Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3390 reviews

2678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Chuu Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
One Night Stay

Very polite staff, Location if intend to visit Sentosa, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
budget hotel

good location and free mini bar
5.7
The room is quite small. The good thing about the stay was that the hotel location is very near Sentosa and Vivo mall.
Report this review
Tan X. Families with young children China, December 25, 2014
felt like living in a HK hotel

location, can't think of others
4
I could't believe that the room is so small and nothing can be hanged inside the bathroom.
Report this review
Ong M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Near Vivo

Location, comfy and cosy
8
The bed is comfy room clean,small cosy
Report this review
Chia I. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2014
great location, great staff

location,
8
great
Report this review
Hue L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good location but I doubt it's a 4-start hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Overall pleasant. I must say that other than the location of the hotel, there's really nothing much to shout about. It is walking distance to Vivo City, MRT and bus station. You can even choose to walk across to Sentosa Island. The rooms are small and the hotel has more budget hotel features and definitely, in my view not 4-star. Maybe 3-star is more suitable. My room has a view of cemetery and I am not sure why the wash basin is located outside the bathroom.
Report this review
Raja K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Short Statcation

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Norhazwani H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
Pleasent stay

Near to the shopping area and sentosa
8
Good
Report this review
Samantha C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel but too small

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness
8
It was good. When we check in, the staff saw our baby and give us a bear as a present. Overall the stay is good as it's very near to Harbour Front MRT and Vivo City. And complimentary minibar for our rooms. The only downside is the room is too small.
Report this review
Yanxing D. Couples China, December 23, 2014
Sweet & Cozy

Close to Vivocity, Ferry Terminal & actually Quiet
10
It was great! got it through secret deal. The mini bar was complimentary which was a surprise.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 2678 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03