hotel. I like the view from the 9th floor overlooking PSA and Vivocity. Room is equipped with necessary amenities such as a big and clear LCD TV, comfortable bedding. Could have been better if it were equipped with a hair dryer which I thought is a basic amenity.
Jans S. Families with older children Latvia, August 19, 2013
Nice comfortable stay with convenient location.

Close to MRt, clean room, friendly staff
10
It was just fine, what concerns the staff they were friendly. Breakfast was nice too. The room was clean and internet was fast enough. While the bathroom and shower room are too small.
Maria M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Beyond your immagination

drink in d fridge are compliment, comfort but small bed, close to harbour front
6
the one thing that i enjoy was just everything in d fridge are compliment(2 beers, 4 sodas n 2 mineral water) the bed was small, the room was small, i barely move around with my mom, luckily we only stayed for one night to catch d first ferry in the morning.
Choo Y. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfy & Great

Good Location;
7.3
Overall stay was great at the hotel. Walking distance to Vivo City & MRT station. Room was rather small but was price was reasonable. Bathroom was rather small and crap with no hooks to hang clothes. The bathroom is kinda of transparent hence if 2 person are not couple then would be best not to choose this hotel.
Nelson H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
good price for the services provided.

price, location, cleanliness of the hotel are good
7
Ou M. Couples China, August 18, 2013
Close to shopping mall clean room

Location, room service, clean room
8
So far quite good, the room is small but the mini bar is free. So we can enjoy all the drink that we have. And the room service's food is nice. Check in was fast as well. And is very close to vivo city. Just a few mins walk.
Weien N. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable size for 2 people.

Bed, bathroom and Internet
7.3
I would say my stay there is comfortable. The bed is comfy. Although the bathroom glass is frosted, it's rather safe. Nothing can be seen through the glass. The room is very clean. Space is good for 2 of us.
Choo H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
cozy

near vivocity comfortable bed and hot water
7.3
was good, room really small though, key advantage is in the location of the hotel
Cynthialyn P. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
close to everywhere

clean, nice staff, close to everywhere aroun city
8.3
very nice except for seperate bed, nice location close to mrt station and centralize location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04