or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Chang S. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Not too bad

Complementary bar
7
Small sad room with a small toilet, friendly and helpful staff
Raymond J. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
My stay was great and memorable

The 3 things i like about the hotel is the cleanliness, accomodating staff and the mini bar is free and replenished every day!
9.3
Our stay in Bay Hotel was a great experience, everything was accessible like public transpo, the mall, food, dining, shopping, near business district and just a walking distance to sentosa.
King O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Value for money

Great location, friendly staff and clean room
7
I have a pleasant stay in Bay Hotel, just opposite to Vivo City, our favorite spot for shopping, dinning and transfer to Sentosa Island and many more.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Friendly staff, great location, compact room.

Friendly staff, great location, comfortable bed.
8
This hotel is centrally located, opposite a big shopping mall(VivoCity), very easy to access the public transport(Bus/MRT), the hotel room was very compact with no doubt on the cleanliness, the queen size bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly, had a nice stay in this hotel.
Cheang W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Stress free

Observant staff
7.7
Small but comfortable room. Standard rooms were far too small. Hotel situated too close to the highway.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Although the room is small, but its worth it

location, bed and mini bar
8
Overall, my stay was good. I do not often book hotels in Singapore, and this is in fact the first time i am doing so. Therefore, was quite pleased with the service too.
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Comfort and convenient

Comfort bed, fast internet and friendly staffs
8.3
Excellent!!! But if stay with friend then the bathroom design is kinda embrarrested.. I can see my friend taking shower lolzzz
Jong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2013
great stay, perfect location, close to subway

location, location, location
8.3
Bay Hotel Singapore has a great location close to subway, shopping center, food court, and sentosa. I highly recommend this hotel to any casual business traveler.
Juming T. Couples Taiwan, July 30, 2013
Luxurious & convenient

Luxurious, Large, Clean
10
Excellent. very nice bed, roomy, with separate shower and toilet (divided so toilet doesn't get wet) Super close to Vivo City Shopping Center and Sentosa. Only needs 5 minutes walk.
Yilai W. Couples China, July 30, 2013
The room is supper small. Looks like buget hotel.

super small, very noisy
3.3
The room is supper supper small. My room is very noisy because it opposite the lift. The hotel is 4 star, but looks like a buget hotel. Actually,the other hotel I stayed in Singapore was great, big rooms, good view, good location, good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06