My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Mei C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Room its small, but location its great!!

good location, helpful staff
7.7
Xenophon L. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Quiet surrounding, Easy to access to
7.7
Friendly staff, Quiet surrounding, Easy to access to by public transport
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Location, Location Location!

Location, Location Location!
8
Okay, best is the location, close to Vivo city. East assessible to Harbour Front MRT station. Room is clean and comfortable. if the room is bigger will be better.
Seow C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
is not up to the 4 star standards.

convenient to the shopping mall.
5.7
bad experience, no hair dryer in the room and once request take half and hour to deliver, staff replied there is only one room runner during night time. Will not consider to come back again.
Ben H. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget, family-friendlly hotel

Proximity to RW Sentosa, clean rooms, friendly staff.
7.7
Generally okay. Our main criteria for choosing Bay Hotel was its close proximity to Resorts World. It provides value for money for vacationing tourists who just need a clean and safe place to stay, whose schedule will be spent out the whole day. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Kong C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfly and cozy

Very close to Sentosa at half the hotel rates compare to staying in Sentosa island. Close to Vivo shopping and cozy room
7.3
2nd time staying in Bay and although i still find the room small but the location and cozy room really make up for the size. The rates are very reasonable and the saving goes towards a 2nd night stay. Will be going again soon.
Steven T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice clean hotel

location, clean, service
8
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
It is small & cozy hotel

All drinks & food in the bar are free; Clean toilet & big shower provided; Comfort bed
9.3
We were stay here for only 1 night. The only complaint is their check in time was not punctual. We checked in at 1410 in front of the lobby but the staff told me that our room is not ready. I was not happy to that as the hotel check in time is at 2pm & check out time is 12pm. They should make sure all rooms are ready for all travellers to check in after 2pm. Overall I am rating this hotel is GOOD though the room is small. You will regret if you plan to stay here with your family & children. The room is clean and cozy. We are enjoyed all foods & beverages in the bar.
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
small but comfy bed

Comfortable bed and location close to Vivo Mall and MRT station
7
Overall we enjoy our stay, we get to enjoy whatever is provided in the mini bar without additional charges (FOC), the room is small but the bed is indeed comfy. I dont really like the toilet door as its a glass sliding door and the shower n toilet are seperated hence banging the 2 sliding glass door do happen. The hotel is very close to Vivo Mall
Leo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great location

Good location near mall
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01