Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3388 reviews

2678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Norazliza A. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2016
Convenient hotel to Vivo City and Sentosa

The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa.Check in time and check out time was prompt
8
The hotel is very strategically located.It is so convenient to go to Vivocity and Sentosa.A great place to have a staycation!
Report this review
Ammabel M. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2016
First timers
5.7
It's our first time to stay at the Bay Hotel. We've always booked the same hotel for our yearly business trip to Singapore at the Hotel Excelsior. But since the venue of our conference is at Resorts World. We chose to book a hotel near Sentosa. The Bay Hotel was really easy to get to via the MRT. Its location is one of the things I love about this place, you can take the MRT to get to anywhere in Singapore. The room was fine, really clean and tidy. They even gave us the use of the complimentary smartphone with internet use. The only issue I guess I have is that we booked a room with two single beds, the bathroom was really small and there wasn't much privacy. But other than the it was okay.
Report this review
Ding D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2016
Super convenient location for business travellers
5
Room a bit small , otherwise its a value for money for a central location
Report this review
Valeriano F. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2016
Overall trip was awesome
5.3
I would recommend this to my relatives and friends whose planning to take a vacation.
Report this review
Ho D. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2016
Good stay

Location, price and friendly staffs
8.7
Perfect
Report this review
Glynda S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2016
bay hotel singapore
5.7
the room was very small. but other than that excellent facility.
Report this review
Rully A. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Staff is good
5.3
Friendly staff and nice as well!
Report this review
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2016
Good stay

Clean. Cosy. Near to vivo and sentosa.
8.7
Easy access to vivo.. Tired from sun tanning or a day at sentosa, its the nearest place u can find.. Clean room..
Report this review
David B. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2016
Great place to stay!
6.3
Great location and price will stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Teoh J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2016
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness, complimentary minibar
9.7
excellent staff service, very clean and gd ambience for a quiet holiday, walking distance to sentosa and vivocity.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2678 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04