arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3472 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3472 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

4 Seung L.
South Korea
April 09, 2015
Good price
Price, Kind, Location
normally I was outside and I stayed in hotel when I sleep. No need good facilities. I need only bed and place I can take shower. Good deal!

7.3 Raja H.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Perfect business stay
Location, Location and location
OK

8.7 Zi L.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Good location, near MRT, Vivocity and Sentosa
Good location, Firework View and Clean
Pleasant stay. Room has view of firework from Sentosa. Hotel located near to MRT, Vivocity and Sentosa.

10 TAY H.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Not to be missed.
Location, Living Condition and food quality.
It really nice staying at Bay Hotel, however, the Gym need some minor maintainence

6.3 MANISH V.
Kenya
April 07, 2015
Not good
Location
I have never seen such small and bathroom every. Washbasin is outside bathroom. Very inconvenient to stay! Neither I will stay or recommend anyone this hotel.

8 Pei P.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Worth a stay
clean

8 Pei P.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Worth a stay
Clean

8 Sari O.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
no frills hotel
location, customer service, room comfort
staff was extremely friendly, fast check in and check out! would have loved more channels on their cable though. if you're looking for an overnight stay, near a big shopping mall and a decent sized swimming pool - this is it!

8 Zaree Z.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
Best Location. So convenience.
Location is superb, just walking distance to Vivi Mall. The hotel room is small but the bed is awesome. Friendly staffs.
Will definitely stay here again & recommend to others.

8 Alice G.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
convenient location, neat, friendly staffs
tidy, good location
excellent. enjoyed the pool