or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Indra M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel, more cheap and enjoy the trip

Easy access to public transport,Friendly staff,Attentive staff
6.3
David F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
A very good hotel to take break.

Near shopping centre, parking is free and easy excess to Sentosa resort.
7.3
This is not the first time I stay in Bay Hotel. That show that is good then I return . Although the room is quite small, is enough if u want to have a good rest. Further more, the mini bar drink come free.easy excess to shopping centre and Sentosa Resort.
Daqing L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Cleanliness?

Next to a mall. Friendly staffs. Free internet.
5.7
Rooms were small & not properly cleaned - with stains on the toilet wall, hairs on the floor. Besides that, every was fine. Staffs were pretty friendly too.
Poon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable stay; close to shopping mall

Convenient, comfortable, strategically located
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at Bay Hotel. It was opposite of VivoCity - a large mall with good restaurants and cinema. Next to the mall was HarbourFront centre, exactly the spot we need to catch our shuttle bus back to KL. All within walking distance from our hotel. The MRT was within walking distance and convenient for us to travel to our conference site.
Handinoto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
really good value for money hotel

near public transport, easy access
7.3
It was nice, because the hotel is very near with public transport, very easy to go anywhere arround singapore from here, near big shopping mall (VIVO city). I know that I'm signed for small room hotel, but NOT small water. this is one of my problem at this hotel.
Chiun W. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Room is very small and next to the lift.

Small room, next to lift but clean
4
Mo C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
ONLY HAVE FREE WIFI AND MINIBAR,

1. FREE WIFI 2. FREE MINIBAR 3. FRIENDLY STAFF
5.3
THE STANDARD ROOM IS SUPER SMALL,NO SPACE TO PUT ONE LUGGAGE,AND EVEN NOT ABLE TO WALK IN THE ROOM, YOU CAN ONLY JUMP UP/DOWN TO THE BED. VERY BAD DESIGN OF THE ROOM. THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY NICE, UPGRADE US TO ANOTHER DELUXE ROOM, HOWEVER, STILL COMPARATIVELY SMALL WITH OTHER SAME GRADE HOTEL . I DON'T THINK IT'S WORTH THE MONEY I PAID, IT'S ONLY SUITABLE TO THOSE BACKPACKERS. BLACK LIST ALREADY.
Yani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Not enjoyed

Very small room, not comfort, bad for service
3.7
The smell of the room is not good, for the first time in my life I found the hotel the place of wastafel not in the bathroom, the bathroom is too small, the toilet not the same room with bathroom, the air conditioner not cool ( 18 ) 😰, when I came back from Vivo City in the night,I walked with my family, I don't found the gate in front of the rood, we must walked to the back of the street, not comfort for us, for the first, the taxi driver can't find the Bay Hotel, he is looking for the 50 Teluk Blangah rood, not find it, until he saw the GPS, then he try to the another way. And one more, the service of the hotel is not good, for the first I check in, I request for borrowed 1pillow, until I check out, not to give me, my wife borrowed hairdryer, the service officer take the iron with the table, take same time to get that service.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Pokey little room, a small bathroom with no view

Friendly staff, free bar fridge, close to vivo shopping centre
4.7
Room had the bare essentials but was very small. The room was literally a 2.5m x 4m. Barely enough room for luggage. Would not call it 4 star
Winky W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Value for money hotel. Great locale and convenient

Friendly staff. Location. Decent bed.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06