or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2712 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2712)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing

Clean, Comfortable, Location
9.3
Clean Room with a Comfy Bed and there was a lovely Bay Window in our room. Perfect for a Short Staycation.
Michal S. Business travelers Poland, May 9, 2014
Tiny room, little disapointment but free minibar

Free Wifi, Free Minibar, Location
6.7
Bay Hotel has about the smallest rooms I ever stayed in. The room is modestly apointed with only necessary extras. Shower and WC are tiny and are rather uncomfortable. What calls for credit is the Staff. They are very polite, helpful and efficient. Both at checkin and checkout I experienced good level of attention to all my requirements. Nice surprise is free minibar stuffed with sodas, juices, water, beer and some snacks (replenished daily). Hotel is located at the doorstep of Sentosa Island and just across the street to Vivo City Mall with MRT underground station making it well connected to the city. Reasonable choice for very short business trip yet would not recommend for family or holidamakers.
Castro P. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Small

Free drinks in the room's bar
5.3
Room is too small!
Sharon L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Good

Easy accessible to Sentosa Island and next to shopping mall
6
King K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Good value comfortable hotel

location, price and accessibility
7.7
Comfortable
Chan C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Value for money

1) good location 2) a good mix of local & international food varieties 3) the kitchen chef was willing to cook other dishes to suit our needs that are not found in the standard room dinning menu
8.3
It was value for money & a fantastic stay at Bay Hotel
Rocky C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Pleasant 3 nights in a nice hotel

complementary mini-bar, quiet room, good view
7.7
First entering the room I feared the worst in terms of noise I am going to get when I see a highway right outside the window. But on closer inspection, the windows were fitting with double glazing and noise was actually not a problem. The room were small but tidy. Of course can't complain much when the mini-bar was fully complimentary!
Lewis H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Close to Vivo City, USS, Sentosa and MRT

Location (close to Vivo City - a huge shopping mall, Harbour Front MRT, Sentosa and USS) and very efficient staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights here. It was really a pleasant experience - Singapore efficiency at its best: request for a car park coupon is done in 10 seconds at the front desk. At least 3 staff at reception so I never have to queue to be served. Vivo City (with HarbourFront MRT, Sentosa monorail, Giant super market) is a huge shopping mall with lots of restaurants and shops just across the road, and if you prefer a morning work-out, Mount Fabour is just behind the hotel. I strongly suggest to book Deluxe room - with complimentary mini bar. The room is a bit small, especially the toilet, but proximity to so many attractions nearby made us staying in the hotel room for only the sleeping time - good that the bed is comfortable.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great Stay

Room was clean with complimentary upgrade and minbar
8.3
Have a wonderful stay and enjoy the stay there
Sylvia K. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Basic Hotel yet enjoyable

Location, Location, Complimentary Minibar
7.7
It is a simple hotel with small rooms yet everything was clean and we chose it primarily because we had a day planned to Siloso Beach but didn't want to spend money staying in Sentosa itself thus for more than 1/2 the price we stayed outside and went into Sentosa for a couple of hours and out we went for our spa at Harbourfront!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02