or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Nisha S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Staycation

The Privacy, location and friendly & effecient staff
8
Shazwani S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
-

Location, price , convenient
10
Excellent
Wilson O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Average staycation

cleanliness, room service and relatively good location.
7
had to wait from 3pm to 4pm for check-in, with room not ready till then. Was offered alternate lower level room instead, not satisfactory. Requested for slightly later check-out time of 1pm instead of 12pm, but was rejected initially till much persuasion. Also found out that check-in time was 2pm instead, but we only checked-in at 4pm, not satisfactory. However, room service was good, quality of food was great. Location was not very ideally located, only positive thing being located opposite Vivocity.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Why choose Bay Hotel?

Good location nearby shopping centre, Sentosa and MRT station.
8
Amalina A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2015
Great location but very small room

1) Great location to Sentosa and Vivocity 2)cleanliness 3)Quick service
7
Erik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Choy C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
overall is good to stay but room very tiny.

Comfort, walking distance to HabourFront MRT station and Sentosa island, staff very friendliness
7
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good location, comfortable,friendly staff

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff
9
I was travelling with my wifey,a toddler and a 7mo baby during the new year eve 2014! I'm very happy with this hotel as the location is very near to sentosa,and Vivo city shopping mall where I could dine in the food court and shopping! At first,the staff arranged a small space room(delux room which we rented) ,after we requested and told that we were staying with two babies,the staff quickly changed a spacious room delux room to us! Unfortunately,this new year eve wasn't turn good because my two babies were having diarrhea,vomit and fever! The staffs were very helpful ,called us a taxi and gave information about the nearest hospital! We were very satisfied with staying in Bay hotel,and we would arrange another trip with family and relatives again with Bay hotel!
Beth T. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
TuckerTravels

Location, modern style, friendly staff
7.7
Small, mostly clean, modern room in location close to Sentosa Island. Convenient location to MRT, the mall and Sentosa Island, which is why we stayed here. Much cheaper than any hotel on Sentosa Island. We requested non-smoking room and were told all rooms are non-smoking. Shortly after we arrived on our room we noticed the smell of cigarette smoke coming from the hallway, perhaps from some workers doing some construction in the building or the room across the hall. We mentioned it to the desk staff and they said they'd put an air cleaner in our room. When we returned later that day the smoke smell was gone and that issue did not recur during the rest of our visit.
Maurice G. Families with young children Egypt, December 30, 2014
convenient

convenient, clean, mini bar
8
it was a good stay. the rooms are too small. but the staff attitude is excellent. the free mini bar is great and the hotel in general is a good value for the price. very near vivo and sentosa boardwalk. we would stay there again...especially in busy season. Nice staff...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01