or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
It is comfortable , enjoyable and worth the money

The coziness , the bar has complimentary food and the staff were helpful
9.3
It was enjoyable and good . The staff were very friendly , and it is very accessible to resorts world sentosa , a tourist attractions and not forgetting universal studios Singapore .It takes only about a three minutes walk to a mall , and fifteen minutes to reach universal studios Singapore . This is yet the closest and most affordable hotel around universal studios Singapore .
Pavornvit S. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, very good staffs

Near MRT, near shopping center, near Sentosa
7.3
It was very good staying at the Bay Hotel, the beds are surprisingly comfortable. Moreover, free Wi-Fi available for hotel guests (quite fast). The only complaint is the very small size of rooms but acceptable.
Paul J. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
value for money

clean, cheap, accessible
8.3
Maxime V. Couples Belgium, August 16, 2013
Very small rooms with no windows.

No one was using the pool se we had it for ourselves. Otherwise the best is that we only stayed two nights!
6
Indra M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel, more cheap and enjoy the trip

Easy access to public transport,Friendly staff,Attentive staff
6.3
David F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
A very good hotel to take break.

Near shopping centre, parking is free and easy excess to Sentosa resort.
7.3
This is not the first time I stay in Bay Hotel. That show that is good then I return . Although the room is quite small, is enough if u want to have a good rest. Further more, the mini bar drink come free.easy excess to shopping centre and Sentosa Resort.
Daqing L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Cleanliness?

Next to a mall. Friendly staffs. Free internet.
5.7
Rooms were small & not properly cleaned - with stains on the toilet wall, hairs on the floor. Besides that, every was fine. Staffs were pretty friendly too.
Poon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable stay; close to shopping mall

Convenient, comfortable, strategically located
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at Bay Hotel. It was opposite of VivoCity - a large mall with good restaurants and cinema. Next to the mall was HarbourFront centre, exactly the spot we need to catch our shuttle bus back to KL. All within walking distance from our hotel. The MRT was within walking distance and convenient for us to travel to our conference site.
Handinoto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
really good value for money hotel

near public transport, easy access
7.3
It was nice, because the hotel is very near with public transport, very easy to go anywhere arround singapore from here, near big shopping mall (VIVO city). I know that I'm signed for small room hotel, but NOT small water. this is one of my problem at this hotel.
Chiun W. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Room is very small and next to the lift.

Small room, next to lift but clean
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05