Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Good!

best location if you were to visit Sentosa - nearest transportation
7
it was a good experience, but it seems like a budget hotel to me looking at the size and so packed of rooms. Not worth the value of money, should be cheaper or to have more discounted rate, perhaps comes with breakfast too.
Shaz S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
overall it was an okay stay..

i picked this hotel because it's quiet, and it was nearby vivo coz i had a meeting to attend and also its near to sentosa.
5
i came about 1pm to check in though the check-in time was strictly at 2pm but the guy on the frontdesk was so kind to tell me my standard room was ready. i went in the room and it reeked this ciggarette smell. the toilet sliding doors was glassed and the toilet floor was so dirty, the corner where the glass was attached to the floor was rusty. in the toilet bowl and it had this yellowish brown stain. i thought to myself "hey its okay". i took the floor mat of the toilet floor and placed it on the floor and sat on the bed to make phonecall when i noticed a black ant crawling on my hand. stood up looked at the bed and there was another ant crawling then i looked at the floor where the mat was placed and there was so many of them crawling under the mat.. i took my things and quickly get out and went down to the reception and spoke to the front desk receptionist about the situation and she said this "so sorry for that because when mount faber is closed, these things will tend to come in" --omg really!!! she upgraded me to the deluxe room. i was really greatful. room was bigger and smelled better but in the room, there was this six legged insect flying around though i know they are pretty harmless and i could see one of them was stuck on the sliding glass door dead. i had to blast the aircon cool so they wont be near my bed. i was even afraid to bring food in. i had quite a peaceful night coz it was really quiet. also, i could actually see about 7 visible insects on the wall the next morning when i woke up. will i come back, well yea, next time for a bigger room with no bugs or insects i hope.
Tham C. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
A pleasant. comfortable and relaxing stay.

Easy accesseble, convenience near shopping mall and friendly staff.
7.7
A pleasant. comfortable and relaxing stay at this hotel.
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great stay, the staff were amazing (AMAZING!)

The staff, the location and the design of the room.
8
I truly want to thank the staff from the bottom of my heart, the manager was so polite and flexible with my requests. It was my boyfriend's birthday so he made necessary arrangements I required. I was super happy with the service. The only downside to the hotel was the standard of the room. While I had no problems with the technology (very important for a business centered hotel) TV had HDMI capabilities, internet was very fast and the iPod radio clock thing was great. I have many complaints about the cleanliness. I don't know if it was because the previous user had just vacated the room so things were still a little messy, but there was hair in the shower drain and strands here and there. The glass was fogged up and you could see water stains. The toilet paper was limp and off poor quality as well. That was a little disappointing. But overall, it was a great stay and the staff were fantastic.
Hideo M. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2013
nice

view, qyiet, close to airport
8.3
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
value for money

near to MRT and Vivo city. Also close to Sentosa island.
8
Bay hotel is always be choice if I travel to Singapore. Mainly is because it is very close to MRT station and is value for money in Singapore where hotel is always very expensive.
Lain-Jong L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2013
Good hotel for Single or business trip

location is close to vivocity, public transport is convennient, good resturants around, free high speed internet
7
The room is very small and it is not very comfortable to sit in front of the desk.However, I am happy with the free high speed internet service. The hotel is more sutable for single or business trip. Hotel price is reasonably cheap.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great hotel and convinent

very near to train station, sentosa island and Vivo city
7.7
Bay hotel is always be choice if I travel to Singapore. Mainly is because it is very close to MRT station and is value for money in Singapore where hotel is always very expensive.
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
Tiny rooms, good staff, noisy location

Staff was really nice and attentive
4.7
Acceptable but not much more. Rooms were really tiny with the washbasin next to the bed. My "view" was of the elevated highway, this also made quite noisy.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Wonderful stay

close proximity to Sentosa and vivocity, clean, reasonable room size
7.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Bay Hotel. I like the view from the 9th floor overlooking PSA and Vivocity. Room is equipped with necessary amenities such as a big and clear LCD TV, comfortable bedding. Could have been better if it were equipped with a hair dryer which I thought is a basic amenity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06