or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2499 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Johaina D. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
Vacation trip

Accommodating staff and easy to access the transportation
6.3
Aurora C. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Small hotel

Location infront of Vivo City. Friendly Staff
6.3
Location is perfect just infront of Vivo City. When you enter the hotel lobby there is a smell i dont know if its the carpet or maybe should check by the hotel manager. I suggest they put a humidifier or aroma so that the smell when you enter the lobby is not the kind of smell. But the good thing about this hotel are the free drinks in the ref so with the chips.
Marivic S. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
near vivo city

free food snack and drinks,near sentosa,and accessable at mrt
5.7
The hotel is good but the room is so small and i have a problem on my toilet they cannot fix the flush....
Jerry C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Good location but sound proofing

Location, free minibar
6
It was bad, there were like 5 teenagers next door staying overnight. Making noises till 4am. The sound proofing was bad and we could hear them talking and laughing. Kept us up the night.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Amazingly Beautiful & Cosy

Very near to Vivo City and Sentosa. Cosy Room. Homely Morning Breakfast.
8.3
B : Beautiful View I : Intelligent Design T : Talented People C : Charming Me
Theresa D. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
value for money

friendly helpful staff, small yet clean and efficient hotel room, good location
9.3
we enjoyed the time spent there. Especially the warm and sincere reception of the hotels staff. good location also.
Jun J. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
Unexpected

Staff , Location, food
7
i had a problem with cleanliness for my first room as when i accidentally shift the table beside my bed, i saw some snacks lying behind the table. and air-condition wasn't that cold but fortunately, the staff is willing to get a room with good functioning air-condition, they even check if the air-condition was cold before asking me to shift. forgotten to ask for his name.
Yi H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
quite a good stay

location and good services
7.7
The bed is average but services is good. Like the mini bar and free wifi
Tam C. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Hotel are clean and the staff are very friendly

near to sentosa, friendly and lovely staff, and clean
9.7
I very love to stay this hotel, I feel comfortable and nice environment. Convenience, and near to the shopping complex. Their staff are very helpful and friendly.
Ki W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Average room in good location

Location. Staff.
6.3
Pleasant stay. Good location if require near Sentosa Island. If don't need to stay be near the Sentosa island, suggest find somewhere. Room small size, so so condition and poorly maintained shower place. No hot water for shower in late evenings (9pm onwards). Luckily I can take fairly cold shower. For those of you who can't, perhaps should go somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06