or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1919 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1919)
Sort by:
Astrid M. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2013
good location for shopping centre.

location,location,location.
5.7
ok but I wouldn't stay here again.Great for shopping centre right next door.
Rattanasak B. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2013
near bay

location, location, location
7
Daniel K. Couples Macau, April 24, 2013
Near to attractions nothing much like a birdcage

Near attractions and shopping center and centrally located
5
If u wanna stay in here please do not choose standard room or else you would regret it,i ensure that.
Maizatul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Hotel room too small for double stay

clean room
4.7
Ralph S. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Worst hotel experience I have had in a long time.

Pool okay for lap swimming, convenient to shopping, not too far from transit
3.7
I booked a "deluxe room" listed on the website as 22 square metres. What I got was a room that could not have been much more than 3x5 metres, so small I could not open my suitcase and the door to the room at the same time. It was also very noisy from nearby traffic. When I complained the next morning, I was assured that it was indeed a deluxe room, but they moved me to a similar, but quieter room. However, the new room was swarming with ants! Other minor complaints: no light near bed; for some reason, air conditioning did not work well at night; only cereals available at breakfast were Froot Loops and Koko Crunch; room design had the charm of a jail cell, complete with wall-mounted toilet being the first thing you see on entry.
Yuen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
convenient and worth the price

walking to distance to almost everywhere
8
this is my 2nd stay in Bayhotel. Find the rates is affordable and convenient.
Ka P. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
just ok

good location, close to vivo city, nightlife nearby
5.7
room was so small, not very clean. the advantage is closed to the city
Diana L. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
good place

romantic place
8
Classic T. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION CONVENIENT WORTH
7
Each guest room is a haven of thoughtful contemporary design with inspiring views of the waters or verdant greenery. Technology is naturally woven into the fabric of each space, enabling constant and seamless connectivity. Within these swish cocoons are homes away from home, easy living spaces - complete with plush, dreamy beds - with intelligently designed modern conveniences for the knowing urbanite. The sanctuary of each room is kept fresh with the hotel’s non-smoking policy. High-speed wireless internet access, iPhone radio and chargers and complimentary movie channels all add to the efficient warmth of Bay Hotel Singapore's myriad rooms.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Value for money in singapore

very close to MRT and public transport. also near to sentosa beach
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05