or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2505 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2505)
Sort by:
Sravindran S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Was close to the Sentosa island and 15 minwalk

Free mini bar, clean, free parking
8
It was really good and was close to sentosa island where we wanted to go for holiday and was walking distance to the train station. Was near a shopping mall so thats a plus point.
Manzar Z. Families with young children Pakistan, December 25, 2013
Terrible Staff

Once again Location
6
Its near to Vivo city and Harborfront. Makes it easy to get to universal studios and major attractions. But the room is terribly small. The staff is no cooperative. They refused to give me a letter for booking with them via agoda for visa purposes. Also they have no bell boy to even carry your bags which was a shocker for me.
Siok P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Best Location, Free Mini-Bar drink, Friendly Staff

Free drinks, internet free and location
6
This hotel is centrally located and is very near to Vivo City which is a shopping mall with good local food in the food court. Besides, the staff was friendly and the mini bar drinks is free!
Han L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Nice View, near to city, convenience

convenience, quiet, car park
7.3
I can't get the King Size Bedroom, and feel uncomfortable as my son (16 mth olds) sleep middle of the bed and both of me & wife have less space on both size to take care my son.
Siok P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
The room was small

Free drinks , fast internet and friendly staff
6
The room was small and not suitable for family travel with young kids and the toilet design is not good. However, this hotel provides free drinks (all drinks and snack inside the mini fridge)
Claire L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
cramped up, dirty, blehhhh

location, location, location
5.3
this was a last minute booking. however, i feel that the price paid was NOT justified. From the pictures, it looks good, however, when we reached, it was so disappointing. the room was super small and cramped up. the toilet was JUST BESIDE the bed. like ONE step away? the entire room seemed so sleezy. never going back to Bay Hotel.
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Location great.

Location, Room is clean & forest view
5.3
Few things would like to feedback here; 1. Room is too small 2. Main lobby at level 3 not that suitable
Manzar Z. Families with young children Pakistan, December 23, 2013
Very Bad Staff

Location, Location, Location
5.7
It was terrible after booking I came to realize that they couldnt even confirm my booking and asked me to request agoda for visa purposes. No bell boy. How can a 4 star hotel not have a bell boy is beyond me.
Kwan W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent staycation

Location, Cozy feeling, Comfortable beds
8
Had a staycation over at this hotel over the weekends. Enjoyed the cozy feeling of the hotel and location wise is excellent. Beds are comfortable with reasonable room size. Comes with free mini bar! However room service needs improvement.
Ferdy D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Very small room

Clean, location, friendly staff
7
It was great yet the room is too small until it was even difficult for me to open the luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03