or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Elisa L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
A surprisingly nice stay

Friendly staff, Located near to Vivocity and Sentosa, Modern decor
9.3
Stumbled upon an Agoda Secret Deal for this hotel, and booked a Standard Room with queen bed. Upon arrival, was greeted by various staff who were very friendly and polite. They maintained the same attitude towards all guests, even the rowdy ones. At check-in, I was told that they had ran out of Standard Rooms with queen beds. The girl at the check-out offered me an upgrade to a Deluxe Room instead for free. I was also told that Wi-fi and minibar were complimentary, and was surprised to find the minibar well-stocked with juices, beer and snacks. The room was clean, and had modern decoration, and toiletries were provided. When I visited the pool in the late afternoon, it was small and crowded. Walked over to Vivocity instead. The hotel is conveniently located to go to the city or to Sentosa Island. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Smelly room,unadjustable aircon

location
5.3
it was not near my expectations, the room smelt bad and the aircon was preset at 24 degrees.. i couldn't sleep properly because it became so warm in the middle of the night.
Rita W. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Excellent Service by staff!!

Proximity to Sentosa and Vivo City.. Without having to spend a bomb on accomodation, you can still enjoy the fun in Sentosa
10
Satisfied with the service by the staffs
Choy H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Cozy little hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, free minibar
9.3
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Every thing is fine except the room is small.

The stuff is polite and helpful and efficient too.
6.3
It is pleasant experience.
Eddy T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
no dinnig, no comment of food

good staff service, clean & tidy
7
i will book the hotel again. I will try your food as well
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Easy access to sentosa

near sentosa, shopping mall, clean
5.7
good
Thomas K. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2014
Friendly staff, small rooms

Staff friendliness, close to MRT, free minibar and wifi
6
Bambang S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 22, 2014
cozy and comfortable

location, free minibar and wifi, friendly staff
7.3
Caymond L. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Hidden Gem

location, minibar, staff
8.7
Went to Singapore for my pre-birthday celebration and I must say I had made a wise choice to pick Bay hotel as my accomodation. My main purpose to Singapore is to visit Universal Studio Singapore and this place is just awesome as it located only 15minutes walking distance away from USS. In addition, if you prefer other methods than walking, you can always choose to either take the MRT which cost S$4 per person or bus S$2 per person. Both these transportations are located opposite the hotel which requires only 5 minutes walk or less if you are a fast walker. The other part which I would like to compliment is the free minibar. It serves absolutely great beverages. You'll be surprised when you open up the mini fridge! Last but not least, the staff were extremely helpful. They just made our day because my husband does not like corner room and we requested to change to somewhere in the middle. Eventhough the hotel was pretty full during the time we check in but the staff actually assisted to find a room which actually made our day. The cons side of this hotel is the room is pretty small. So don't expect a big room when you check in. Another down side is some rooms actually faced the cemetery & my room was one of them. So I closed my room's curtains most of the time. I will ensure the next time, I will request not to have this room because it's kinda scary in a way. One more thing which I think Bay Hotel can improvise by installing perhaps air purifier/air refresher at the lobby area because it just doesn't smell good at the lobby area. Not to the extent that it's a bad smell but in my point of view, it should at least smell good/comfortable at the lobby area. Maybe they can consider this & hopefully during my next visit, this will be improvised. Overall, it's a good hotel & I will definitely recommend to my friends' who wanted to go Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02