arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3474 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Sunaree L.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
Good
The location is very good & Free hi-speed internet + local call unlimit

9.2 chona F.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
and clean
the room is small but clean i just dont like the toilet, its a glass cover. and the sink is outside, toilet and part of bedroom.

8.8 chona F.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
clean hotel
this hotel is near Vivo City and Harbourfront 15 mins walk. Its a small hotel but clean and neat.

8.4 Maria L.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Very strategic location
Loved the fact that everything in the mini bar was free, that there was a 24 hr gym open & that the hotel was accessible to every place we wanted to go to. Was rather disappointed, though, that there was no staff who assisted us with our baggages upon check-in & check-out from the hotel. Also, surprised that they had no idea where the Marina Bay port is located (where the Royal Catibbean docks)or how to get there.

10 Mohamed M.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Staycation
Nice stay. Friendly staffs. Walkable distance to shopping mall n many eatery plcs.

10 Mohamed M.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Staycation
Nice staycation. Short walking distance to shopping mall n restaurants.

9.6 mohamed J.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
A day at Bay
Nothing much to say but give them a 3 Thumbs Up

8.4 vishal K.
India
May 14, 2016
Tourist
We stayed in Bay Hotel for our honeymoon. Excellent location to roam around as its just a mile away from Sentosa.staff is polite and helpful.suitable for couples to stay.families may not like the bathroom arrangement as its having trasperant glasses.

8.8 Azri A.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Great Location, Great Stay
1. near and MRT station 2. Vivocity is just across the road 3. near a mall so finding food was easy 4. free mini bar

7.6 Loren Z.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Frosted Glass!
Was slightly bothered about the see-throughness of the shower/toilet. It turned quite transparent once water hit the glass, which definitely will happen. Fun for couples, sure, but platonic friends? Hmm. Saw more of my friends than I wanted to. The glass doors could not be locked. And there was nowhere to hang a towel/clothes within the shower area. The sink was tiny. Looks very cute, but then we realized the functionality was compromised. However, the room is very photogenic.